OPI • Ate Berries in the Canaries • Polishes

rated 4.8(64 reviews)

Average Rating.4.8
Would buy this product again.93%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 ViolinistRita on 4/1/2014 9:09:00 PM more reviews by ViolinistRita

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

This color is very ladylike and sophisticated. It matches fashion styles of every season.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Whit87 on 2/18/2014 2:18:00 PM more reviews by Whit87

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

This is the perfect shade of fuchsia! It has just the right mix of pink, berry, and purple. I love how it's a somewhat dusty shade yet bright at the same time. For that reason I find it wearable year round. The formula is fantastic, a solid two coat cream that's a dream to apply.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 seesom on 2/2/2014 11:31:00 PM more reviews by seesom

Age: 30-35   Skin: Other, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

Perfect pink - purple color. I think, more purple than pink which is a good thing. I see this color working for all seasons.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* lotusfairy on 1/24/2014 2:29:00 AM more reviews by lotusfairy

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I am currently loving this shade! You seriously need only one coat and it is such a lovely fuscia/berry color. Perfect for spring or summer. It looks great on both my toes and fingers. I get minimal chipping and it is not too bright or garish for work. I wish I would have tried this sooner. Thanks for those who recommended it. It really is a stand-out shade for me.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* anastacy on 11/24/2013 7:18:00 PM more reviews by anastacy

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have to agree with the the rest of comments here. This is a stunning fuchsia berry shade that has the perfect balance of pink and purple.

It looked like a regular n/p in the bottle but this creme shade is just stunning on. It is very opaque, applies smoothly and lasts without chipping for sometime on the nails.

I have a new appreciation for this shade during the holiday season and I'm really happy to have such a high quality n/p in my possession.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Ligia16 on 8/7/2013 6:03:00 AM more reviews by Ligia16

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

wonderful unique color!
great formula - 1 coat is enough
dries quite fast

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 pixietrixie on 7/18/2013 3:40:00 PM more reviews by pixietrixie

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

Ate Berries In The Canaries deserves a cult following imo. Another reviewer called it a dusty fuchsia, and that's the perfect name for it! :)

There just something special about it that pictures can't really capture. In fact, I loved it so much that I bought a half used bottle from my salon after I picked it out for a pedicure.

Seriously, please please give this beautiful polish a chance and add it to your collection. You'll thank me later ;)

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 PaulinhaR on 7/13/2013 7:12:00 PM more reviews by PaulinhaR

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

i loooooooooooooooooooooove the formula of this polish, it applies like heaven... seriously.... best polish application i have ever used, and i have used many polishes, from different places in the world, this polish has a special place in my heart for sure.... color and application wise.... love it!

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* ImYourFavoriteDrug on 6/28/2013 11:09:00 PM more reviews by ImYourFavoriteDrug

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Medium   Eyes: Green    

This is such a beautiful dusty fuchsia! I love it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MandiBox on 6/10/2013 6:15:00 PM more reviews by MandiBox

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Other    

This is a great summertime pink color. It's a thicker color, so if you want to you can get away with one quick coat. But of course, OPI lasts the longest when you apply it well with a top coat.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More OPI products

More Polishes products