L'Oreal • Nude Magique BB Cream • BB Cream

rated 3.0(105 reviews)

Average Rating.3.0
Would buy this product again.45%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 YoHarajuku on 7/25/2014 4:32:00 PM more reviews by YoHarajuku

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Why of why didn't I read the reviews first! As nearly everyone else has pointed out this is super orange in the light skin tone. It's no where near a natural color, it's a tan shade more like bronzer. Total waste of money. Sad thing is it seems like an amazing natural texture for the skin that would look like real skin if it came in natural tones. Possibly I could use this if I use a fake tan in the future and need a dark shade.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Annabellapop on 7/10/2014 10:03:00 PM more reviews by Annabellapop

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I AM RETURNING THIS PRODUCT. i saws looking forward to this being good. But it made me look SOOO orange and red!!! i got it in light and i look like insane. it is soo orange and so red. i swear i could use it as a blush.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 tiffanydewdrop on 7/6/2014 4:28:00 PM more reviews by tiffanydewdrop

Age: 44-55   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

What a shame - this has a lovely texture with good coverage, looks like a really natural finish- your own skin only better that we are all looking for but the light shade is not light enough - my daughter said I'd been tangoed! The matching powder is nice and toned the orange down slightly but not enough for friends to look at me with a straight face!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 makeupobsessed9 on 7/6/2014 10:15:00 AM more reviews by makeupobsessed9

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I bought this about 2 days ago. I got this in a shade that is supposed to be light, and it makes me look super orange, which I don't like. But it feels amazing on the skin: it makes it feel and look soft and I think it has a light coverage, but pretty good for a BB cream. It stays for 2-3 hours before I have to touch it up with some more powder, but it doesn't make me look extremely oily, just shiny. I hate the fact that I would look super natural if it had a color that exactly matched my skin tone, but it doesn't. So don't buy if you have a light skin tone!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Haaann on 7/4/2014 1:23:00 AM more reviews by Haaann

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

I bought this bb cream in light and it was ORANGE.To bad though because had really nice coverage.Would not recommend if you have lighter skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SoxxxTiffanyxxx on 7/3/2014 7:30:00 AM more reviews by SoxxxTiffanyxxx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I really did not know what to expect of this bb cream, whether i would like it or not, i have been holding back not trying it out for sooooo long, two weeks ago i finally decided to try it out, and i......
ABSOLUTELY LOVE IT!
Provide decent light to med coverage for everyday use, color matches me pretty nice too, im a nc42 got the shade in Medium, surprisingly not too light or not too pink on me, the color runs bit more yellow but not too yellow.
But downside is i dont find it moisturized enough for the dryer bit of my face, even though most of my face is oily, i normally still apply moisturizer before it (although it kind of acts like moisturizer too, esp if you have dry skin i strongly recommend to apply your normal moisturizer beforehand).
It also lasts me all day without powder, i really have nothing to complain about this bb cream.
Most reviews i have read of this bb cream are bashing it, even the girl works in drug store she was not recommending it either, but for some reason i still decided to try it and i so glad i did, sometimes other reviews can be helpful, but at the end of day, if you really wanna know about products, best is still trying them out yourself, cause sometimes you can just be surprised as i am right now. :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 rcmd on 6/25/2014 2:15:00 PM more reviews by rcmd

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I've got oily-combination skin and I loved this bb cream! I've gone through 3-4 bottles and it's been my go-to bb cream for a few years. I use Maybelline Age Rewind primer underneath, and the product easily blends in over it. It's sheer coverage so it doesn't cover my blemishes, but it does blur them. It has a slightly dewy (satin?) finish and it doesn't cake when I have dry/scaly patches. I almost always apply powder over it as my fringe sticks to my forehead if I don't. I have the shade medium which is too dark for me, but as the coverage is quite sheer it works for me if I blend it down my neck a little.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Gamze88 on 6/20/2014 3:10:00 AM more reviews by Gamze88

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

I got this in a gift pack with the pressed powder and blush. It came in a medium and I figured I'd be ok. It's actually more of an orange shade and my face looked ruddy and angry looking. It's also quite dull and doesn't give a dewy or fresh look whatsoever. The powder and blush are pretty good though.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CatVid on 6/9/2014 9:57:00 AM more reviews by CatVid

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

My one and only BB Cream <3

It works really well for combination or oily skin and when you are having a bad skin day...it will clear your face up as it is quite a bit of a drying formula.
I also provides medium and very natural looking coverage. You may have to conceal a very stubborn spot on top of it but the rest of your skin will not look cakey and will still be shining through.

I would NOT recomment it for any other skin types and I donīt use it often because of itīs drying tendencies and because I am not a fan of applying too much makeup because on long term putting too much makeup on your face will make your skin get worse.

As I said it looks very natural...I use the colour -very light- and I am NC15. It is not as cool as NC15 and gives a little more colour to your face but still very natural and healthy looking.

You also cannot feel it on your skin and it conceals pores and fine lines well giving your skin an evened out look.

I personally think this is a really traditional BB Cream- which means it will work well for blemished/ acne prone skin by making your skin better(drying out blemishes) and also providing coverage.

PROS:
+ clears up breakouts because of the drying formula
+ medium and natural looking coverage
+ leightweight texture
+ colour -very light- matches lighter skin types very well
+ affordable price


CONS:
+ too drying for a long term use, not moisturizing
+ no SPF
+ not too many colours to choose from

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 SkyHawthorne on 6/8/2014 1:04:00 PM more reviews by SkyHawthorne

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Grey    

Simply awful product!!! I wanted to buy it for so long, however when i finally bought and tried it i realized that the shade "light" was insanely orange for me, and after trying to lighten it up by using moisturizer and powder but after a while it just made me break out. The price is simply not worth it, and the packaging always makes ti much product come out as it is a very runny product.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More BB Cream products