MAC • Sheertone Blush in Peaches • Blush

rated 4.3(332 reviews)

Average Rating.4.3
Would buy this product again.75%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 Asianlily on 2/8/2015 5:32:00 PM more reviews by Asianlily

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is easily one of my favourite blushes of all time. It is one of those colours that can look quite intimidating in the pan but when it is on the skin it is very natural. A lovely peachy colour that can be used every day as it does not compete for attention. It is easily blended thus making those mornings when I'm late more bearable. Definitely recommend and repurchase!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bo1988 on 1/1/2015 12:28:00 AM more reviews by bo1988

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Love the texture of this blush. I feel like it's different than my other MAC blushes. It's very smooth and goes on so evenly. the color is very pretty and flattering to a lot of different skin tones.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 JustAwesomeLittleMe on 12/14/2014 3:22:00 PM more reviews by JustAwesomeLittleMe

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I bought this blush in the summer. I asked the lady at mac for a natural looking blush. I love it! Very sheer, no glimmer or shimmer and lasts for years. I think it is pretties in summer or spring.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* micacat on 11/27/2014 9:45:00 PM more reviews by micacat

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

RIS. Instead of being the perfect peach for my light, olive-toned NC30 skin, pulled so much pink looked unnatural.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 sevinj94 on 11/16/2014 1:46:00 PM more reviews by sevinj94

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Definitely love this product! It suits my skin tone and looks very natural. I recommend it to those people who have medium skin tone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Sunnydelite62901 on 11/4/2014 8:19:00 PM more reviews by Sunnydelite62901

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

I love this blush, this is what I wanted torrid to be on me a pretty peach, yes it's matte and its stright peach, looks great with both netural or dramatic lipcolors on my lips. In the terriable lighting at the hosptial still looks nice, I wear sand Laura Mericer tinted moisturzer Mac Nc40-42 and BB warm natural 4.5 for reference.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 hberlin on 11/1/2014 7:44:00 PM more reviews by hberlin

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is a gorgeous color. It's a true peach, not orange at all. The Sheertone formula is really nice and glides on my dry cheeks perfectly. It also doesn't break me out or irritate me, which can be a problem with other formulas.

I wouldn't say it's a unique color, but I think it would be flattering on a lot of skin tones. If you have all corals and pinks, it's a nice addition. For me the MAJOR con of this blush, and reason that I don't use it as often as others, is the poor lasting power. For the price, I just think it should last longer. The packaging is also not great for traveling IMO, so it's not the best for mid-day touch-ups. For that reason, I give it a 4 instead of 5.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 tempescape on 10/20/2014 6:35:00 PM more reviews by tempescape

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Dark, Warm   Hair: Black, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

I wanted something for the night that could offset my MAC Format blush. The color is beautiful but I wouldn't use it for work as it's too glam. As with Format neither bring me out in a rash or are heavy. I hate anything on my face with glitter as that breaks me out instantly These have none. Will continue to use.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* aznmnkygrl808 on 10/15/2014 1:31:00 AM more reviews by aznmnkygrl808

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

For reference: nc25-30, warm

Gorgeous blush!! It's a straight up peach color; no pink, no brown, no red and no shimmer. I love wearing this on my cheeks when I need a bit of color for my face! I think this blush would look gorgeous on any girl with yellow undertones. As with mac blushes, pigmentation is awesome! I've still yet to hit pan on any of my mac blushes. Favorite way to apply this is with an ecotools blush brush; something that is not too dense nor too fluffy. Helps with giving color without grabbing too much.

Definitely would repurchase!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 karrah1124 on 10/1/2014 6:11:00 PM more reviews by karrah1124

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This was actually the first Mac blush I ever purchased. I have had it for almost a year now and I must say it is my all time favorite blush. I have tons of blushes and no matter what, none of them can compare to my Mac peaches blush. I will repurchase this blush over and over again. Peaches creates a perfect peachy flush to the apples that looks natural and so pretty. I am an NC35 and this blush looks perfect on my olive complexion. And I am sure it would be suitable for many other skin tones as well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Blush products