OPI • Uh-oh Roll Down the Window • Polishes

rated 4.8(8 reviews)

Average Rating.4.8
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 ge1shh on 5/15/2013 10:06:00 AM more reviews by ge1shh

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Yes, it definitely works best with khaki/beige clothing and I put on a ring which has similar colours in it - looks great together. I've only tried it once so far and had trouble getting even coverage with two coats - I either need three or need to improve my brush skills! I don't think I will repurchase (tho may change my mind), as it's not really my usual colour and will only look good when I wear the right colour clothing. As far as green nail polish goes, this must be one of the best colours. Definitely suits my skin tone.
UPDATE - I've changed the 'buy again' from No to Yes! As soon as I appeared wearing this nail polish, I got compliments from friends. So I'm sure I'll continue to wear it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tigersrock44 on 4/4/2012 6:51:00 PM more reviews by tigersrock44

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

The name is hilarious and the color is GREAT!! lol!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Dhaunivan on 12/29/2011 2:59:00 PM more reviews by Dhaunivan

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Love this color! It is just the perfect Army green. It's not too bright, not too yellow, it is just perfect.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ThivaMora on 12/22/2011 9:27:00 AM more reviews by ThivaMora

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

For ref : I'm NC 25
This is the best army green nail polish ever. Perfect colour and great texture.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 PickleEyes on 12/9/2011 12:48:00 PM more reviews by PickleEyes

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

As always, OPI delivers once again. The colour is a lovely olive colour and application is wonderful with their standard flat brush. I was very unsure of the colour at first, because I looks like some kind of feces in the bottle! But with the right skin tone it looks great! Will repurchase if nessisary!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CurlySophie on 11/6/2011 1:39:00 PM more reviews by CurlySophie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I have been wanting an olive green nailpolish for a long time. When i found out that opi's new collection consisted of this colour , i knew that my search was over! I have it on my nails right now and it is day 5 with no chips whatsoever! it's a miracle on my nails! very nice, very unique colour aswell.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* loriann52 on 10/22/2011 1:19:00 PM more reviews by loriann52

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Love love love love love <3 Such a unique colour. Creamy formula. A definite must-have especially for fall.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Bulbasaur on 10/9/2011 8:17:00 AM more reviews by Bulbasaur

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

I bought this color because ''army greens'' are said to be fashionable for this fall 2011.
As usual with OPI nail polishes, the application went really well. Two coats and you have a perfect, non streaky, lustrous finish.
As for the color, I'm not really sure I really like it. It's really what you would call an army green, so mostly kaki with a hint of brown. It does look good and natural on my NW15 skin, but I can't say I'm in love with it. I also feel it's a color that isn't very versatile as you have to match it with neutral colored clothes otherwise it really clashes.
Given the opportunity I wouldn't repurchase, but for someone who has a lot of beige/brown/kaki clothes, I guess this could be a great fit.
Great funny name for this polish also!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More OPI products

More Polishes products