Wet 'n' Wild Mega Last Matte Lipstick in 901B Think Pink

4.0

105 reviews

75% would repurchase

Package Quality: 2.8

Price: $

Package Quality: 2.8

Price: $

INGREDIENTS



on 6/16/2015 3:29:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Other, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

If macs angel and cream cup were matte think pink would be it a nude pink not loud very nice I am a red lipstick junkie but this is nice when ever i feel like wearing a nude /pink

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.



on 6/11/2015 9:13:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

I really really love this pink color!! In the packaging it looks a little meh but once you apply it its really beautiful! Its a perfect bright pink thats not too bright or obnoxious and its just amazing its like a bright nude if that even makes any sense Lol. Very wearable! It also wears really well, fades evenly on my lips and its comfortable to wear! Love it!

The only thing I dislike is that the lipstick doesnt twist down all the way into the packaging, im a spaz so im always nicking it with the lid when I try to put the lid back on!

Thanks wet and wild!!

Pros
-beautiful warm toned pink
-lasts
-fades evenly
-not overly drying

cons
-lipstick cant twist down all the way into packaging

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 6/9/2015 10:15:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Sensitive, Dark, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Grey

I bought this just to increase my lippie collection for Wet N Wild not really thinking about using it but I just tried it for the first time yesterday & I love it. It makes me wonder why in the world I never used it before. The shade is really nice & doesn't wash me out. Also it's soft pink like a carnation but a really nice nude. It goes with almost any eye look I decide to try. Of course it's matte like all the other Wet N Wilds so if you feel it's dry just use lip balm. But for $2 it's way better than what I expected. Try this color it's suitable for everyone

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Medium Brown, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

i love this product just brought corel ine, dollhouse pink and purty persimmon love them all.... although im a mac lover. i dont like to apply the lip balm, only because i like the chalky look. ...The color really stands out when u dont apply the lip balm. overall i love it ... for the price u cant beat that... i cant really say how long it last because i just purchase it today, but when i wear it i will give u all an update... :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/4/2014 9:42:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Other, Other

Eyes: Blue

For $2, you really can't beat this matte lipstick, it's beautiful and has a long wear. The pink is lovely and would work on anybody. The formula is a bit dry, so I would recommend putting on a lip balm first or using a lip brush.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 8/15/2014 6:45:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Grey

My fave WnW lipstick is Bare It All (& fave l/g is BronzeBerry), but I love a good pale pink! This & Dollhouse Pink are my fave WnW pink shades, WnW knows how to really do a good lipstick! I love the matte-ness, heavy texture, has virtually no scent, & lasts long. The light colors are better than the vampy colors to me but I hate vampy goth colors in general. I replaced this shade esp after I saw on FB that the proceeds 25 cents from every tube sold of Think Pink goes towards Breast Cancer research until 12/15/14. So go do the world a good deed by picking up a tube of Think Pink & look pretty while ur saving the world one lipstick at a time.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


on 8/13/2014 8:55:00 AM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Sensitive, Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Black

I absolutely love this shade of pink, as it is such a flirty shade. Plus, it goes well with such a variety of eye looks. If you are someone who has been searching for that perfect pink shade of lipstick that will make you look beyond sexy, then this is the perfect one for you to get!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 5/27/2014 9:25:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Gorgeous light pink that can be worn every day! Very neutral and girly. As with all the Megalast lippies, great formula. Same craptastic case with fantastic lipstick product. As good as MAC. I have stopped wasting my money on department store lipsticks since finding these gems. No fragrance and cruelty free to boot. I do need to wear a balm before applying this since it is semi-matte and can be drying. I hope they come out with LE shades someday to change things up. Hopefully they will work on a better case without having to raise the price (too much!)

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

love this lipstick its a pretty light pink can be drying but just use a balm and your all set love all these lipsticks in this collection cheap and good quality gotta love

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 25-29

Skin: Dry, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

This might be my new lipstick obsession. I picked it up on a whim today and wore it to work. This shade is a pretty, pale baby pink that doesn't come off as too garish or too flat. The texture is fairly dry, as it's a matte lipstick, without being too drying for me.

I was particularly impressed with the staying power of this lipstick. It stayed on remarkably well through eating and drinking. Wet 'n Wild claims that this formula will last for 4 hours, and I'd say that that's accurate. I did touch up a bit after that time, but I didn't really have to.

I think I paid $2.99 for this lipstick, and for the price, it's an amazing deal. The packaging on WnW lipsticks isn't great, as you could potentially nick the bullet of lipstick since it doesn't roll down all the way. But it's a small price to pay for an otherwise great and very affordable lipstick.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Popular Lipsticks


Velvet Teddy
Velvet Teddy
216 Reviews
Liquid Lipstick
Liquid Lipstick
27 Reviews

Recommended for Medium Skin



Back to Top