Milani • Baked Blush - Luminoso • Blush

rated 4.5(304 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.86%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 ncifuentes91 on 1/23/2015 3:11:00 PM more reviews by ncifuentes91

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

i love this blush suits my tanned complexion perfectly. love the gold specks of glitter. these baked blushes give u a nice natural glow. Ive bought this blush 3 times already and i prefer this over nars orgasm blush honestly. its affordable and looks beautiful on the skin

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* SaraCee07 on 1/22/2015 11:43:00 PM more reviews by SaraCee07

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

What a beautiful blush! Perfect coral peach shade for my skin tone. It is a tad powdery which is my only real complaint. Colour payoff is fantastic and I only need a small amount to look glowy with this. It also lasts on my skin ALL DAY. I don't think I have been able to day that about any other blush, I just thought all blushes eventually wore off. This one and the other Milani blush I bought stay. Price is great too. Will be purchasing other colours.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* 1017 on 1/19/2015 1:01:00 PM more reviews by 1017

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I pull orange out of many shades & this just comes off too orange. I am nw20, deep soft winter, brown eyes, almost black hair. The best shade thus far for me in this peachy pink category is Bobbi Brown Apricot. That said...this a great drugstore dupe with no glitter for NARS Orgasm. I would use this any day over Orgasm.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* noname101 on 1/17/2015 12:05:00 AM more reviews by noname101

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I wish I liked this but I really do not

1) its glittery! on the face!! it sparkles!

2) more shine than color

3) on my nc20-25 skin the peachy frosty looks bad.

This is super overrated I think but I am really glad people love it! to each their own :)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* decoydream on 1/9/2015 8:25:00 PM more reviews by decoydream

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Black    

This product absolutely lives up to the hype and my blush collection will never be the same without as. As others have said, it's a gorgeous peach coral colour with shimmer and yet it doesn't look overtly shiny or glittery on the face, It's so pretty and luminous and perfect for spring and summer.

The only gripe that I have about this product is the packaging - make it more slim lined by getting rid of the other compartment with the mini-brush. It's unnecessary and makes the product bulky.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* CordulaM on 1/8/2015 9:44:00 PM more reviews by CordulaM

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm   Hair: Other, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

**GASP!!!** I was eyeing this after seeing swatches but stupidly bought another E.l.f. Candid Coral. I didn't even get to it yet because the pigmentation was bugging me and I moved on to a ton of different blushes. I grabbed this because of a deal at the store and I'm so, so, so glad I did. I tried it a whole whopping once (I usually wait to review and I update often if I change my mind about something) but I instantly fell in love. The pigmentation knocks e.l.f. out of the park, AND I swatched it next to Coralista from Benefit and felt it was so similar. However, Coralista let me down when I applied it on my cheeks...Idk what's up with that but the Milani actually shows up and looks lovely. I can actually *see* it. I love love love this one, I can see myself wearing it often.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bellavee on 1/1/2015 7:59:00 PM more reviews by bellavee

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

With so many rave reviews on this product I was afraid it wouldn't live up to the hype but it definitely did! Wow, this blush is pigmented and so smooth. It looked good when I was very fair and when I got a tan. It's a beautiful peachy color, with very subtle shimmer. But if you're a girl with big pores like myself, don't let that scare you away, it doesn't emphasize the pores it just gives a beautiful natural glow. And even with my oily skin, it holds up. Bravo, Milani!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 purvisme2 on 12/12/2014 5:47:00 PM more reviews by purvisme2

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I used this for the first time today after a full-coverage foundation took all depth from my face. This, without any contouring or highlighting, just foundation+this, gave me depth and then some! Youth! (I'm only 22 but I felt like a little dew faerie) Glow! Dewiness! Tone! God I have spent so much money on blush... especially NARS and Josie Maran... but this is my new favorite by a long long long shot.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Muneequin on 12/11/2014 8:40:00 AM more reviews by Muneequin

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Black    

This is my absolute favourite blush ever! Before this I never used any shiny/shimmery blush because they never looked good to me, so I always used matte or cream blush... until I tried this. Oh my goodness this blush is just divine! It makes my whole face just light up. I don't use any base underneath my MAC Studio Fix powder, and this blush just stays on like a charm. It glides on smoothly and easily too. The colour looks natural and complements my NC40 skin. I like completing the look by putting some highlighter (I use Mary Lou Manizer), but some days I go without the highlighter. Either way it makes my face glow. I have to admit that I haven't touched literally all my other blushes since I used this. But still, I think I'm gonna try the other shades now!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alexcampbell922 on 12/4/2014 2:22:00 PM more reviews by alexcampbell922

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this with some birthday money because one of my fave youtubers (Kathleen Lights) was raving about it. I was unsure of the colour when I saw it instore, and I was also unsure of using a baked blush because I have combo skin so I imagined having glittery cheeks or something. I applied this and IT IS BEAUTIFUL. It's the perfect colour for my olive skin, it makes my skin look fresh and young. I don't notice any shimmer whatsoever. I would recommend this for everyone!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Milani products

More Blush products