OPI • Nail Polishes • Polishes

rated 4.2(411 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.82%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 TheMickster on 7/1/2014 5:37:00 PM more reviews by TheMickster

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I love OPI polishes. They are by far my favourite! They last the longest, the brush is perfect and they are highly pigmented. Most need no more than two coats.
I would have gave it 5 lippies, but not all OPI polishes are perfect. I have bought a color here and there that turns out to be way too thin and not pigmented enough, so it needs like 5 coats. Lame. Other than that I'm not complaining! Love OPI treatments as well. Highly recommend!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sophieeanne on 6/26/2014 10:27:00 PM more reviews by sophieeanne

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

These nail polishes are absolutely amazing, they are creamy, pigmented, and last long.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 littlemixjacksoner on 8/8/2013 9:23:00 AM more reviews by littlemixjacksoner

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

YES! OPI is THE best. Formulas are always great, the brushes are THE BEST SIZE FOR MY NAILS, never get them chipped until maybe about 5 days later. Love them!! Although the price is definitely not worth it, at all, I will be buying loads and loads of these and I am super excited to use more of these colours on my nails. YES!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Trillstayovoxo13 on 7/13/2013 2:12:00 PM more reviews by Trillstayovoxo13

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

My rather small opi collection is
Stay the night
Top coat
Cajun shrimp
Peru b ruby
Opi has had some unique colors and that wide brush really helps the three stroke method. However, I don't feel they are much better than china glaze but the got a four because of the brush. In my experiences with opi polishes they don't stay on any longer than other brands do. And it's not worth the price unless you r buying catch me in your net by opi.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Lilil95 on 7/11/2013 7:24:00 PM more reviews by Lilil95

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

These polishes apply well but they chip like crazy the next day. They are not worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kristina93 on 5/22/2013 3:01:00 PM more reviews by kristina93

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I only own 2 OPI polishes, but I think they are the best quality. They are opaque, apply smoothly, last for AGES.. they don't chip for a good 5 days! Great colour range and finishes. I definitely want to get more.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 clarissa90 on 5/2/2013 11:57:00 PM more reviews by clarissa90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Love their polishes! They have all types of finishes for everyone, depending on your taste. I personally like cream finish polishes. I will repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Jess1189 on 4/3/2013 11:50:00 AM more reviews by Jess1189

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

The formula (perfect consistency), color staying power, and longevity CAN'T be beat, no matter what the price range! Also a huge selection of shades and fun names.

But...the price. I know it's mid-range price-wise, but I still wouldn't be able to afford buying nail polish if all of them were $7-9 a pop.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 danajade on 3/18/2013 11:30:00 AM more reviews by danajade

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Im not sure which opi it was exactly but it was a light pink, and I don't know why but this is the 2nd time that I got this color, and it has faded to like the same color as my real nails. I chose pink because its BRIGHT and FUN. Instead it has faded to a pale and dull color. I wont be applying it again, and this makes me wonder if a lot of their other colors do this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AJ6488 on 1/26/2013 5:27:00 PM more reviews by AJ6488

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

The ONLY nail polish brand I use. I know many people are not a big fan of spending too much on a nail polish ( I was the same), but since I discovered OPI I never look back to purchase cheap nail polish again.

The shades from OPI are gorgeous, the finish is so shining, the product is so durable (the polishes that I purchased 3 years ago are not even close to dry out!!!) so it definitely worth the price.

I just came to live in North America and I found that the OPI collection here is SO MUCH cheaper than New Zealand, $25 NZD for one bottle (approx. $21CAD/USD) and so as many other cosmetic brands. I'm looking to purchase more shades when summer comes.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More OPI products

More Polishes products