Bath and Body Works Pink Sugarplum

4.4

18 reviews

88% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 4/2/2015 2:38:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Grey

Pink Sugarplum triple Moisture Body Cream - First sniff reminds me of pink jellybeans. Not my taste.

Packaging is cute but cheap. The pink foil flakes off leaving big shiny silver cracks.

The scent lasts about average ...I don't think it moisturizes better than some of my other favorites. But also some of those favorites don't have the scent selection or pricing B&BW has.

Will I buy this specific scent again...No, but I'm always a sucker for B&BW sale and will most likely pick up more of the Body Cream in the future. B&BW products to contain so chemicals I am not a fan of but I always find myself repurchasing B&BW products anyways.



on 5/10/2013 6:15:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

It smells sooo good! The scent also lasts long too.


on 4/12/2013 2:11:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Black, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

LOVE this scent! I have the body cream only though. Nice fruity and fresh scent. I love how my clothes smell after as well :P Will definitely buy again...maybe in the body splash too :)


on 1/26/2013 2:51:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Medium

Eyes: Brown

Some say this smells like tropical punch or fruit punch, but this is what i think it smells like:... So in the summer you stop at the gas station and get a slurpy, u miclx coca cola, pepsi, orange crush, grape crush, and cream soda together, and u only drink half of it, by now the slurpie is melted and whats left is this ultra sweet sugary syrup, and i just happeb to LOVE that smell :) i know~wierd of me, and it also moisterizes very well, not greasy, and no rashes or reactions :D


on 12/28/2012 1:18:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Other

Eyes: Blue

I bought the Pink Sugarplum body mist and I enjoy wearing it. I don't understand why it's a limited edition Christmas fragrance; it smells more like summer than winter. I think it smells like berries and flowers. The packaging is good, and it lasts a long time.65


on 12/23/2012 12:09:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This smell is sweet and floral. I absoulutely love this smell. The only problem is well BBW body sprays scent barely last :(. I think im the only one who smells a bit of pine tree in this scent. i originally got this for a friend, then i had to go back and purchase it for myself. I recomend this to anyone!!


on 12/9/2012 11:37:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This is my favorite holiday traditions scent from B&BW. It's sweet and fruity so you could wear it all year round. I would purchase it again.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

I love this scent but I went to Bath and Body Works this past weekend and it was not on the shelf. :( It's really nice that it's not too overpowering. This could be used for any season and all ages.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 10/10/2012 5:28:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I got this as a stocking stuffer along with Winter Candy Apple. I didnt think I would like it at all, but I LOVE it. I usually dont like really sugary smelling things, but this is great. I like to wear it around the holidays, its just one of 'those' smells you like to wear at certain times of the year.


on 2/10/2012 2:38:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Grey

i've been wearing this all winter, it smells amazing. it is sweet and girly and soo pretty


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1375 Reviews
Chance
Chance
963 Reviews
Pink Sugar
Pink Sugar
1887 Reviews
Angel
Angel
1830 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
140 Reviews


Top Rated Bath and Body Works Products

Back to Top