OPI If You Moust You Moust

4.5

14 reviews

85% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.5

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 10/10/2014 7:03:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I got this as a freebie, so cannot complain about the price, however OPI polishes usually cost around $20 here

I'd call this a barbie pink, so its great to use today for a breast cancer awareness function i'm attending today, its definitely one for the girls who are into barbie pinks and hot pinks.

the formula, my bottle is nearly 2 years old and still going strong. It is opaque in two coats, its easy to apply and its quite shiny when dry which is nice.

Easy to use pink that I really should wear more often (even though I'm not into barbie pinks).



on 6/24/2014 12:26:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Other

Eyes: Green

Striking magenta hot pink colour. Love this, love the Minnie Mouse collection - so cute! Two coats on acrylic nails is best, not as thick as some but not runny, an average consistency. Pricey at $20 a bottle here in Australia, but I bought mine online from the USA for $7. This is another one I'm going to buy a few bottles of!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/27/2013 11:30:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Other, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Gorgeous bright bubblegum pink shiny creme. No streaks, opaque in two coats. I usually find there's a lot of meh's and usually a few stinkers in most of Opi's new collections. But I thought "The Color of Minnie" 2012 collection had some really good formulas and interesting finishes.


on 3/5/2013 8:59:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

Lovely pink color with a purple/blue undertone, it's just in between a hot pink and a magenta! The formule is on the thinner side, so this can get a little streaky but still is opaque in two layers. I am so impressed with the staying power of this one, I could get 5 days out of it without any chips and just minimal tip wear! I used it over Essie Nourish me base coat that I just recently got so maybe that has something to do with it? If you like pinks and don't mind a thinner formula I would recommend this one!


on 12/14/2012 12:10:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

A bright, girly, blue-based pink! The formula is amazing, slides on, covers well. The colour is my go-to colour for pedicures in the summer but its definitely not a colour I would wear all year round. It's a very "Barbie" pink that's really fun but not an everyday staple, that's for sure.


on 10/24/2012 3:39:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I'm crazy for anything pink but I have to say this polish is soooo pretty! Such a girly flattering shade of pink and the formula / application were perfect for me. I love how thin the texture of the polish is, some OPIs are like that and this is one of them. Not a big deal but I hate the name, it's so long, dumb and awkward. I'd repurchase though!


on 10/3/2012 10:09:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i must have gotten a bad bottle, because i seem to be the only one here who had a bad experience. the color is absolutely lovely! however, the formula (for me at least) was awful. sticky, gooey, streaky. it took me four coats to achieve semi-normal, even results. the quick drying time helped this process along, but i just don't like it enough to spend that much time on it. sigh. it's the only polish from the vintage minnie collection that i don't love.


on 9/27/2012 10:56:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

This is a very vibrant neon pink from the 2012 Minnie Mouse collection. Very super girly pink.
Application: 5/5
Colour Turnout: 4/5

This polish would easily be a 5/5 if I loved the colour. I loved it in the bottle, but it's just so not me at all. As much as I try to like bright girly pinks on me, I can never get myself to like them. It went on flawlessly in two coats, and had a great creme finish.

I personally would not buy it again, because I rarely wear pinks, but I voted "yes" because I would recommend it. One of the best formulas I've come across.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 9/15/2012 2:08:00 AM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

I love this pink! This is the perfect girly pink. I'm a NC45 for reference and this polish works well with my skin tone. This polish goes on opaque after 1-2 coats and goes on smooth! You should definitely buy this!


on 8/25/2012 3:48:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Cool

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

i've been looking for the perfect shade of bright pink without it being neon... this is it. like other posters have said, definitely has some blue undertones to it which makes this polish work. classic bright pink without being blindingly bright. i'm nc20 for reference and this polish works well with my cool, fair skin.
this polish goes on opaque after 1-2 coats and goes on smooth. the colour you see in the bottle is what goes on your nails.
if i ever run out of this polish, i'd probably buy again.




Top Rated OPI Products

image

Koala Bear-y

74 reviews
image

Malaga Wine

151 reviews
image

Dutch Tulips

76 reviews
image

Romeo & Joliet

87 reviews
Back to Top