OPI • If You Moust You Moust • Polishes

rated 4.5(14 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.85%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Lochinvar on 10/10/2014 7:03:00 PM more reviews by Lochinvar

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I got this as a freebie, so cannot complain about the price, however OPI polishes usually cost around $20 here

I'd call this a barbie pink, so its great to use today for a breast cancer awareness function i'm attending today, its definitely one for the girls who are into barbie pinks and hot pinks.

the formula, my bottle is nearly 2 years old and still going strong. It is opaque in two coats, its easy to apply and its quite shiny when dry which is nice.

Easy to use pink that I really should wear more often (even though I'm not into barbie pinks).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 miffy95 on 6/24/2014 12:26:00 AM more reviews by miffy95

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight   Eyes: Green    

Striking magenta hot pink colour. Love this, love the Minnie Mouse collection - so cute! Two coats on acrylic nails is best, not as thick as some but not runny, an average consistency. Pricey at $20 a bottle here in Australia, but I bought mine online from the USA for $7. This is another one I'm going to buy a few bottles of!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tinkerrbelle on 7/27/2013 11:30:00 AM more reviews by tinkerrbelle

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Gorgeous bright bubblegum pink shiny creme. No streaks, opaque in two coats. I usually find there's a lot of meh's and usually a few stinkers in most of Opi's new collections. But I thought "The Color of Minnie" 2012 collection had some really good formulas and interesting finishes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* FakeLashes on 3/5/2013 8:59:00 AM more reviews by FakeLashes

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Lovely pink color with a purple/blue undertone, it's just in between a hot pink and a magenta! The formule is on the thinner side, so this can get a little streaky but still is opaque in two layers. I am so impressed with the staying power of this one, I could get 5 days out of it without any chips and just minimal tip wear! I used it over Essie Nourish me base coat that I just recently got so maybe that has something to do with it? If you like pinks and don't mind a thinner formula I would recommend this one!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 siobhanerin on 12/14/2012 12:10:00 AM more reviews by siobhanerin

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

A bright, girly, blue-based pink! The formula is amazing, slides on, covers well. The colour is my go-to colour for pedicures in the summer but its definitely not a colour I would wear all year round. It's a very "Barbie" pink that's really fun but not an everyday staple, that's for sure.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pretty_please on 10/24/2012 3:39:00 PM more reviews by pretty_please

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I'm crazy for anything pink but I have to say this polish is soooo pretty! Such a girly flattering shade of pink and the formula / application were perfect for me. I love how thin the texture of the polish is, some OPIs are like that and this is one of them. Not a big deal but I hate the name, it's so long, dumb and awkward. I'd repurchase though!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 dearlydamaged on 10/3/2012 10:09:00 PM more reviews by dearlydamaged

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

i must have gotten a bad bottle, because i seem to be the only one here who had a bad experience. the color is absolutely lovely! however, the formula (for me at least) was awful. sticky, gooey, streaky. it took me four coats to achieve semi-normal, even results. the quick drying time helped this process along, but i just don't like it enough to spend that much time on it. sigh. it's the only polish from the vintage minnie collection that i don't love.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* loriann52 on 9/27/2012 10:56:00 AM more reviews by loriann52

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is a very vibrant neon pink from the 2012 Minnie Mouse collection. Very super girly pink.
Application: 5/5
Colour Turnout: 4/5

This polish would easily be a 5/5 if I loved the colour. I loved it in the bottle, but it's just so not me at all. As much as I try to like bright girly pinks on me, I can never get myself to like them. It went on flawlessly in two coats, and had a great creme finish.

I personally would not buy it again, because I rarely wear pinks, but I voted "yes" because I would recommend it. One of the best formulas I've come across.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Bootsywootsy on 9/15/2012 2:08:00 AM more reviews by Bootsywootsy

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

I love this pink! This is the perfect girly pink. I'm a NC45 for reference and this polish works well with my skin tone. This polish goes on opaque after 1-2 coats and goes on smooth! You should definitely buy this!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LGel on 8/25/2012 3:48:00 PM more reviews by LGel

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

i've been looking for the perfect shade of bright pink without it being neon... this is it. like other posters have said, definitely has some blue undertones to it which makes this polish work. classic bright pink without being blindingly bright. i'm nc20 for reference and this polish works well with my cool, fair skin.
this polish goes on opaque after 1-2 coats and goes on smooth. the colour you see in the bottle is what goes on your nails.
if i ever run out of this polish, i'd probably buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More OPI products

More Polishes products