Unlisted Brand • BEYONCE HEAT • Fragrances

rated 3.2(109 reviews)

Average Rating.3.2
Would buy this product again.43%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Kellergirl on 12/28/2013 6:06:00 PM more reviews by Kellergirl

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This was a gift from my brother. It smells wonderful! It is a warm spicy kind of sweet, not the sickly sweet like from Pink Sugar. It is very spicy and sensual and sexy. This is certainly a night out perfume. Will repurchase when my bottle runs out.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Angelseleena on 12/23/2013 10:01:00 PM more reviews by Angelseleena

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

One of my faves. I wear 4 different perfumes, hypnotic poison by Dior, Armani code, rebelle by rihanna & this, heat by beyonce. I always go back to those 4. Heat is this beautiful vanilla, spicey sort of scent. On me, you do smell the fruit notes in it for a while but it settles into this sweet vanilla musky sort of scent. It's a scent that you get one whiff and you just wanna smell more of it. I've gotten compliments from men and women & I will keep buying. Try it out & and if it works with your body chemistry you're likely to love it !

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nataliieanne on 12/17/2013 4:35:00 PM more reviews by nataliieanne

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Grey    

To me this smells spicy with a hint of sugar and the guys go crazzzzzzy over it :-)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jennc91 on 3/11/2013 1:44:00 AM more reviews by jennc91

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Really like this perfume sometimes. Its not my daily go to fragrance because I normally wear fruity scents. I purchase this perfume at marshalls or tjmaxx because they are sold from 19.99-24.99 for a 3.4 fl oz.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rsmuskie on 2/7/2013 4:50:00 PM more reviews by rsmuskie

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Normal   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

I'm late to the party with this one, but better late than never. This was a blind buy for me from Walgreens and I was pleasantly surprised. The first spray is strong, but carmelized peach quickly morphs into vanilla, creamy musk and blond ambery wood notes. Your body chemistry will either pick up the sweet fruity notes or the woody/creamy notes. Mine favors the woody creaminess, and as it dries down it's a beautiful scent. It's a shame that there is little, if any sillage after fifteen minutes on your skin, and I wish I could locate the body lotion so that I could layer it and it would last longer. I think the bottle is beautiful, and I find the scent reminds me slightly of Sonia Rykiels' signature eau de parfum, if only for the sweetness and the blond wood notes. "Heat" is sweet, but not lil' kiddle sweet. It's more of an incensey sweetness, the kind you'd smell in a new age shop or a head shop. In fact, at first spray, it was like "instant head shop, 1975." lol But that's not a bad thing if you have the body chemistry for hippie oils. And again, don't saturate yourself in this - a little spray or two on the inner arm goes a long way.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 RedLipKiss on 2/6/2013 5:36:00 PM more reviews by RedLipKiss

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I don't write reviews very often but here goes. This stuff SUCKS. No way in the world does Beyonce wear or even like this crap. When you spray it on your skin it has the toilet type smell to it. I kept trying it out thinking i was imagining it, but I wasn't. It's a sweet dark fragrance with a horrible after smell. I got this for Christmas and thinking that I liked it, my mom got me the huge 3.4 ounce again for my birthday. I wish I could get rid of this stuff without wasting the money that was spent on it. But considering how cheap it's going for on Amazon, I think I'd be better off just passing it off as a gift to someone I secretly hate

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jatkins on 12/28/2012 11:34:00 PM more reviews by jatkins

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Kind of stinky. Smells like a bad imitation (impression) perfume from the dollar store.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 voguebeauty on 12/28/2012 11:29:00 PM more reviews by voguebeauty

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Not a pleasant smell at all.
Threw the bottle away after the first spray.
Smells cheap.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Blackmamba323 on 12/7/2012 2:29:00 AM more reviews by Blackmamba323

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Overall the package is a little cheap the fragrance is not disappointing its very pleasant it has a very good smell which I smell blueberry mixed with cotton candy vanilla similar to Rihanna rebel fleur just softer I love this much more I really recommend this

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 cocofern on 9/11/2012 5:39:00 PM more reviews by cocofern

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I just got this from my mom. Someone bought her a gift set with the lotion, shower gel, hand cream, and the perfume. She thought I'd like it and if not she would keep it. I don't like the bottle and it was so hard to get it out of the packaging. I thought with it being so dark it would smell awful. I am not big on perfumes that aren't fruity and very sugary. I just can't stand floral or "grown up" scents, they make me feel sick.

So I smelled this out of the bottle and it was not good. I thought I would absolutely not like it but I sprayed it on once anyway. After a few minutes it totally transformed into this soft, fruity, woodsy, vanilla scent that's wonderful IMO. I have been looking for a perfume that smells similar to this. It lasts as well and I smell it on myself which is great cuz I really like it.

Idk if I would purchase the full bottle because there are so many other perfumes I would like to try but I would recommend it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Unlisted Brand products

More Fragrances products