Maybelline • Color Sensational in Nude Nuances 865 • Lipstick

rated 4.4(8 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Menolikepolos on 10/16/2012 12:04:00 AM more reviews by Menolikepolos

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I am a blue eyed NW10 (NW20 when tanning from a bottle).

This was a LE lipstick from Maybelline in Spring 2012. I really like this product, it provides a less-opaque and more pink version of my go-to "concealer" lips lipstick, Myth. More wearable for day, in my opinion. Shame this was LE.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 jasiah on 7/3/2012 6:35:00 PM more reviews by jasiah

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I hated the color & the texture.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Tresha on 7/1/2012 8:30:00 AM more reviews by Tresha

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I cannot stop wearing this color! It a pretty pinky nude that shows up more peachy on me than pink. It could be that my lips are very pigmented or my lighting though. I have seen it look pinker on other people on YouTube. The smell can be a tiny bit annoying, but the color is so nice that I just tolerate it. Also, I absolutely love the frosted packaging. It's gorgeous on all levels!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lovedrunk on 6/20/2012 6:39:00 PM more reviews by lovedrunk

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

IN LOVE with this nude shade and I am praying Maybelline makes this line permanent. I'm a sucker for nude shades and have quite a collection and I have to say this color is one of my favorites. It does not wash me out and it has some pink undertones to it that makes it very wearable. I love the formula of this lipstick even more so than one of my favorite Mac lipsticks (Creme De Nude).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* glamstep on 6/5/2012 6:44:00 PM more reviews by glamstep

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

DUPE, DUPE, DUPE?! So is it MAC--Hue? --CremeCup?--Angel?-- Innocence, Beware? or Lancome's Pale Petal??? Idk, I cant decide either. But it is a gorgeous natural (not exactly nude) but a salmon-y cool toned pink. Most are too lavender/ blue for my taste but this is wearable. Super creamy formula with a satin finish. It's LE only so make sure to hunt it down while it lasts.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Luscious1104 on 6/5/2012 1:19:00 PM more reviews by Luscious1104

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is an amazing dupe for one of my FAV MAC lipsticks....Creme Cup! Its such a great color for a drugstore brand nude. It isn't too pale nor beige-y.... def a must have if yuo're into the Pink Nudes!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* makeupaddict76 on 6/4/2012 11:42:00 AM more reviews by makeupaddict76

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Love this lipstick! This reminds me my fav Mac lipstick in Hue but little bit cooler. If you love nude or light pinky lipsticks, try this out.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lola88 on 5/23/2012 1:09:00 PM more reviews by lola88

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

The name is deceiving because this isn't a nude at all. It's a nice light pink in the same color family as MAC Hue--but lighter. The color is cooler and lighter than Born with It, another ColorSensational.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Maybelline products

More Lipstick products