Victoria's Secret • Sexy Little Things Noir Tease • Fragrances

rated 4.2(77 reviews)

Average Rating.4.2
Would buy this product again.79%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 Rerreguin on 2/1/2014 9:01:00 PM more reviews by Rerreguin

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love this perfume! It smells amazing!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KrysteenaZ on 1/31/2014 10:34:00 AM more reviews by KrysteenaZ

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

When this spray was introduced to the Victoria's Secret line I went over to my nearest store to sample the scent. I Instantly fell in love! It became one if my most favorite fragrances! My husband and I struggled as a new couple barley surviving living on our own and I couldn't afford to purchase the spray. He loved the way it smelled and he observed how I would talk about it so much. He somehow scrounged up enough money to buy me one and it's one if those memories ill never forget. We're doing fantastic now and Im on my third one of these. The scent is so sexy I love it. It reminds me of our struggle and how we conquered together. It has sentimental value to me I love it!

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* valmont32677 on 1/12/2014 6:11:00 PM more reviews by valmont32677

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

I am obsessed w this (& Pink Sugar too), but I rediscovered it in my collection & now I carry it in my purse coz I don't want to be without it. It is sweet, girly, sexy, seductive, & just a little naughty... A sweet indulgence. The bottle is so pretty. I am a big VS cosmetics fan, this def does not disappoint. It's simply lovely, not meant for your gramma but not meant for your kid sister neither.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Rdmuir on 12/17/2013 11:00:00 PM more reviews by Rdmuir

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

So, I absolutely love this! I'm gettin this in less than a week (CHRISTMAS PRESENT... YAY!!), so I've only "come in contact" with this once at my local VS. I'm not sure what's up with almost every review saying it doesn't last because I could still smell this that night before my shower. It was about 12 hours later. It's a lovely, sexy scent and I cannot wait to be able to wear this daily!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* PurpleCupcake87 on 12/6/2013 2:18:00 AM more reviews by PurpleCupcake87

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I purchased the big size body lotion and spray because I love this scent so much! This besides Vs temptation and fresh and clean Pink are my favorite scents of all time. There is no mineral oil and the lasting power with the two combined is pretty good. Even though the price for these in my opinion are outrageous I just couldn't help myself. I redeemed my holiday cash card so it took 10 dollars off my purchase which was nice:)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 KarlaKimbo on 10/8/2013 8:32:00 PM more reviews by KarlaKimbo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Smells so yummy! Exactly how others have noted it smells like Viva La Juicy. I love the smell, so lovely!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 mermaidunicorns on 9/24/2013 12:08:00 AM more reviews by mermaidunicorns

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

My favorite vs scent! I've had my same bottle for a couple of months now. It lasts a long time and smells delicious!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* FakeLashes on 9/12/2013 10:38:00 AM more reviews by FakeLashes

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I'm very picky with fragrances and after receiving a gift set I was sure I would't like it, but I tried it out anyway and I really like the scent. It's sweet but not to sweet and smells like a fruity floral with a little vanilla, not a fragrance I would usually go for but it suprised me that I liked to wear it. I have a little purse spray and the big perfume bottle, after using up the purse spray that came with the gift set I started to use the big bottle. The bottle with the bulb and the lace looks pretty on your vanity but it is so crappy, the bulb just doesn't work and I had to glue it back on the atomizer several times to get some fragrance out. I wished the purse spray was refillable but it isn't, I guess it's better to buy a cheap plastic bottle to use with the fragrance or to just buy the body mist. The scent doesn't last long on the skin but other reviewers mention that Juicy Couture has a longer lasting similar perfume that I will try out next. I give it two lippies off because of the crappy bottle and pour lasting power! But it's such a nice scent that I would actually buy it again if I came across a VS store.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* bailokaye on 7/26/2013 10:13:00 PM more reviews by bailokaye

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

Yes, this smells like juicy couture viva la juicy. But better. Juicy's for some reason always gives me a headache, and this one doesn't. It's a little less strong but that's good (for me at least). It smells more sweet and less floral than juicy too. It's also cheaper. And the bottle is cute too.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BrigitteBardot on 7/6/2013 12:50:00 PM more reviews by BrigitteBardot

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Quite possibly the sexiest Victoria's Secret scent! It's actually my favorite perfume right now. I love the bottle too. I would take one point off for not having the best staying power, but honestly I wouldn't expect it to have the same staying power as perfumes that are twice the price. Because this doesn't cost as much as Chanel, Dior, Juicy (which it's often compared to), I don't think it's fair to expect it to last just as long.

Anyway, this is the perfect balance between light/clean and sweet/sexy. Can't recommend it enough!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Victoria's Secret products

More Fragrances products