Milani • Baked Blush - Luminoso • Blush

rated 4.5(298 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 purvisme2 on 12/12/2014 5:47:00 PM more reviews by purvisme2

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I used this for the first time today after a full-coverage foundation took all depth from my face. This, without any contouring or highlighting, just foundation+this, gave me depth and then some! Youth! (I'm only 22 but I felt like a little dew faerie) Glow! Dewiness! Tone! God I have spent so much money on blush... especially NARS and Josie Maran... but this is my new favorite by a long long long shot.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Muneequin on 12/11/2014 8:40:00 AM more reviews by Muneequin

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

This is my absolute favourite blush ever! Before this I never used any shiny/shimmery blush because they never looked good to me, so I always used matte or cream blush... until I tried this. Oh my goodness this blush is just divine! It makes my whole face just light up. I don't use any base underneath my MAC Studio Fix powder, and this blush just stays on like a charm. It glides on smoothly and easily too. The colour looks natural and complements my NC40 skin. I like completing the look by putting some highlighter (I use Mary Lou Manizer), but some days I go without the highlighter. Either way it makes my face glow. I have to admit that I haven't touched literally all my other blushes since I used this. But still, I think I'm gonna try the other shades now!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alexcampbell922 on 12/4/2014 2:22:00 PM more reviews by alexcampbell922

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this with some birthday money because one of my fave youtubers (Kathleen Lights) was raving about it. I was unsure of the colour when I saw it instore, and I was also unsure of using a baked blush because I have combo skin so I imagined having glittery cheeks or something. I applied this and IT IS BEAUTIFUL. It's the perfect colour for my olive skin, it makes my skin look fresh and young. I don't notice any shimmer whatsoever. I would recommend this for everyone!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nadooshi474 on 11/28/2014 7:59:00 PM more reviews by nadooshi474

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love this blush. The best drugstore blush. A beautiful coral color! Great bargain!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Sunnydelite62901 on 11/22/2014 2:14:00 AM more reviews by Sunnydelite62901

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

This is a good blush but its definitely not a nars orgasm substitute this is peach while nars is pink based none the less its very pigmented yes it has shimmer but its not bad on my nc 40 and bb warm natural skintone

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 GreatReviews on 11/18/2014 7:53:00 AM more reviews by GreatReviews

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

This color is simply divine! I am very anal about shimmer and glitter when it comes to blushes as all of my other blushes are either matte or satin. This blush though, LOVELY!! I hundred percent recommend it!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 diagsquirrel on 11/17/2014 6:22:00 PM more reviews by diagsquirrel

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

A nice peach blush with hints of gold shimmer. It has great color payoff and really gives your skin a warm glow. Comes with a brush but I wouldn't recommend using it unless you're stuck without a good blush brush.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 vickie34 on 11/5/2014 11:48:00 PM more reviews by vickie34

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

The color itself is gorgeous!
Its just the kind of peachy pink color that i think will suit for every skin tone
The color show-off is great, and it stays on all day long.
The package comes with a little brush and a little sized of mirror, so its travel friendly :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 meowsers2 on 11/5/2014 10:30:00 AM more reviews by meowsers2

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

I bought this on a whim. I am a fan of peachy/coral blushes with a bit of shimmer. Got this at K-Mart for maybe $6 or $7. I have been using this blush for over a year, now, and I really like it. It doesn't look SPARKLY, as some shimmery blushes do. It gives your face a nice glow that lasts all day. You can put on just a bit and blend it well and it looks natural, not garish.

I have a fair yet warm complexion and this color compliments it very nicely.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Nancygia on 10/21/2014 5:57:00 PM more reviews by Nancygia

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I'm not sure whether I bought this knowing that people consider it to be a NARS Orgasm dupe, but I suspect I just bought it because it is the perfect peachy blush with no pink and shimmer that gives a subtle glow. I already had Orgasm (now, that sounds racy) and Luminoso is definitely not a dupe for it. Orgasm is pink with a gold shimmer. The closest NARS blush to Luminoso is Luster.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Milani products

More Blush products