Bath and Body Works • Winter Candy Apple Body Lotion • Skincare - Body

rated 4.1(55 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.72%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* missmanic on 12/28/2013 4:39:00 PM more reviews by missmanic

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Black, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Wow. I was gifted this for Christmas and am blown away by the scent and how long lasting it is. I'm one of those people who can *never* smell themselves, and I catch lovely whiffs of this literally all day long. I have lots of other BBW lotions and the lotion itself even feels better on my skin than others. So pleased.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 cupcakegrl on 6/10/2013 8:00:00 AM more reviews by cupcakegrl

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I am currently using this and I love it! I like how the scent lasts long and actually makes your skin more soft. The scent smells a bit of both apples and oranges. I bought this product on Black Friday and the deal was Buy 3 Get 3 Free so I didn't want to miss this awesome deal! One thing I don't like is how it is difficult to push out the lotion since it's almost finished. Overall, it's a good product!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KillerKyleigh on 6/2/2013 8:23:00 PM more reviews by KillerKyleigh

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I'm in love with this scent! I own it in a body spray, wash, lotion, and wallflowers. It smells sweet and like candy. Its not overpowering and it doesn't smell fake to me. I receive compliments on it whenever I wear it, which is only in the winter...because it is a winter scent. :p I recommend it to everyone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PinkIcing1 on 3/22/2013 4:02:00 PM more reviews by PinkIcing1

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

The scent is alright, but smells fake and chemically. The lotion isn't very good quality either. It is a bit greasy and not very moisturizing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 stargurl1992 on 1/4/2013 1:58:00 PM more reviews by stargurl1992

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I was so excited to try this but I didn't like it at all! It smells like cheap soap/cleaning products. I get a headache if I smell it for a while. Basically, I can't stand it at all and had to wash it off myself.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 felissajohnson on 1/18/2012 6:09:00 PM more reviews by felissajohnson

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Lovely! This has a nice, sweet, sharp aroma almost like a sugary, cotton candy smell. This would be good to have year round, although when I smell it it does give off a winter time-aroma (if that makes sense). I look forward to smelling this all year when the SAS at BBW comes at the end of the year. Usually when I buy my bottle, I end up keeping it for almost the whole year because I don't use it every day. It's long lasting, and is also great when worn alone.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ef604 on 1/18/2012 3:33:00 PM more reviews by ef604

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I am obsessed with this scent!!!!! So delicious and just perfect!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Candy123718 on 1/1/2012 2:45:00 PM more reviews by Candy123718

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love, love, love this scent! It smells fruity, sweet, and there is just a little hint of spice. I got the lotion and the spray at the Semi-Annual Sale, and I can't wait to use them both together.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 thewayyousmile on 12/22/2011 11:51:00 AM more reviews by thewayyousmile

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This REALLY smells like cheap soap. Packaging is cute though!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* alyssa18o6 on 10/8/2011 9:36:00 PM more reviews by alyssa18o6

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I've had this lotion for years, and i'm obsessed. Thankfully I still have an old formula which I prefer the scent of compared to the new scent. I definitely will have to repurchase this year since i've started using this nightly. I put it on every night before I go to bed. I love the scent, to me this is a perfect scent for all year around. Even during the summer the fruity scent works. The tripe moisture body cream does wonders for my dry skin, I definitely will keep using this until I find something I enjoy better.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Skincare - Body products