Lancome • Bi-Facil Double Action Eye Make-up Remover • Eye Makeup Remover

rated 4.1(1109 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.67%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Santutu on 2/23/2015 3:07:00 PM more reviews by Santutu

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I love it! Tried other brands and again returning to this Lancome product. Suits well for a sensitive skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* HeidiF69 on 2/20/2015 10:25:00 AM more reviews by HeidiF69

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I bought the sensitive eyes version and really like it! It removes waterproof mascara very well with no irritation. Yes, you do need to wipe off a bit of oily residue after, but it does the job. Too expensive normally, but I got it at a half-price sale.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ecot4 on 2/19/2015 2:04:00 AM more reviews by ecot4

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is the best but expensive.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 merrin88 on 2/17/2015 10:26:00 AM more reviews by merrin88

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I love this. This is the only eye make up remover I have used. I did use Johnson and Johnson baby lotion for a while but it made my eyes sore :( cheap but no cigar. £21 for eye makeup remover. It's expensive yup. But it's the only thing that gets off mac liquid last without tugging at your delicate eye skin. You don't need a ton, you get more use out of it if you hold the cotton pad over your eye area to dissolve your make up before wiping away. Love it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 archt_marj14 on 2/17/2015 7:37:00 AM more reviews by archt_marj14

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

When I was younger, I used to borrow this a lot from my Mom when she was still working and had access to loads of beauty product freebies. She'd get annoyed at me for playing with her makeup and "wasting" this to get it all off. Now I know why, this is quite expensive! LOL.
However, it's a very good makeup remover. My Mom has very sensitive skin and this was the only product she trusted to get every bit of makeup off. It didn't break out my combination-oily skin, too. My only two gripes are: 1. I find this a tad too oily; & 2. It's expensive. My HG makeup remover now is the Koh Gen Do Spa Water.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 anniecrow on 2/16/2015 2:10:00 PM more reviews by anniecrow

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

This is the best eye makeup remover I have ever used, my HG. I use it on a cotton round and just lightly wipe around my eyes and voila, even the stubbornest makeup dissolves. I use it everyday before I wash my face, so have not noticed any residue. The only downside is it is *incredibly* expensive for remover.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* HollyWould123 on 1/12/2015 5:18:00 AM more reviews by HollyWould123

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Red, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I've never had particularly sensitive skin, but lately it has been oily and going through a lot of changes in general. Particularly, I've noticed periodic sensitivity and redness around my eye area that I believe is being caused by makeup removers. First,I thought it was my Estée Lauder remover. Now, this. Two brands I have never had issue with. Aside from this, I wasn't impressed with this product. I found it to be average in removing my makeup (gets most of it off, but find I need to go in again after cleansing to remove the raccoon eyes caused from washing off mascara)! The packaging is nice, there's no perfume-y scent or anything, but it's a bit pricey! I don't believe I would go out of my way to repurchase, but I wouldn't throw it out either.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Cammmi on 1/1/2015 11:34:00 PM more reviews by Cammmi

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I went through a 30 ml sample in 2 weeks. I don't wear particularly heavy eye make-up but I really needed a lot of product in order to get all the makeup off.

It leaves such an oily film, which I think if someone don't bother that , I strongly suggest to just use coconut oil, so much effective. (Rub your eyes with a bit of coconut oil and swipe off everything with a wet cotton pad)

For a non greasy option I recommend Bioderma.

This must be so expensive since it's Lancome...still it's such a bad product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 4Everlasting on 12/21/2014 12:47:00 AM more reviews by 4Everlasting

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I have tried a variety of make-up removers both drugstore and fancier brand names. This is by far the best one that I have tried. I use it by shaking it up a bit, soaking a cotton pad and then gently rubbing away my water proof make-up. It's extremely gentle on my skin, yet effectively removes all traces of make-up. It doesn't have alcohol or any weird smells. Overall, a fantastic make-up remover, worth every dollar.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 istyleit on 12/15/2014 10:37:00 PM more reviews by istyleit

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I just finished an entire bottle of this and while I used it I thought it was everything BUT this product that gave me a horrible rash around my eyes and made my skin hurt. I blames my eye make up, my cleanser, etc.... But it was this product. Horribly irritating.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Lancome products

More Eye Makeup Remover products