Stila • sparkle waterproof liquid eye liner • Eyeliner

rated 4.6(9 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.88%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 hunnybunnyipm on 1/4/2013 5:38:00 PM more reviews by hunnybunnyipm

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

Got my first one in a Birchbox and have since bought two more. I like them as "finishers." I think the colors are a little thin to stand on their own, but I like to top other non-waterproof liners with them to help "seal" them in. My eyes get watery, and these help my non-waterproof liners stay (esp my cat eyes). I do wish they had the little balls in there to help mix the product, but it still works just fine.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* MAChostage on 12/17/2012 1:12:00 PM more reviews by MAChostage

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Warm   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I purchased this liner in Rock Candy, a beautiful olive greeny brown kind of color. The wear is fantastic and the steady applicator design makes applying this pretty easy. I like this better than the Make Up Forever version. People always love this when they see it on me and ask me what it is.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 girlraven on 12/17/2012 6:19:00 AM more reviews by girlraven

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

OH MY GOSH MY HG SPARKLE EYELINERS! I absolutely adore these I can't rave enough about these gorgeous eyeliners. They are pigmented with not too much sparkle, just enough to look feminine and sexy. I bought ALL of them, I love these so much <3

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Clarabella3982 on 11/28/2012 10:36:00 AM more reviews by Clarabella3982

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

One of my favourite eyeliners snce I got it in Sephora last year....oily skin, oily lids but it does not budge after many hours of wear!! Have tried a lot of expensive brands like Chanel, Shu and Lancome and this beats them all!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* hobosmiles on 9/17/2012 7:48:00 PM more reviews by hobosmiles

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I bought this in "Electric", a gorgeous shimmery teal and "Royal", the most beautiful purple shade. The formula on these in wonderful- packed full of micro shimmer that makes the eyeliner look duochrome! That's the only positive though. The applicator is a sponge that begins to deteriorate and deform after a few uses, the shimmer sticks to everything during removal, they're not opaque, they crack, and most disappointingly, Electric stains my eyelids- FOR DAYS. Also, you get a teenytiny amount for the price, literally 1/5 the amount of UD 24/7 liners for $4 more.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* misslu990 on 3/14/2012 12:33:00 AM more reviews by misslu990

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I have had this for awhile now & love it. I was looking for a blue eye liner that would brighten up my look and make me look more awake. I've tried other stila products with success so I decided to try this one in bora bora. WOW. The color is amazing! Such a pretty shade of blue! Lasts ALL day until I take it off with eye make up remover. Even when I take it off, it kind of stains my eye lids which is kind of weird. Also, I thought there would be more product in this for the price. Still love this though

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* timothybcat on 3/3/2012 4:51:00 PM more reviews by timothybcat

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

I bought this eyeliner in "Electric," a gorgeous shade of teal. Eyeliners never EVER last on me, even UD 24/7 liners. So I finally taught myself to do liquid and gel liner (at least to the extent that I'm not a total spaz with it). Yet this eyeliner lasts much longer than any other I've tried. I mean it is absolutely amazing. I can work a whole day without worrying that I'll have glitter on my face or that this will smudge and look like I'm doing the Walk of Shame in the middle of the day. This glitter is very, very tiny and dense, so it's not chunky and cheap-looking. The color payoff is tremendous, and it doesn't fade at all. I seriously could not ask for better quality and performance from an eyeliner. This is expensive ($22), but it is PERFECT.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 DarkGlamour17 on 7/12/2011 3:10:00 PM more reviews by DarkGlamour17

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

My mom bought this for me on a whim haha! I got the one in Royal which is the most intense purple I've ever seen in my life! It's purple but in different light it turns Teal, Navy, lighter purple, and Pink! It's the most ridiculously AMAZING eyeliner! Oh and did I mention it's infused with GLITTER! Loads and loads of sparkle! :D
It is most definitely waterproof I washed and rubbed my hand with a towel and it did not go anywhere!
The ONLY complaints I have is #1 the price $22 for 0.05 oz when from Urban Decay you can 0.25 oz for $18....that's not so hot in my book. #2 it's difficult to get off without scratching your eye. But overall it's 4/5 for me :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 j_leigh69 on 6/1/2011 10:04:00 PM more reviews by j_leigh69

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This is an excellent, excellent liquid liner. I have bought one for myself and a few for my friends, and we all agree that it's amazing. The colour is very rich and sparkly. It is an absolute breeze to apply, I've never experienced such effortless precision and smoothness with a liquid liner before. It is truly waterproof and will not smudge one bit. Highly recommend!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Stila products

More Eyeliner products