J. Lo • Glow • Fragrances

rated 2.7(1216 reviews)

Average Rating.2.7
Would buy this product again.41%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 fionarocks on 4/11/2014 4:38:00 PM more reviews by fionarocks

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Glow by JLo perfume is soapy and sunny.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 supasparkle on 3/3/2014 5:48:00 PM more reviews by supasparkle

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Smells of overpowering cheap soap, smell lasts for ages and gave me a headache, couldnt wait to wash it off! Gave it away as I couldn't stand it!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 heykiddo on 1/31/2014 1:14:00 AM more reviews by heykiddo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

YUCK. If you want to smell terrible, buy this. Smells like awful flowers.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 khansa123 on 11/29/2013 6:38:00 AM more reviews by khansa123

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

as above people said this perfume smell like soap yes it is. my expectations were so high but its just a crap perfume also its not long lasting the smell will go in seconds never will recomend or buy again

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Stockerfam on 11/9/2013 10:21:00 AM more reviews by Stockerfam

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I have re-bought this probably seven times. I love it. So light and feminine. Everyone asks me what I'm wearing, and I get embarrassed to tell them. I get headaches from a lot of perfumes, or get tired of them. I've had all the expensive brands and never finish them. This is my go to. Smells like the body oil spring rain.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* JadaIgwe on 11/2/2013 2:32:00 AM more reviews by JadaIgwe

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Deep Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This was a craze product when it came out.

JLo was at her prime and everybody was trying to get their hands on something with her name and curves on it. Whoever marketed this scent was a genius, because it was just the right timing, right bottle, right brand but it smells bad to me and I struggle through it every time. I love how it almost smells like baby powder but it has some weird undertones that makes me want to wish it dried faster.

I am sure many people love it, I just think it doesn't smell great

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* JennyWalsh1 on 10/28/2013 11:30:00 PM more reviews by JennyWalsh1

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I was prepared to hate this, however, it is not as bad as I had anticipated. It is too soapy for my taste, but I did not find it to smell like insecticide like some people have noted.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 moni4u on 9/27/2013 8:41:00 AM more reviews by moni4u

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I tried this one today at the store because it's a fragrance that people recommends if you're looking for a "clean" scent. My idea of "clean" is very fresh, kind of like your skin but better.
However on me it came out quite strong, very soapy, almost detergent like. Somehow my skin doensn't react well to white florals, so if you're the same, be careful if you want to blind buy this one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 annakatedyer on 7/9/2013 4:42:00 AM more reviews by annakatedyer

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

It's a nice, crisp and clean scent. I wear it but I don't think I pull this off as much as other people I know.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Dreamer731 on 6/3/2013 11:44:00 AM more reviews by Dreamer731

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I remember when this scent first came out. I was in high school. I have always liked this fresh clean unique scent. It's has a mix of soap and florals with a touch of musk and it's good for day or night. I bought a bottle of this with the matching lotion for just $11 at an after Christmas sale. This is one of my favorite scents. Like the smell of stepping out of the shower. I will always love this scent...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More J. Lo products

More Fragrances products