Maybelline • Baby Lips - Coral Crush • Lip Treatments

rated 4.3(19 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.94%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 lovelovelilacs on 7/16/2014 12:37:00 PM more reviews by lovelovelilacs

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is my favourite colour of all the baby lips. It smells awesome and it adds a nice subtle pop of colour to my lips. The balm glides on smoothly and it moisturizes my lips. It is a bit pricey for my taste but I would definitely buy it again!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* aznmnkygrl808 on 3/6/2014 5:08:00 AM more reviews by aznmnkygrl808

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

For reference: nc30-35 (currently nc30), warm, yellow, oily

This lip balm is very pigmented. It leaves a nice orangy tint to my lips. Perfect subtle color to brighten my face without looking too made up. Love the formula!! Glides on smooth and surprisingly it does keep my lips hydrated. This shade and "peach kiss" are my faves from the baby lips line.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Shoebacca16 on 2/27/2014 12:10:00 PM more reviews by Shoebacca16

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Love it. Very soft. I'm a huge gloss fan but lately have been stuck on baby lips, especially since the temps have been ZERO or below for a couple months. Not crazy about the name, but I like the product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mkeddie on 1/6/2014 9:39:00 AM more reviews by mkeddie

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Hazel    

Very good moisture and the colour is very nice. I would buy this again, dirt cheap!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gleekforev on 12/3/2013 8:23:00 PM more reviews by gleekforev

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I love this one! It smells fruity and citrus-like and the color is so gorgeous. It's like a bright orange coral and it really compliments any skin tone. Definitely recommend this :D

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kimt99 on 8/30/2013 1:09:00 AM more reviews by kimt99

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Brown    

This is my favorite baby lips color! Such a beautiful color and it smells like lemonade. I lost mine and can't seem to find it in stores anymore. What a shame.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 katey88 on 7/29/2013 7:26:00 PM more reviews by katey88

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Ive never really cared for baby lips, I liked them but i didnt have to HAVE them. My sister has almost every single baby lips out there and i saw the one in "coral crush" and i fell in love instantly! I love how it leaves my lips with a subtle orange color and moisturizes. My go to color!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 hannahdiamandis on 7/21/2013 6:20:00 PM more reviews by hannahdiamandis

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I bought this lip balm at Walgreens for $4.00 which I thought was kind of pricey since Carmex which I've been using forever is only $0.98 and still works great. But I will have to say that it was money well spent. I bought it in coral crush which looks extremely red in the tube but when applied is very faint. When I put it on it literally felt like a baby's lips. My lips went from dry and sand papery to smooth and a nice redish color. The sent and taste are very nice too. It doesn't have much taste but the smell is citrusy and pleasant. I can't wait to try the next flavor!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sweetisme2005 on 7/21/2013 6:17:00 PM more reviews by sweetisme2005

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Green    

i love love baby lips keeps my lips very moisturized but i do have a con to coral crush you cannot see a hint of color at all :( now my " cherry me " it does have a good tint :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* graceybaby8 on 7/21/2013 4:51:00 AM more reviews by graceybaby8

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Maybelline Baby Lips - Coral Crush IS MY MOST FAVOURITE Maybelline Baby Lips BALM EVER!!! I bought 3 of these balms just in case I lost one... it's so moisturizing with the perfect coral hint of colour.
I wish this was a part of the permanent line of Maybelline Baby Lips. I haven't been able to find this colour since January...
so sad...

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Maybelline products

More Lip Treatments products