Rimmel • Exaggerate Full Colour Eye Definer (all colours) • Eyeliner

rated 3.8(115 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 Penguin789 on 7/15/2014 9:56:00 PM more reviews by Penguin789

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

I have this in Black ( Noir). This has strong lasting power! It doesn't move from my waterline. However, this is impossible to sharpen. Even though this is retractable, sometimes I like to sharpen it to get a thinner line. I can't do that with this. The eyeliner gets stuck in it and breaks off. Also, this tugs a bit on my eyelids. I'll give this a 7/10.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Jolanda2014 on 3/6/2014 2:19:00 PM more reviews by Jolanda2014

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I have been using this eyeliner for about 3 years now, and cant stop buying it! Its brilliant, it stays all day and doesn't smudge (even in the rain). It glides on nicely and blends with eyeshadow easily too. The price is rather expensive however in return you do get an excellent product, the only problem with retractable pen eyeliners is that they run out faster too however this doesn't stop me going back. I have not used another eyeliner for years and am not considering changing anytime soon.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Katgurl091 on 2/19/2014 10:58:00 PM more reviews by Katgurl091

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

A little more expensive than covergirl, but the black comes out really good. I like my eyeliner to pop out, and it makes my eyes stand out. It doesn't smudge, lasts all day and goes on easy. I can only find it at Walgreens so I have to go out of my way to get it, but it's worth it

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Lr1336 on 2/18/2014 1:42:00 AM more reviews by Lr1336

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

I love how this eyeliner doesn't smudge or dry out. It's easy to apply and it comes out quite dark and smooth. It lasts on my eyelids for hours but disappears from my water line in less than 2 hours; that's why I didn't five it 5 stars.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AONeal79 on 12/21/2013 11:49:00 PM more reviews by AONeal79

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I use the waterproof version of this in black and I'm totally smitten. My lids are oily and this stuff stays on, is easy to smudge (before it sets) and looks great. HG eyeliner.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rachel03 on 6/29/2013 1:22:00 PM more reviews by rachel03

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

My new favourite! I got the waterproof version and I wore it to my graduation and it lasted me all night! Even when I was at an after party, noticed how it hadn't smudged/faded. I got it in ocean, I believe, and it's truly a gorgeous colour. Glides on easily and smoothly and I really like the sponge tip on the other end! It can create a really pretty smokey look if you choose to use it. Love!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 aejjjjp on 7/6/2012 12:51:00 AM more reviews by aejjjjp

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I would give this a 3.5 bad that wasn't an option but i got this at walmart i think for $4 or $5. I bought this when my cousin when she told me how good it was. I picked it up and i think it is pretty good it is better than most of the eyeliners at the drugstore. it lasts better on the upper lashline than the waterline. It doesn't really smudge but it does kind of transfer down at the waterline a little but its not too noticeable. overall i do give this eyeliner a thumbs up. im not too overly crazy over because i just don't like to touch up but its pretty long lasting for the price you pay for. I would purchase this again if i was low on money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 macadelic on 6/22/2012 12:10:00 AM more reviews by macadelic

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I had the Urban Decay 24/7 eyeliner, and this smudged less that that. My big complaint is that it doesn't completely stay on my waterline and that it breaks easily. (maybe that's just me.)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* UrbanObsession on 6/10/2012 7:07:00 AM more reviews by UrbanObsession

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I think this is a good eyeliner and I have it in a few colors, my favorite being the ocean blue. It is not waterproof by any means but it lasts a long time compared with other D/S liners. I like the smudger on the end of it for a more sultry look. I have sensitive eyes and this does not irritate them at all-it's affordable and comes in a lot of pretty colors!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 AFlareForTheDramatic on 8/17/2011 1:24:00 PM more reviews by AFlareForTheDramatic

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

if you're looking for a WATERPROOF, SMUDGE-PROOF, LONG-LASTING eyeliner, don't waste your money on these.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Rimmel products

More Eyeliner products