L'Oreal • Lash Boosting Serum • Lash Treatments

rated 3.9(369 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.79%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 1 of 5 celorenz on 3/5/2014 10:48:00 PM more reviews by celorenz

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

This product was a waste of money. No results at all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 hrchon on 3/5/2014 10:37:00 PM more reviews by hrchon

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have really thin, short, stubby lashes that hang straight down and have no curl what so ever, so this product really helped them grow long and thick, but after around 4 months of using this, it just stopped working and my lashes stayed at the same length. It was as if my lashes had reached a growing point or it was the product. overall i really recommend this product if you have short lashes because it really does work well.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 maybom on 2/10/2014 11:46:00 PM more reviews by maybom

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I agree with another reviewer who'd said this was a useless product. I've been using this serum twice a day, as directed, for about 5 months now and I've seen zero changes to my lashes. They're neither longer, thicker, darker or stronger. This serum has made no improvements whatsoever to my eyelashes and all I have to show for it is that I'm out $7. It's great that this product has worked for some reviewers but not this one. Definitely won't be repurchasing.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 lizzygrace23 on 2/10/2014 10:29:00 PM more reviews by lizzygrace23

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I absolutly love this product! i wear mascara almost everyday its realy the only thing i wear but still. I find this product is awesome an gave my lashes a little more of a curl an length an thicker for me so far in just a few days like i feel its noticable an it must be. I apply it at night an under mascara like it says to. I wore it under mascara and i feel like it protects my lashes a little! many people on here say its clumpy under masacaras but for me it wasnt in fact i got compliments saying how un clumpy an long my lashes looked! I think a trick is to wait till it dries then take one of those metal spike eyelash combs an comb through your eyelashes then apply more of water-y mascara. I used the maybelline great lash lots of lashes an my eyelashes looked amazing with just two coats of the over this! then after i combed through my lashes and they looked amazing to me an a few others! another bonus was i didnt even need an eyelash curler! im in love with this stuff cant wait to see how well it does in a few weeks!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Puresimple1 on 9/18/2013 12:44:00 AM more reviews by Puresimple1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

OMG words don't describe how amazing this is! I've been using it for the past 2 weeks twice a day. I have found that my mascara looks and applies nicer. Lashes are stronger! And when I apply mascara my lashes have a natural curl! And I don't use an eyelash curler ( my lashes never really stay curly anyways). Must buy! I've never been disappointed in loreal!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Cannieqi on 8/18/2013 9:09:00 AM more reviews by Cannieqi

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I LOVE this product! They made my lashes so much fuller, stronger and longer! Ive used this for about 2-3 weeks now, and the change is unbelievable. I use waterproof mascara each day to hold my curl. Before, i could lose 3-4 lashes when i removed my mascara. Now, i lose like 1 every other day. Sometimes not even that!! I usually apply this every night, and wear this all day and night some days when im not wearing makeup.

If you have thin, short and bad eyelashes, please, try this, it WILL work!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 CraftyCanuck on 8/6/2013 12:48:00 AM more reviews by CraftyCanuck

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Green    

I am one of those that turn the t.v. channel or mute the sound, when an out-of-work actress comes on to tell me about a product she cannot live without. In other words, I am a skeptic, and I am careful where I spend my hard earned dollars.

This past Mother‘s Day, our terrific 14 year old son, purchased a gift for me at Shoppers Drug Mart, and the associate asked if he wanted to enter my name to win a gift basket. I am also one of those people that never win anything, but I did! Included in the basket, was L‘Oreal Lash Serum. I had never considered buying a product like this before, figured I would work with what I was born with. But, having used it now since May, I am a believer!

This product has not only thickened my lashes, but it has lengthened them too. I put it on at the beginning of my make-up routine, to allow it to dry before applying my mascara. I do not load the sponge, just apply a gentle stroke to each set of lashes. I rated the price as I did, as I have not had to purchase a tube yet, but am nearly out so will have to shortly. Excellent product!

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 UrbanShocker on 7/22/2013 10:10:00 PM more reviews by UrbanShocker

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Other   Eyes: Grey    

This did absolutely nothing to my lashes. It did not make my lashes grow faster, however it strengthened them a little. I would not repurchase it. Quite a useless product, in my opinion.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 katfoster22 on 6/1/2013 2:34:00 PM more reviews by katfoster22

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I had been using this product for about a year and I thought it had been working great until my sister gave me Fysiko serum for Christmas. Then I saw a difference between conditioning eyelashes and actually growing eyelashes. While loreal serum made my eyelashes made my eyelashes stronger and they were no longer falling out, fysiko serum made my eyelashes grow and look like I have extensions

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 SofiaRN421 on 5/24/2013 2:10:00 PM more reviews by SofiaRN421

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

This product made my eyelashes fall out. While washing my face at night I was unpleasantly surprised to watch my lashes go down the drain! WTF?!?! Discontinue using ASAP.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More L'Oreal products

More Lash Treatments products