Jordana • Blush (All Shades) • Blush

rated 4.5(57 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.92%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 ehetho on 7/1/2014 6:19:00 PM more reviews by ehetho

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Dry, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love Jordana blushes! Every colour from the range I have tried are so pigmented and creamy and very easy to blend. My definite favourite is Warm Cider, a great colour for the winter time! Definite blush fave from the drugstore !

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 HaleyKnowsBest on 6/27/2014 7:24:00 AM more reviews by HaleyKnowsBest

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I have both passion rose and bronze. the passion rose works well but is a bit too pink for me and my complection and the bronze is to dark and doesnt look good and I dont like the lityle bit of glitter in the bronze.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MissLerina on 6/17/2014 1:36:00 PM more reviews by MissLerina

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

SELECTED SHADES: coral radiance (matte bright coral), coral sandy beach (peachy pink), redwood (red pink), rich sorbet (matte deep coral), rogue (matte bubble gum pink), sweet honey (matte light terracotta), terracotta treasure (matte red pink), touch of pink (matte coral peach)

PROS

- pigmented
- little goes a long way
- long wearing
- affordable

CONS

- matte shades are hard to blend
- hard to find in stores

COMMENTS: My local beauty supply sells these for $1.99, so I was excited to see a nice selection of shades. These are some good quality blushes considering the price. They're very pigmented and long wearing. A little goes a long way, so the amount of product doesn't bother me much. I do find the matte shades to be a bit difficult to blend, but nothing I can't work with. Overall, they're definitely worth checking out and have some lovely shades to choose from.

Will repurchase.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ladykay09 on 2/15/2014 3:09:00 PM more reviews by ladykay09

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I really love these blushes. they are well pigmented and stay on all day. Bought for $1.25.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 GreatReviews on 2/10/2014 4:03:00 AM more reviews by GreatReviews

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I have Sandalwood, Rose Silk and Sweet Honey. I really adore them! Sweet honey is my favourite, its the shade which looks like what Victoria's Secret models often like to sport - a pastel orange! They're all super pretty blushes though, for the price. They actually cost as much as the NYX blushes per gram, but I actually prefer getting a smaller amount of product as I am pretty sure that I would never use up all of my blushes completely. NYX feels more silky and high-end, but since the staying power is pretty much the same I don't really mind.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Samcyam on 1/24/2014 1:41:00 PM more reviews by Samcyam

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This a no brainer. Just go out and get some! Sandlewood although light is just beautiful on it's own and applied over other blushes for a more blended finish.

Tawny beige is that natural warm colour that is a great everday colour. It's close dupe for Tarte's Exposed.

Just get as many colors as you like! Becasue you can! There is no breaking the bank here at $1.50 to $3...depending where you find them.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Labloah on 12/25/2013 3:26:00 AM more reviews by Labloah

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

Just brilliant these are, especially when you consider they're only a few dollars each, but they work just as well as some high end blushes. They have great pigmentation, a soft, smooth, velvety formula applies and blends easily, without being powdery or stiff. The finished look is lovely too, smooth, consistant and velvety. They don't settle in my pores or lines, they just glide over and blend so nicely, and can be built up for a more intense look, or worn lightly for a subtle glow. What impresses me the most is the lasting power of these, they truly do last all day and look just as good as the day goes on as they did when first applied.

They come in a huge variety of shades too and finishes too, from soft and subtle, to deep and bold, with a great mixture of browns, taupes, pinks, corals, reds and more, so you're sure to find colours you'll love and that suit your skin tone. There's matte shades as well as shimmer and sheen shades, both seem to apply in the same smooth manner.

Their price point makes them extremely attractive too, so if you're looking to expand your blush collection or experiment with different colours, these are a great option.

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sequoiarobin on 11/17/2013 10:26:00 PM more reviews by sequoiarobin

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Pros: High pigmentation long lasting Drug store brand Inexpensive Cons: Not Matte

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* liviiflutelouu on 11/14/2013 11:54:00 PM more reviews by liviiflutelouu

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

These are some really great, cheap, drugstore gems. The color options (online) are endless, and the majority of them are a matte finish - which is hard to find in the drugstore. I bought mine online from CherryCulture and I will definitely be purchasing more in the future!

Did I mention each blush costs less than 5 dollars?!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mznoour on 11/7/2013 6:55:00 AM more reviews by mznoour

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I own 8 of these amazing blushes and i order them from cherry culture and beauty joint. I own multiple MAC blushes and haven't touched them in months! I love how they have a variety of matte and sparkly blushes. Definitely recommend and the price is unbeatable!!!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Jordana products

More Blush products