Rimmel Lasting Finish by Kate Moss - 11

4.1

14 reviews

64% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.1

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 12/29/2014 6:12:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

one of my favorite lipsticks of all time. it's a color that would look great on many skin tones. it doesn't dry out my lips like my mac diva did. it glides on smoothly on my lips. great color pigmentation. and I love that it's affordable !



on 12/14/2014 10:43:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Tan, Warm

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This is a lovely colour, and goes on real smooth. The only downside about this is I find it dries out my lips, but that's a problem I have with any matte finish lipstick.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This color is so perfect for fall which is why I picked it up, and I am not disappointed! It has a nice feel on the lips and I adore the formula. Good buy!


on 11/15/2014 10:24:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

Absolutely love this lipstick I will definitely buy it again has to be my favorite rimmel London product last all day without transferring and even stains lips and it actually dosent taste terrible!


on 7/3/2014 10:07:00 AM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

was looking for a good red something not too vivid. this looks great. always get compliments when i wear it. i will buy again.


on 5/25/2014 6:21:00 PM

Age: 56 & Over

Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This shade looks perfect on me. I also like 01. I love all of her cream lipsticks and have several which I blend to make new shades. But 11 is a special shade which is darker red but suits my fair complexion and I love to wear it alone, with no gloss. It doesn't need it. I do not find it too blue or purple and it wears a long time. These are all on sale for $4.99 and it is well worth getting a few. The case is beautiful with her signature, and does not come open in your purse like other bargain brands. Unlike her matte collection this does not have a strong scent and it's just almost perfect. It is so much better than others you might buy on sale. I mean I got a ton of the NYC for $1.79 yet they wear off in 5 minutes. These are higher quality and they last. My all time best lipstick is MAC Dubonnet and this one is almost as good.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 3/4/2014 9:43:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Other, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I bought this lipstick on a whim, actually looking for the matte 107 which I could not find in any durgstores around me! I thought that 11 looked very similar and decided to purchase it to try out my first dark red, and ended up falling in love with it! The colour is amazing and the colour pay-off is amazing. The formula is creamy and easy to apply, and has great lasting colour. The only thing I would suggest is using a lip liner lining the lips and filling them in if you are wearing this lipstick whilst you will be eating and drinking because, without, I found that it tended to bleed a bit. Other than that, love the product and will buy again over Mac's Rebel!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 12/7/2013 2:51:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Other, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I bought this because I wanted the matte 107, but no stores had it, so I got this. I thought it would be similar in color, just in creme formula. It's true that it's a little deceiving in that it's less dark wine red than it seems. When you see swatches, it looks bright compared to 107. But I do like this line and I love #10. 11 is just a little darker. I layered 11 with Revlon Black Cherry and I got a deeper red. So that should quell my 107 cravings for now, though my curiosity will get the better of me. (Yea I eventually got it ;) ) But as for this. I do like the color and the formula. Its not garish and works fairly well on paler and even warm tones. (It's a dark cool red). And when you catch a sale it just makes a good price better! So for that reason I'll keep it, but I know I won't use it often enough to repurchase. I paired it with Nyx Slim liner in Deep Red or Cabaret.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I bought this one at a drugstore, thinking it would be a rather wine-like red, because that's what it looks like. However, once applied, it turned out to be a rather pink based true red. It's very pretty and it's not too drying for a matte formula.

I would really recommend this one for anyone looking for a nice, economic red. For its price, I have to say it has really good quality. The only reason why I'm not buying this again is because I have enough red lipsticks already and this wasn't the color I wasn't originally looking for, but I still recommend it.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 1/6/2013 1:34:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

The pigment of the lipstick is very strong and doesn't seem to come off except with constant blotting (water is ineffective) and so even when it's filled it's purpose you have bleeding and off-coloured lips.
The lipstick itself is super cheap, sweetly packaged and has a creamy consistency but after a while it left my lips really dry as well as a bleeding effect.


Popular Lipsticks


Velvet Teddy
187 Reviews
Provocalips
61 Reviews
Back to Top