MAC • Blush Ombre -Azalea Blossom • Blush

rated 4.1(75 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.66%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* yoyocanary on 3/27/2013 12:04:00 PM more reviews by yoyocanary

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

While this blush looks So pretty in the pan, it's really not worth the price at all. It's very cool-toned, but I find it looks fine on my warm-toned skin. It lacks pigmentation, though, and once I get enough color built up on my skin it fades very quickly. It's not as soft or blendable as other MAC blushes, and it's just not a good product. I feel like I need to dig my brush into this to get any color payoff, which would be OK if the color would last, but as I said, it fades. Would not repurchase or recommend. I might swap it..

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 purploscity on 11/4/2012 8:34:00 PM more reviews by purploscity

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I really like this blush. It has a VERY cool pink colour, so I would not recommend it to somebody with warmer tones. Otherwise, I really like it for spring and summer, and just the look of it is gorgeous!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 anicath on 10/11/2012 4:17:00 PM more reviews by anicath

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I really love how you can use this blush, pinl, purple and blended. I am very fair, so it give me a cold pink color. I love it. It,s very natural, but you can layer it so you get a darker color.

I willl buy this again, at any given time and price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 lavvy76549 on 8/16/2012 12:31:00 PM more reviews by lavvy76549

Age: 44-55   Skin: Oily, Dark, Cool   Hair: Brown, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I have nc/nw45 skin, this thing does not show up at all. The pigmentation is poor and it seems chalky to me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 Merlose on 7/30/2012 7:13:00 PM more reviews by Merlose

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Red   Eyes: Green    

It's so pretty in the pan, but considering this is a cooltoned blush, I should have known it wouldn't look too good on my warmtoned skin. Poorly pigmented as well. Will probably try to swap this away.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 richellealexis on 7/22/2012 6:22:00 PM more reviews by richellealexis

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

Although it is most likely discontinued, this blush is fantastic! For more fair skin tones, this combination will give you a subtle pink flush perfect for spring. The compact itself is huge, I don't think it will be running out any time soon!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* audmac on 6/2/2012 11:09:00 PM more reviews by audmac

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight   Eyes: Hazel    

Recently swapped for this and Ive used it almost every day since I got it, neglecting other blushes because its so gal dern pretty to pull out and just look at before I put it on. I do have to use a little more of it to show up but dont mind cuz Id rather not have it the other way around and have to spend precious morning time to wipe off and blend down if it were too bright. Im fair and it shows up nicely as a pretty pink on me, more neutral than cool since i put it on over bronzer which kind of warms it up a little. This could easily be my go to blush if it wasnt le/htf. Id gladly swap for it again or buy it from a reliable seller if I had the opportunity :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 cathyb14 on 3/15/2012 3:09:00 AM more reviews by cathyb14

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I hate this product!! I bought it because it looked so beautiful in the pan. It is not pigmented at all I had to keep going back into the pan for even a tiny bit to show up. If I can remember correctly it was also more expensive than a regular blush which makes it even worse. I would not recommend this to anyone because it sucks so badly. Lucky it was limited edition so no one else can buy this extreme crap product and make the same mistake that I did!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 malena79 on 3/6/2012 11:37:00 AM more reviews by malena79

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

I'm NC/NW20 and I adore this blush! Gives me a healthy flush of colour and blends nicely. I would definitely purchase this one again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Kidlike on 2/18/2012 11:20:00 AM more reviews by Kidlike

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Black    

lovely colour, I fell in love with this in the store and bought it along with the more intimidating vintage grape.

it's a cool toned pink that gradually goes into purple. great pigmentation on my NW15 skin and very flattering. the pan is alot bigger then MAC's regular blushes.

unhappy with the price but it's a MAC so expected that to happen, what really disappointed me was that MAC over here now has a new No exchange policy, even if I hadn't used the product and changed my mind about it I'd be stuck with it =/

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More MAC products

More Blush products