Wet 'n' Wild • Mega Last Matte Lipstick in 901B Think Pink • Lipstick

rated 3.9(99 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.74%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mkinthecity on 5/27/2014 9:25:00 PM more reviews by mkinthecity

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Gorgeous light pink that can be worn every day! Very neutral and girly. As with all the Megalast lippies, great formula. Same craptastic case with fantastic lipstick product. As good as MAC. I have stopped wasting my money on department store lipsticks since finding these gems. No fragrance and cruelty free to boot. I do need to wear a balm before applying this since it is semi-matte and can be drying. I hope they come out with LE shades someday to change things up. Hopefully they will work on a better case without having to raise the price (too much!)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 blackrose007 on 4/1/2014 7:56:00 PM more reviews by blackrose007

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

love this lipstick its a pretty light pink can be drying but just use a balm and your all set love all these lipsticks in this collection cheap and good quality gotta love

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 drawingasquare on 3/28/2014 10:11:00 PM more reviews by drawingasquare

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This might be my new lipstick obsession. I picked it up on a whim today and wore it to work. This shade is a pretty, pale baby pink that doesn't come off as too garish or too flat. The texture is fairly dry, as it's a matte lipstick, without being too drying for me.

I was particularly impressed with the staying power of this lipstick. It stayed on remarkably well through eating and drinking. Wet 'n Wild claims that this formula will last for 4 hours, and I'd say that that's accurate. I did touch up a bit after that time, but I didn't really have to.

I think I paid $2.99 for this lipstick, and for the price, it's an amazing deal. The packaging on WnW lipsticks isn't great, as you could potentially nick the bullet of lipstick since it doesn't roll down all the way. But it's a small price to pay for an otherwise great and very affordable lipstick.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* DMlover on 12/21/2013 3:46:00 PM more reviews by DMlover

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is a very nice muted pink color. It looks like a nude pink on my skin color (nc35) and I just love it along with all the other lipstick colors on this line. It you want some thing less nude and with more color try Just Peachy from the same line. Very nice with a strong black winged eyeliner. I also love that this product is matte. I hate the packaging but I transferred it to my lip palette. I will repurchase

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 thelma197 on 12/17/2013 8:42:00 AM more reviews by thelma197

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Love this lipstick! I'm a lipstick addict and buy them compulsively---high end---low end---it doesn't matter, I'm just on a hunt for perfection.

Great pigment, coverage and texture for a pale shade, which is my perennial gripe with the higher end lippies---they seem to always disappoint.

You can mix with another product for a bit of dimension----either a gloss or slightly shimmery lippie, either with a warm or cool effect. But this is a great, neutral lipstick and I highly recommend it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 GreatReviews on 12/12/2013 7:42:00 AM more reviews by GreatReviews

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

NC30 and able to pull this off nicely! Awesome formula for the price!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 glamerous3059 on 10/23/2013 10:54:00 AM more reviews by glamerous3059

Age: 36-43   Skin: Very Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS LIPSTICK IS RIGHT. AND DONT BE AFRAID OF PINK MY DARK SKIN SISTERS. I AM MAC #NC45 AND I WEAR THIS WITH A GLOSS. TO DIE FOR!!! YOU SHOULD HAVE MORE THAN 1 OF THESE AT HAND

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 xenobia1968 on 10/19/2013 9:08:00 PM more reviews by xenobia1968

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I would say the exact same thing as the previous review (she and I wear the same color foundation, etc) except I will re-purchase. I tone it down with elf super gloss lip shine in pink kiss and it really looks nice. You have to dab this lipstick on or it will drag your lips to the other side of your face, but I really love it. It's highly pigmented so go light. I've had to go several hours without eating or drinking and this stuff didn't budge. I'll have to time the staying power while I'm stuffing my face lol LOVE IT!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* prplepolkadotz on 10/19/2013 4:39:00 PM more reviews by prplepolkadotz

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This is a pretty in-your-face barbie pink on my skintone (NC20/Buff in revlon colorstay) it comes off as a bright pink. I tone this down by just dabbing it on my lips and applying a nude gloss on top (revlon peach petal) I will probably reach for this ALOT when i'm more tan.

I probably wouldn't go repurchase this when I run out for the fact there are probably better pinks out there for my skin tone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BriiLovesMakeup on 9/22/2013 10:22:00 PM more reviews by BriiLovesMakeup

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium Brown, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Other    

My new FAVE & everyday (Well, I dnt wear the same lipstick everyday, but often worn) lippie! PERFECT pale pink! Application is pretty smooth & one swipe for full opaque-ness. Nice & matte. I didnt find it drying at all! Decent wear-time. Im a brown girl, NC46-48 at MAC; & it looks GREAT on me! Pink lippies are def a good look for brown girls, idk why ppl have said the darker tones should shy away from this color :/ Dont listen to that!! This is very brown girl friendly. Only problem is the packaging. Gtta be careful not to nick the product that doesnt roll dwn all the way :/ Quite annoying, but it comes with SO MUCH product Im def willing to overlook that. Im replacing my old fave, Revlon Pink Pout, with this. They look exactly alike IMO, but this doesnt dry my lips, like Pink Pout did & its a lot more pigmented & lasting & so much more product for your money! I def advise ppl to get into this!! LOVE!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Wet 'n' Wild products

More Lipstick products