E.L.F. • Studio Blush - Pink Passion • Blush

rated 4.5(199 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.87%
Ingredients


rated 4 of 5 makeupfa0 on 2/22/2015 8:53:00 PM more reviews by makeupfa0

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I love this blush! I was very afraid of the color because i love natural blushes. This blush is matte and stays for a decent amount of time. Definitely try it out if u have tan/olive skin. You have nothing to lose since its $3.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 JPerezBeauty15 on 2/16/2015 4:21:00 PM more reviews by JPerezBeauty15

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

The tint of this blush was a bit too "barbie" for me, when applied it goes on very bright and i mean the color you see is the color you get applied to my cheek. There was no slowly applying it to build a layer of color which was a bit shocking as some of my blushes i'm able to apply just a bit for a translucent type hue on my cheek and then apply more to make it darker but this was not like that at all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Makeuppanda20 on 2/16/2015 1:45:00 PM more reviews by Makeuppanda20

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This blush reminds me of the Nars blushes because of the packaging. Overall though, i really do like the product. Even though it's a hot pink shade in the palette itself, when applied to the face it's not to strong and gives a nice flush to the face. It's super pigmented and it blends easily onto the skin. Over all a really nice blush to use. Definitely will repurchase ☺️

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* xpgr1 on 2/9/2015 9:08:00 PM more reviews by xpgr1

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Very Dry, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

I love this blush. It's like a cool, matte barbie pink that I think will be beautiful on most skin tones. It makes me look healthy and flushed and brighter. The formula is pretty great, not just for $3 but in general. It is smooth and nice and so pigmented. The only reason I took off a lippie is because it is just slightly too soft so powder kind of crumbles and gets wasted and the blush gets finished quickly. But other than that, it's awesome and I would recommend it. Seriously, it's $3 you can't go wrong.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 msgreason on 2/6/2015 10:55:00 PM more reviews by msgreason

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Dark, Warm   Hair: Brown, Kinky, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This blush does not show up as pigmented as the color in the pan and it shows up on the skin and very chalky and you have to cake the product on the cheeks. This products faded from my face in less than 4 hours I didn't realize how terrible this blush is until I looked in the mirror and realize my cheeks were not the rosy pink. The color was completely gone! I have combination skin but my cheek do not get oily. I'm disappointed that this blush faded. I never have this issue with MAC blush, it last all day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lushlife505 on 1/26/2015 1:51:00 PM more reviews by lushlife505

Age: 30-35   Skin: Very Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Not a blush for me.
I found it to be a very fake barbie pink shade. Not a fan.
It is very pigmented. I wish they just had better shades.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Caracara87 on 1/14/2015 3:48:00 AM more reviews by Caracara87

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

My go to blush, it's very pigmented and the packaging is great. I love that it is a matte hot pink! Great color, blends well and is 3 bucks !! A definite repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 yuwannano on 1/2/2015 10:25:00 AM more reviews by yuwannano

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Dark, Cool   Hair: Brown, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Not as garish as it appears in the pot. It's actually a very soft, cool, matte pink. I would have preferred some shimmer but it wasn't a deal breaker. I probably wouldn't buy this one again as I prefer more plums to pinks.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bjutijunkie on 12/29/2014 8:12:00 PM more reviews by bjutijunkie

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

Looks: I love the sleek and modern packaging, reminds me alot of NARS but overall great!.

Pigmentation: The pigmentation for me is great I only need to dab my brush lightly to get that glowing healthy look!

I applyed it over my E.L.F acne fighting foundation (although I don't have acne) and my E.L.F HD powder. It blended out nicely, didn't leave any harshness just looked very natural and last all day.

Overall: I'm definitely getting more of the E.L.F Studio blushes in different shade's!. And for the price it's a steal!.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 wiwi45678 on 11/12/2014 3:30:00 PM more reviews by wiwi45678

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

My HG blush!! Very pigmented and gives off great color without sparkles or glitter on the face. Stays matte and color is still there at the end of the day. Cheap, can be compared to high end brands, and not chalky. A great blush!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More E.L.F. products

More Blush products