Bath and Body Works Dark Kiss- Lotion

4.5

53 reviews

94% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.2

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 7/2/2015 7:49:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Red, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this scent and I have for years, When ever I go to my best friend Natalies house she has this lotion sitting out and I always steal some and put it on but I never got my own because they discontinued it in stores but I ordered some online and it should be here soon :P can't wait.



on 6/28/2015 2:21:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Grey

This has to be my favorite Bath and Body Works scent ever! I was so sad when they discontinued it. I was talking to a Bath and Body Works employee last week and she said that they may bring it back for a limited time this fall. Fitting, because I find this to be more of an autumn/winter scent. Very fruity, musky, yummy!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/16/2015 4:28:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This is my HG scent. I've repurchased so many times and will continue to do so. I love to stock up when they have their awesome sales.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 6/21/2014 9:56:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

A delicious scent. I smell deep dark roses mixed with dark vanilla, ripe.berries and.mysterious incense. It.smells amazing. I wish i had the spray too. The lotion is incredible.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

This is my favorite scent from bbw! It's so chocolatey and yummy :)


on 1/11/2014 2:36:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Love this lotion, I like buying my lotion at Bath And Body Works it just really sucks because you find your favorite sent like mine is the Drak Kiss and you run out. Go to the store and its off the shelf. They dont have it anymore. Its they only one for that last all day, and doest make my boyfriend have headaches, he really likes the sent as will.


on 10/18/2013 2:54:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Normal, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I could say that the moisturizing effect on my skin is quite fine, just like other BBW's moisturizing products. At the initial application, its sweetness is overpowering and I was quite afraid that I may not like it. But after a few minutes, the deep and dark hint lingers which reminds me of VS Velvet Amber Blackberry (which I adore), though BBW Dark Kiss is sweeter and longevity is much better.. it lasted for about 7-8 hrs on my skin. The musky drydown is similar to BBW Black Amethyst, the latter is muskier and much heavier.

I describe Dark Kiss as a fun, girly scent, yet mysterious and sensual.
A delightful product that I recommend to ladies looking for something with a twist.


on 5/14/2013 10:38:00 PM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

I'm obsessed with the body butter! Unfortunately, they discontinued the fragrance. I went to two stores to stock up and it was sold out! I hope it comes back!!! This is my scent... it's perfect for me!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Green

IN LOVE WITH THIS. It's so amazing. It makes your skin soft, and keeps it that way for a full 24 hours, like it says. I'm in love with the scent, It's definitely my favourite. I got it in a body butter, and it barely lasted two months! haha. Definitely going to have to buy another one.


on 2/19/2013 7:04:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this lotion because it reminds me of chocolate. It's weird but that's what I think of when I put this on. It also has a sweet floral scent. I feel that it would be perfect for a date night. The only problem I have with it is one that I have with many of their scents: It's very strong and overpowering.




Top Rated Bath and Body Works Products

Back to Top