Bath and Body Works • Pink Sugarplum • Fragrances

rated 4.5(17 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.94%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 danapark on 5/10/2013 6:15:00 PM more reviews by danapark

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

It smells sooo good! The scent also lasts long too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* fabmac1 on 4/12/2013 2:11:00 PM more reviews by fabmac1

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE this scent! I have the body cream only though. Nice fruity and fresh scent. I love how my clothes smell after as well :P Will definitely buy again...maybe in the body splash too :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 larabean on 1/26/2013 2:51:00 AM more reviews by larabean

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Some say this smells like tropical punch or fruit punch, but this is what i think it smells like:... So in the summer you stop at the gas station and get a slurpy, u miclx coca cola, pepsi, orange crush, grape crush, and cream soda together, and u only drink half of it, by now the slurpie is melted and whats left is this ultra sweet sugary syrup, and i just happeb to LOVE that smell :) i know~wierd of me, and it also moisterizes very well, not greasy, and no rashes or reactions :D

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Chrissydoodle on 12/28/2012 1:18:00 PM more reviews by Chrissydoodle

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette, Straight   Eyes: Blue    

I bought the Pink Sugarplum body mist and I enjoy wearing it. I don't understand why it's a limited edition Christmas fragrance; it smells more like summer than winter. I think it smells like berries and flowers. The packaging is good, and it lasts a long time.65

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 allthesparkle on 12/23/2012 12:09:00 PM more reviews by allthesparkle

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This smell is sweet and floral. I absoulutely love this smell. The only problem is well BBW body sprays scent barely last :(. I think im the only one who smells a bit of pine tree in this scent. i originally got this for a friend, then i had to go back and purchase it for myself. I recomend this to anyone!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lilshygrl25 on 12/9/2012 11:37:00 PM more reviews by lilshygrl25

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is my favorite holiday traditions scent from B&BW. It's sweet and fruity so you could wear it all year round. I would purchase it again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MakeupWithWhitney on 10/18/2012 1:26:00 PM more reviews by MakeupWithWhitney

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this scent but I went to Bath and Body Works this past weekend and it was not on the shelf. :( It's really nice that it's not too overpowering. This could be used for any season and all ages.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mzjade22 on 10/10/2012 5:28:00 PM more reviews by mzjade22

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I got this as a stocking stuffer along with Winter Candy Apple. I didnt think I would like it at all, but I LOVE it. I usually dont like really sugary smelling things, but this is great. I like to wear it around the holidays, its just one of 'those' smells you like to wear at certain times of the year.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bea2ls2011 on 2/10/2012 2:38:00 PM more reviews by bea2ls2011

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Grey    

i've been wearing this all winter, it smells amazing. it is sweet and girly and soo pretty

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* dotttB on 2/2/2012 5:25:00 PM more reviews by dotttB

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is a light, fruity scent. I think any age can wear this. It says something like nectarine, vanilla musk and some other scent (don't have it with me now) on the back, but I personally smelled some type of light fruit, a kind of light bubblegum scent, and a cranberryish scent. It doesnt mention cranberry on the bottle, but the spray smelled cranberryish to me, and not in a good way, so I gave it away. My sis adores this scent though.
I don't think I would repurchase it. I enjoyed the lotion but tired of the spray quickly.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Bath and Body Works products

More Fragrances products