Revlon • PhotoReady Concealer SPF 20 • Concealers

rated 3.6(337 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.59%
Ingredients


rated 3 of 5 Jojo2world on 8/6/2014 11:38:00 AM more reviews by Jojo2world

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I dont think I will buy this product even the price is better than Nars. this product has to use the finger to warm up first and then pad it on under eye. concealing power is good but it crease easily and fill in the line under my eye.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MikaVick94 on 8/4/2014 11:43:00 PM more reviews by MikaVick94

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

i love this concealer, creamy and easy to blend. 2 things you look for when geting a stick concealer. it does a good job undereye and some blemashes the color selection is good i have the shade fair. i use this almost daily and it works well with my dry skin. i reccomend.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 amiablealligator on 7/29/2014 5:26:00 PM more reviews by amiablealligator

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I love that this concealer matches my shade almost exactly and it comes in a lipstick tube which makes application a breeze. I apply it under my foundation and it stays put all day. On larger pimples it's harder to apply an even coating though.

It won't blow your mind away but if you need to cover blemishes and spots and can't afford a trip to Sephora this is a decent compromise between quality and price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cutelittlethings on 7/29/2014 11:44:00 AM more reviews by cutelittlethings

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Love this! I use this for my under eye area and some other blemishes and this works amazingly well. It has a slight shimmer but i don't think this won't be a big problem after you set it with a matte powder. Its not drying at all, and it has a typical concealer scent. Overall, i really like this product since its very light on the skin and does not caked up during the day. Will definitely repurchase!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kimreztituyo on 7/23/2014 6:06:00 PM more reviews by kimreztituyo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Black, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I use this under my eyes, triangle shape in the color 004 Medium (Very Yellow) for my olive tan skin. I do have some wrinkles (from rubbing concealer around years ago) & this WILL settle in them UNLESS you set the concealer with ELF HD STUDIO POWDER ($6). These two are KEY too lasting all day, no fading & no settling into wrinkles/fine lines, making you look flawless. :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 tomieito on 7/14/2014 4:07:00 PM more reviews by tomieito

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

firstly i love the packaging which is very convenient and easy to use. it may be formed as a stick but once you swipe it its buttery creamy and comes in a medium to heavy coverage. i used to blend it with my pinky finger and it conceals blemishes, red spots etc pretty well but it DOES get cakey and settle into the fine lines if u have dry skin type so beware. overall its a good deal of product

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 makeupmx3 on 7/6/2014 8:01:00 PM more reviews by makeupmx3

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This concealer is super thick and hard to blend out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 lichi79 on 7/3/2014 3:22:00 PM more reviews by lichi79

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Hazel    

The packaging is hard to open and close. It has no coverage for blemishes or very dark circles. The glitter accentuates any flaws you may have. Impossible to wear during daytime, you will look like a disco ball. It does blend very easily and evenly. I returned mine.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 HelloMichi on 6/30/2014 11:50:00 AM more reviews by HelloMichi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I initially used to like this concealer as an undereye cover, but I find the creaminess way too cakey and fills into my fine lines. On acne it's "okay": very heavy coverage, but still hard to blend the edges, with a finger or brush. The lipstick tube gets dirty real easily and some of the product scrapes away when you twist to use. On my search for a new one.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Sandygee09 on 6/24/2014 1:41:00 PM more reviews by Sandygee09

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Got this after reading about it on Cara Loren's blog- I picked up the 002 light one and have loved using it for highlighting when contouring and also to liven up concealer if needed. Blends awesome, works great to brighten up my nc25 complexion and lasts pretty good all day. Glad I found it - def like it better than mac's light boost highlighter- nice find and saves me $$ too

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Revlon products

More Concealers products