Collection 2000 • Lasting Perfection Ultimate Wear Concealer • Concealers

rated 4.2(266 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.81%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 mi55bonnie on 7/31/2014 2:53:00 AM more reviews by mi55bonnie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

It's one of the best concealer that I ever had. I got this because Zoella and TanyaBurr recommendation's. It really does a good job concealing your red pimples. The same one with Nars creamy concealer but with high coverage than Nars. If you think Nars is pricey, get this one. It doesn't crease at all. I got this in Light, I'm asian on Nc 15-20 for reference

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 anasfetica on 7/30/2014 6:49:00 AM more reviews by anasfetica

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Olive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

best concealer I have found yet, so cheap yet such good qaulity!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 HNA on 7/12/2014 7:53:00 AM more reviews by HNA

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Repurchased over and over again. Such good coverage from such an affordable brand

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MarshmallowCookie on 7/8/2014 8:21:00 AM more reviews by MarshmallowCookie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I love this concealer so much, it covers my red spots and gets rid of my dark circles, but I hate the packaging. My last tube had lettering rubbed off and the poor guy got battered to pieces in my makeupbag. Other than that, It's one of the best concealers I have ever used

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 harrietmm on 7/6/2014 12:13:00 PM more reviews by harrietmm

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This product is SO cheap but so good! If MAC had brought this out in their own packaging I wouldn't even question the quality, it's amazing! It has such high coverage and doesn't crease under the eyes at all (much be set with a powder). Absolutely love this product and works brilliantly to take on holiday to just dab on for in the daytime to cover blemishes! Amazing and worth the hype!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Linsilovexxxxxx on 6/28/2014 5:34:00 PM more reviews by Linsilovexxxxxx

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Great! Amazing coverage with no creases under the eyes, covers blemishes and dark circles, I prefer this concealer over every concealer I've used including Clinique. I recommend this concealer to anyone, I have acne prone skin that is hyper sensitive and I have not had any problems with it. It's sticks by the name lasting perfection and last all day. It has no fragrance, it is a thick texture can become sticky over time if you have oily skin and the pigmentation on the lightest shade it looks a little grey when I applied too much. However I still would recommend this product to anyone it has a smooth lasting finish that doesn't look cakes when you reapply during the day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Laurentiley on 6/13/2014 10:31:00 AM more reviews by Laurentiley

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Love this! Great for highlighting under my eyes and for covering spots and freckles. Love this so much!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 anyasreviews on 6/8/2014 6:16:00 PM more reviews by anyasreviews

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Grey    

I love this concealer but I'd honestly prefer a different one. Personally, when I apply it, it looks a bit caked so I barely have to use any. But using a tiny bit still looks slightly caked but only when I wear it without foundation or bb cream. The packaging is really nice and good quality but the label/writing scratched off mine very easily and I just had it sitting on a table! I'd recommend this for people who are good at blending makeup, as for beginners - not so much. -Anyasreviews

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LuccaL on 6/4/2014 3:47:00 PM more reviews by LuccaL

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is my holy grail product. I find that I always automatically always go for this concealer for both redness and dark circles under the eyes.

I prefer this over my MAC Pro Longwear concealer - mainly because it takes way less time to apply but also it does an even better job than the MAC one.
It doesn't look cakey and I've NEVER had a concealer that doesn't crease or look cakey throughout the day except for this one That's why I can't live without it.

I would say a solid 3.5 out of 5 when it comes to stay-on power but for this price I really can't complain + I've had it for over a year and somehow I still have loads back. I just love it! However, a more luxurious packaging wouldn't hurt :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Perfectbody on 6/2/2014 5:32:00 AM more reviews by Perfectbody

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

It's pretty good concealer, I own No.3 for conceal my dark spot and acne areas.
It lasts long for around half day then fade out.Now I am looking for No.1 for my dark eyes areas.

Very cheap, worth your money.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Collection 2000 products

More Concealers products