Bath and Body Works • Winter Candy Apple Body Lotion • Skincare - Body

rated 4.1(57 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 bgwhirlwind88 on 10/4/2014 11:49:00 AM more reviews by bgwhirlwind88

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

My bf LOVES this fragrance. I wear the cream with the vanilla bean noel spray together, always get compliments. Soft and clean. More compliments on this than my Angel Or Coco.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 JericaBardales on 9/28/2014 3:44:00 PM more reviews by JericaBardales

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Black    

Ok, so at first I thought it had a generic smell... kind of like the herbal scense shampoo, and it does... but wait a few minutes and it develops beautifully into a caramel apple with cinnamon. It has a soft smell but it projects. The only thing that can be improved is the longevity, I wish it lasted more, not only 4 or 5 hours. Overall I LOVE it and will buy it again :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* missmanic on 12/28/2013 4:39:00 PM more reviews by missmanic

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Wow. I was gifted this for Christmas and am blown away by the scent and how long lasting it is. I'm one of those people who can *never* smell themselves, and I catch lovely whiffs of this literally all day long. I have lots of other BBW lotions and the lotion itself even feels better on my skin than others. So pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 cupcakegrl on 6/10/2013 8:00:00 AM more reviews by cupcakegrl

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I am currently using this and I love it! I like how the scent lasts long and actually makes your skin more soft. The scent smells a bit of both apples and oranges. I bought this product on Black Friday and the deal was Buy 3 Get 3 Free so I didn't want to miss this awesome deal! One thing I don't like is how it is difficult to push out the lotion since it's almost finished. Overall, it's a good product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KillerKyleigh on 6/2/2013 8:23:00 PM more reviews by KillerKyleigh

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I'm in love with this scent! I own it in a body spray, wash, lotion, and wallflowers. It smells sweet and like candy. Its not overpowering and it doesn't smell fake to me. I receive compliments on it whenever I wear it, which is only in the winter...because it is a winter scent. :p I recommend it to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PinkIcing1 on 3/22/2013 4:02:00 PM more reviews by PinkIcing1

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

The scent is alright, but smells fake and chemically. The lotion isn't very good quality either. It is a bit greasy and not very moisturizing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 stargurl1992 on 1/4/2013 1:58:00 PM more reviews by stargurl1992

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I was so excited to try this but I didn't like it at all! It smells like cheap soap/cleaning products. I get a headache if I smell it for a while. Basically, I can't stand it at all and had to wash it off myself.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 felissajohnson on 1/18/2012 6:09:00 PM more reviews by felissajohnson

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Lovely! This has a nice, sweet, sharp aroma almost like a sugary, cotton candy smell. This would be good to have year round, although when I smell it it does give off a winter time-aroma (if that makes sense). I look forward to smelling this all year when the SAS at BBW comes at the end of the year. Usually when I buy my bottle, I end up keeping it for almost the whole year because I don't use it every day. It's long lasting, and is also great when worn alone.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ef604 on 1/18/2012 3:33:00 PM more reviews by ef604

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I am obsessed with this scent!!!!! So delicious and just perfect!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Candy123718 on 1/1/2012 2:45:00 PM more reviews by Candy123718

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love, love, love this scent! It smells fruity, sweet, and there is just a little hint of spice. I got the lotion and the spray at the Semi-Annual Sale, and I can't wait to use them both together.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Skincare - Body products