E.L.F. • Cream Eyeliner - Coffee • Eyeliner

rated 3.4(41 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.58%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 makeupjunkie707 on 8/19/2014 2:32:00 PM more reviews by makeupjunkie707

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I love this eyeliner! Goes on smooth and lasts all day with an eye primer! I use my makeup geek eyeliner brush to get the desired thickness of the line. ♡♡♡

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 dannydiaz20 on 8/19/2014 1:12:00 PM more reviews by dannydiaz20

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Leaves a nice light color and lasts all day.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Lashaye16 on 8/18/2014 12:52:00 PM more reviews by Lashaye16

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I used to use this to fill in my brows...but I noticed it would dry out...so I switched to the dip brow pomade by anastasia. That crap was horrible...then I switched to aqua brow because it's summer and I wanted waterproof brows. Well the color was too light. So I use NYX gel liner and it works better than this ELF gel liner. And it doesn't dry out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Laurenarianna on 8/18/2014 12:44:00 AM more reviews by Laurenarianna

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

I love this product to fill in my brows! I actually prefer it over Anastasia Beverly Hills dip brow! The only downside is the packaging, it makes the product dry out quickly, but other than that u can't beat the price!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 beautyvee09 on 7/14/2014 5:08:00 PM more reviews by beautyvee09

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I actually use this to fill in my eyebrows and it works perfectly for me. the color is very pigmented so a little goes a long way. i've read that the packaging causes the product ti dry out but it hasn't dried out even a bit and I've had it for a few months now. I store my pot upside down because to prevent drying. I do recommend using a different angled brush.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 GabriellaC on 3/17/2014 3:24:00 PM more reviews by GabriellaC

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I use this on my brows, and the color is spot on. It lasts all day long! It's only 3$ so that's a huge plus!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Wifeandmama on 10/1/2013 11:48:00 PM more reviews by Wifeandmama

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Yes, you need this. Buy a slanted liner brush while you're at it. Smooth, easy, pigmented liner, dries fast and stays in place. Great price point, too!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 creepfancy on 9/20/2013 11:09:00 PM more reviews by creepfancy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

Fantastic color payoff, long lasting, matte finish, doesn't budge... & it's cheap! Love it. It also comes with the cutest little brush!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 theblurx on 8/14/2013 12:24:00 AM more reviews by theblurx

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

The color payoff isn't the greatest, I assumed it would be a darker brown. It's more of a mid-toned brown. It is also a bit streaky. Not a big fan.

I've read it's good for brows, so I'll give it a shot. But in terms of eyeliner, it's a no go for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 fayray00 on 6/4/2013 10:50:00 AM more reviews by fayray00

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

The first day I used it, I thought it was great. The next time I used it, the creme had all dried out. I mostly blame the packaging. The studio line packaging is ridiculous.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More E.L.F. products

More Eyeliner products