SKII Facial Clear Lotion

3.7

33 reviews

66% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$$

Package Quality: 3.6

Price: $$$$

INGREDIENTS



on 3/17/2015 9:17:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

MY SKIN: 27 years old, Dehydrated most times (but DRY in winter, sometimes Oily in summer), Sensitive to a lot of products, Asian (but with a tanned/olive complexion), Australian climate.

PROs:
The texture feels nice on my skin and definitely softens and refines my skin.

CONs:
It does work, but certainly not for the price! It feels a tad harsh on my skin - a little too stripping.

I use this toner, but only twice a week. I use Rose Water every other day as it is not stripping, however, Rose Water is obviously not as active.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 2/16/2015 6:10:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

What i feel is... ^^
- Make face more bright ~not to much,but depends on your facial wash or your whitening cream too~
- Pore smaller? I dont really notice but the skin texture become softer
- Did not cause acne ~Good for sensitive skin~
- It is moist,, maybe becareful for the huge oily face
- I think good for healing acne spots too ~not to fast but it works~
- the lotion price is more reasonable than the sk ii FTE ~more cheap~ ^^


Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This product does exactly what it claims- it helps control excess oil and thus helps control breakouts, whilst leaving your skin soft. There is no tight or drying effects on the skin. Love this product


on 5/20/2014 12:11:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Black

I bought this and used it together with the cleanser and essence and can say I did not see much of a difference or improvement in skin condition. I know that a toner is used mainly to refresh the skin after washing and that's about all it did, I think.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 5/12/2013 7:21:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I really wanted to like this after reading about this amazing product. Its expensive. It doesn't have alcohol, leave no sticky residue or scent. However, it only made my skin red, break out and not happy.

I gave this lotion a try on three separate occasions. The first was when my face was clear, no break out & no pimples. I only break out when I'm stressed and have my visitor. This...within 3 uses, I only use toner in the morning and night, made my cheeks red and pimples or pre pimples come out. I wanted to pick at my skin but there wasn't anything to pick at or pop. I know you're not suppose to but its my bad pet peeve now.

I took a break and went back to my witch hazel. And when I broke out I tired it again. Did nothing. So disappointed.

After a few months, once again clear face no new product was being used on my face except this one, it made my skin irritated, red and bumps again.

Luckiely, witch hazel came to save my face.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I don't know why I'm so obsessed with toners lately. I like this one very much! I apply it with my fingers so as not to waste any product, since this line is quite spendy. This toner makes my skin feel soft and smooth and even. Good juice!


on 4/27/2013 12:19:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Amazing for me. Really cleans the remaining dirt and I have seen a noticeable difference in the clarity and smoothness of my skin. For some reason the Essence seems to break me out really bad but the Clear Lotion really keeps my skin free from breakouts. It even seems to get into some of my old, clogged areas and clean them out too. I love this toner!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/6/2013 8:21:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I am on my second bottle and have already bought the third one to keep in stock. This toner helps my skin remain clear and also has a brightening effect. When I first used it I noticed my skin getting less and less red, pores getting smaller, and just generally better everyday. It is now my HG toner and everyday staple.


on 3/20/2013 3:19:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

Excellent toning lotion for getting rid of the excess dirt and whatsoever on the face. I am onto my 3rd or 4th bottle (the 150ml one). It is pricey for a toning lotion, but the duty-free prices are value, especially with the big sizes. It can be a bit dyring for dry skin or weather, so do take note.


on 10/29/2012 6:59:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

my skin is dehydrated and acne prone. i tried this thinking to clear or calm my occassional cystic acnes a few weeks before my birthday :( but this has AHA which caused my skin to break out even more than usual with very painful cystic acnes. dont use this if your skin is sensitive.


Popular Face Skincare Products


Turmeric Mask
Turmeric Mask
185 Reviews
Rosehip Seed Oil
Rosehip Seed Oil
109 Reviews
Rosehip Oil
Rosehip Oil
287 Reviews
Unblemish
Unblemish
39 Reviews
Back to Top