OPI • Kiss Me On My Tulips • Polishes

rated 4.4(14 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.71%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 AmyMendoza on 9/28/2013 6:42:00 PM more reviews by AmyMendoza

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

OPI is my 2nd favorite brand of nail polish. Essie is the first with the wide variety of colors they have but OPI has the best brush & lasting power ever! This color is awesome! In the bottle it looks like any other normal boring pink! But on its almost neon! So pretty! Kindof like dolly pink fuschia. Its so smooth & glides on without any problems. You need a good top coat to make it shiny because it dries matte. But other then that this is the perfect girlie pink!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Emilymarie0103 on 8/10/2013 9:55:00 PM more reviews by Emilymarie0103

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Olive   Hair: Other   Eyes: Green    

This is my go to pink! I'm not normally a pinky kinda gal but hey... We all need a little girliness from time to time! The fact that this is a berry bright pink makes me think it would compliment anyone's skin tone, it is also quite opaque. With some chip skip, base coat & top coat (which makes it super shiny) its only just started to chip 4-5 days later and my hands are constantly in water and in contact with cleaning products as a mum! I love this and highly recommend to others especially if you need to dig up that inner girl :) makes me feel bright & shiny!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 SkekTek on 1/24/2013 5:46:00 PM more reviews by SkekTek

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is my go-to pink creme. It's the perfect bright summery berry pink and really compliments my cool skintone, and I get so many compliments on it. The best thing about this polish, aside from the beautiful straight-forward colour is that it has phenomenal drying time and is opaque in two thin coats (or one thick one). Seriously, this stuff is dry on my first hand by the time I've finished painting my second hand. It makes it so quick and easy, this polish is really idiot proof! It takes a while to chip too, and with a topcoat it's super glossy.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 8erica8 on 12/31/2012 9:56:00 AM more reviews by 8erica8

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Cheerful pink. And I just love love love the widebrush!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 sharontracy on 12/16/2012 2:06:00 AM more reviews by sharontracy

Age: 36-43   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Cheerful bright lollypop colour. Opaque in one coat. Usual Opi quality.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Ancatje on 11/22/2012 9:53:00 AM more reviews by Ancatje

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Smooth creme hot pink colour, with a blue undertone.
You only need one coat to make it opaque.
It does chip easily on me, but everything does... The application though is smooth and easy.
The colour is pretty but I feel like loads of brands do this sort of Barbie pink colour, so it doesn't justify the higher price of OPI.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Rebecca04 on 11/3/2012 12:35:00 AM more reviews by Rebecca04

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Probably one my favourite OPI's i own. I find it really easy to apply and you really only need one coat. The formula is great it stays on for ages before chips are noticeable. LOVE

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pretty_please on 10/24/2012 3:35:00 PM more reviews by pretty_please

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This polish is such a gorgeous color. I love pinks like this. That said, it's not the most unique thing ever. The formula was excellent as most OPIs are. If you have I'm Indi-A Mood For Love you have a VERY similar polish to this one. I might rebuy...

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Maquillage33 on 7/17/2012 1:48:00 PM more reviews by Maquillage33

Age: 36-43   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This is like a nice hot pink/fushia colour that looks really nice on your nails, it's opaque on the first coat, dries really quick and is a gorgeous colour!!! But I'm not sure if I would buy again as I love trying out different coloures of polish!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Susee on 6/26/2012 4:56:00 PM more reviews by Susee

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This polish is from the 2012 Holland collection. It's a bright, cool toned pink creme, not hot pink or fuschia, just bright pink. The color itself is pretty, but I found the application to be streakier and thicker(?)compared to my other OPI favorite cremes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More OPI products

More Polishes products