China Glaze • Westside Warrior • Polishes

rated 4.7(11 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.81%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 dragonweengs on 6/28/2014 3:36:00 PM more reviews by dragonweengs

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This creamy camo green color is what I've been looking for! It's more on the green side than gray & it looks gorgeous on my olive skin. It's long lasting as you'd expect china glaze to be.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nightinggale07 on 1/6/2013 10:15:00 PM more reviews by nightinggale07

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Red, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a beautiful dark army green color. Everytime I wear this, I get compliments. It looks great against my fair skin and I find it to be much more creative and chic than black. The smooth, creme formula goes on without streaking but you will need two coats to get it to full opacity. It is fine without a top coat but I like my nails to be super shiney so I wear Seche Vite and this nail polish wore for almost a week with minimal chipping. I will definitely repurchase this!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cupcakeofmylife on 6/11/2012 4:15:00 AM more reviews by cupcakeofmylife

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I really love this colour. It looks muddy and boring in the bottle but when you applied it it is such an amazing colour for a nail polish!
Must have.
China Glaze creme finishes are the best so no worries to that :)
The olive green colour has no shimmer and applies beautifully on the nails. Glossy even without top coat

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Kimmeh5 on 5/11/2012 1:58:00 AM more reviews by Kimmeh5

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This is my #1 favorite polish. Honestly. I just adore the color and China Glaze application has always been excellent. More of a tom boy-ish color. I love it, it makes really neat camo design mani/pedi's.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kittyandtito on 3/12/2012 9:25:00 PM more reviews by kittyandtito

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Olive, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

As soon as I saw the color I fell in love! I had never seen another color like it so I just had to have it. Sadly no one else thought it was a nice color..people told me it looked like poop. But I don't care!! It's still one of my favorite colors and I'll never turn my back on it<3 :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 ZaraLynziHodson on 2/18/2012 9:07:00 AM more reviews by ZaraLynziHodson

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Other   Eyes: Blue    

This colour is great. When you want something on your nails but don't really care too much or want it to have something not as 'glam'. It goes on well with just one coat and looks great on many people I think. I really like this colour.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mrsprawln on 2/9/2012 9:42:00 PM more reviews by mrsprawln

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is a fabulous "camo" green creme polish that can achieve opacity with just one coat. I sometimes do two just to be sure i've covered everything evenly. This looks great on my skin tone, although I must say I was unconvinced from looking at the colour in the bottle. But try it, you won't be sorry!!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 indoorkitty on 1/22/2012 3:03:00 AM more reviews by indoorkitty

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

The only camo green I've come across that's the right depth and undertone for me. A one coater at that. LOVE!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 tkc on 1/17/2012 12:12:00 PM more reviews by tkc

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

It's my second time wearing this nail polish and I just love it. Great colour and application was easy. It really reminds me of military green! Will repurchase as I can see I probably will be using it a lot! Amazingggggg! :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mzebra on 10/19/2011 11:11:00 PM more reviews by mzebra

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

China Glaze has pretty much won my heart with it's price and application. This polish had the perfect consistency. One coat yielded an opaque result. The green is what you would imagine an olive in a martini to look like. On me I think it's a little bit too dark and would prefer if more of the green popped out. There is some gray tones in the polish as well. Overall I think it's a great Fall shade.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More China Glaze products

More Polishes products