Nuskin • Epoch Blemish Treatment • Treatments

rated 2.5(12 reviews)

Average Rating.2.5
Would buy this product again.41%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 MissKimixo on 2/7/2013 11:31:00 PM more reviews by MissKimixo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This product is amazing. I use it after I use my Clarisonic, my scars and acne stared clearing up. My skin was really bad before I use this product scars, scabs.Now I no longer have scars or acne, it made my complexity look so nice.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* crysna on 12/29/2011 4:30:00 PM more reviews by crysna

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This product works a little bit, it's safe to use cuz does not make me peel, irritate or bad reaction on my skin. It contents 2% salicylic acid as acne medication (same % in clinique's acne solutions spot clearing gel) more natural ingredients (plant extracts) that calm down the redness making it soft upon application. With this products you need to keep reapplying over the day at least 3 times to see an improvement. My skin is almost clear but sometimes there's a stupid pimple who comes out and broke my day, but this is great, helping to get rid of those bad pimples! ;)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 lissylow on 7/3/2009 11:29:00 AM more reviews by lissylow

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

although this takes a while, but my pimples had defintely disappeared one by one. just gotta have patience with this product. i love it cos it comes in a squeeze tube which isnt messy. its a clear gel and does not cause any peeling for me. and the ingredients used are mainly natural ingredients like plants extracts which calms pimples and thus makes me feel at ease to use it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MissChloeBabe on 5/27/2008 11:33:00 AM more reviews by MissChloeBabe

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

Absolutly fantastic product
i had mild acne and this cleared up my skin within a week
Great product for me

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 shazzer628 on 3/26/2008 12:02:00 AM more reviews by shazzer628

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I remember letting this product sit on my shelf for awhile because it did nothing for me when my acne was out of control, but once my acne calmed down a bit, and I went through all of my other acne products, I decided to try it out again. (Ever since I started using DDF Glycolic toner, my skin has started to calm down dramatically from my high school acne prone skin days.) Now, I get a pimple about once or twice a week, but I just put a layer of nuskin epoch blemish treatment on my face before I go to sleep, and the blemish will be gone by morning! I think a lot of reviewers said something to the effect that this product doesn't really seem to do anything, but I think as long as you aren't looking for anything too strong, this is a safe bet because even if it isn't very strong, or it takes a long time to see results, it definitely won't make your acne worse.
*edit*
I think my face reacts to this product better than everyone else because I use Retinol A which is supposed to make your face more sensitive to stuff like salicylic acid

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Liz7851 on 11/29/2005 2:11:00 PM more reviews by Liz7851

Age: Unknown   Skin: Oily   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I didn't find this product helpful at all. Totally waste my money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* productjunkie76 on 4/1/2004 10:44:00 AM more reviews by productjunkie76

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

i used this a long time ago and also i remember it not doing anything for me. i think it might be at the wrong ph level

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Joanne_tan80 on 9/21/2003 9:30:00 AM more reviews by Joanne_tan80

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Other    

Agreeable ----- DONT BUY. no use at all!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* shirfene on 7/23/2003 2:00:00 AM more reviews by shirfene

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I agreed with the rest, this is a really lousy gel form blemish treatment that does not work at all, the only good thing is its non-sticky, does not give me uncomfortable feeling while applying it. It comes in a 15ml tube applicator, AU$18rrp, dirt cheap but absolutely did nothing to blemishes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 ThreeRabbits on 2/4/2003 12:46:00 PM more reviews by ThreeRabbits

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Agree with other ppl, this does not work. Total waste of money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Nuskin products

More Treatments products