Chanel • Chance • Fragrances

rated 3.8(950 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.65%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 Angelseleena on 7/10/2014 10:51:00 PM more reviews by Angelseleena

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Packaging is super cute. Super expensive. However, I was so disappointed by this. It smelled gorgeous in the bottle but when I sprayed it on me, it didn't settle well. It smelled very sour and disgusting. All I could think of was that this smelled like acid. I really wanted this to work for me but it didn't. :(

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 loriplasek on 7/8/2014 5:44:00 PM more reviews by loriplasek

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

Love. Very fresh smell.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 shadedmaryy on 6/26/2014 2:38:00 PM more reviews by shadedmaryy

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Other, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

took a test strip in a packet of this home today after buying No 5 and No 5 Premiere. The quality of Chanel is refined and excellent. Chance is for going out and you will smell like a Goddess. Chance I can understand Its vibe already, it will transform you into a super-social lady with loads and loads of enthusiasm, energy and everyone will think you are stunning, Chance is like an accessory to project your image as it will speak volumes for you.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Susie0205 on 6/2/2014 12:01:00 AM more reviews by Susie0205

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Black    

Birthday present from my husband, smells so good! Flower scent, a feel of sweet, does anyone think this one is similar to Marc Jacobs Daisy? But this one is sweeter.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 BrigitteBardot on 5/15/2014 8:34:00 PM more reviews by BrigitteBardot

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is one of Chanel's best fragrances, if not #1. It can be worn by any age, and it seems to smell lovely on everyone. The smell is young, but still very elegant, very "Chanel." You feel sophisticated wearing this without feeling like you're wearing your grandmother's perfume. The bottle isn't elaborate, but it looks elegant displayed on a vanity table. I own the EDP (which has great lasting power), but the EDT and the Eau Tendre versions are also good as well. (Check out the Eau Tendre if you're a big Marc Jacobs Daisy fan.)

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 areeminouche on 5/14/2014 4:09:00 AM more reviews by areeminouche

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

It is my fragrance! I like the smell and it feels fresh and fruity and nice and elegant and cute all at the same time.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lybarra118 on 5/8/2014 5:35:00 PM more reviews by Lybarra118

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

Chance, oh how I love thee. I was 19 years old when I found you, you were my first ever Chanel experience, yet you remain one of my absolute favorites. You're not nearly as heavy as No. 5, yet you're far more zesty than Coco Mademoiselle.

Now that I'm 30, I find that I've just now come to realize how much I appreciate you and all your spicy characteristics. Your pepper alone makes me feel fiery and alive. You have a slight oriental vibe that could, early on, be mistaken as masculine, but that soon softens into pure sophistication.

You're mature and elegant, and you make me feel the same. One spritz in my hair and you last for 48 hours. I can still smell you on my pillow. I don't care if anyone around me has an aversion to you, not that I've *ever* experienced that - quite the opposite. Men adore you and women are jealous of you. You will forever be a staple in my perfume collection.

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 makeupjie on 4/1/2014 12:53:00 AM more reviews by makeupjie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Black    

Very floral scent! Last for a good few hours with only three pump!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lexieloveee on 3/25/2014 10:08:00 PM more reviews by Lexieloveee

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Love for younger generation vs numb 5

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 supasparkle on 3/3/2014 5:55:00 PM more reviews by supasparkle

Age: 30-35   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I like this perfume, gorgeous warm scent, slightly floral, slightly woody. perfect. Also long lasting, much more so than madamoiselle

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Chanel products

More Fragrances products