Cover Girl Cheekers Blush in Pretty Peach

4.3

149 reviews

85% would repurchase

Package Quality: 3.1

Price: $

Package Quality: 3.1

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 3/24/2015 8:13:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Grey, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

So happy I found the Cover Girl Pretty Peach Blush ! It's a beautiful blush and definitely look better on the skin than in the package. I just wish the strip of blush is wider so my brush can pick up it more evenly.



on 3/14/2015 5:49:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is my favorite everyday blush. It is a beautiful soft pinky shade with some peach undertones. It isn't orangey at all, and the best part of this blush is the gorgeous natural sheen it gives off. I have been complimented many times for this blush! It's a must have in my collection.


on 3/9/2015 8:12:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I was afraid this blush would read "orange" on my fair skin, but it's exactly as it names implies - a pretty peach. I just recently purchased this and was very happy that the "Noxzema" smell I associate with so many Cover Girl products was absent. If you're looking for an inexpensive peach blush, this is definitely one to try out.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 3/4/2015 11:26:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

When I was a teenager I bought this and wore it every single day in highschool until I hit pan and the product broke into a million pieces. When I went to buy a new blusher, the sales lady told me cover girl no longer carried this shade in Canada!!! What?!?!? Oh no!!! I was devastated!! After a few years, I went to visit Walmart in the US and found this shade again!! I picked one up and I use it as my travel blusher in my purse. It's the perfect peach for my NC 25- NC 30 skintone. It applies well and has decent staying power. And for $5 USD its pretty great! A good starter blush for newbies.


on 12/27/2014 1:01:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I bought this blush on my vacation in America, as Cover Girl is not sold in the UK. I am so happy I picked it up and next time I am in America I will definitely get a back up. It's such a flattering blush. It doesn't stand out, instead it gives me a healthy glow. Perfect, especially for the price I paid. The only downside is the brush that comes with it. It's too thin. I use my own one.


on 5/31/2014 9:28:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I am pretty pale and wanted to add a bit of color- plus CG was having a sale so why not?
First of all, the color is gorgeous! I love the peachy pink glow it adds to my face. I only swirled on a little bit and got just enough color (it looked natural!) The smell is the very classic "blush" smell, which I actually like. The color stays on the whole day, lightening only a little bit. I also have oily skin and it didn't sweat off which was nice.
Unfortunately I started to break out (before using the blush) and I stopped using it to give my skin a break. This is a great product that's really affordable! The only thing is use another brush (I use the e.l.f. one) to really apply it well.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 2/25/2014 2:45:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This blush is pretty good. Color comes up noticeably. It also had some shimmers in it that makes your face look "glow-y." The one thing I do not like about this product is the smell. Sometimes it makes me feel like I smell like an old lady.


on 2/23/2014 1:51:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

As much as I love the colour, it don't last all day for me.


on 1/18/2014 1:08:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

I wouldn't say I'm ghostly white, but pale enough to know that certain blushes don't look nice on me. I've read lots of reviews on here of people saying they love this product. I have to agree!


on 11/21/2013 1:29:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Blue

My new HG peach blush. I have fair skin and this is the perfect color for me when I'm wearing orangy-peach shades of lipstick. Good pigmentation, wears well even with my somewhat oily skin. One tip, though - ditch the brush that comes with it (that's why I knocked lippies off for packaging) and use a bigger, softer blush brush (my preferences are Revlon or E.L.F.). It's priced very well, looks great, and you can find Cover Girl pretty much anywhere so I say give it a whirl. I will definitely repurchase this when it runs out.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Popular Blush Products


Harmony
188 Reviews
Dallas
533 Reviews
Rockateur
82 Reviews


Back to Top