Too Faced • Papa Don't Peach • Blush

rated 4.6(53 reviews)

Average Rating.4.6
Would buy this product again.84%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 Backmasking on 12/6/2013 4:32:00 PM more reviews by Backmasking

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This was my favorite blush. :( A beautiful, highly pigmented peach color with a pearl sheen. I'm so sad it got discontinued.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* zrwr00 on 7/8/2013 12:34:00 AM more reviews by zrwr00

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I like this blush and enjoy having it in my collection, it isn't my top blush or anything but it is nice :-)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Mollieismehehe on 1/26/2013 4:56:00 PM more reviews by Mollieismehehe

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this blush! I received mine in the Sweet Indulgence palette I got for Christmas. Gorgeous color. I can see it working on many different skin tones. Perfect peach blush!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Aishteru85 on 12/22/2012 3:50:00 AM more reviews by Aishteru85

Age: 25-29   Skin: Very Oily, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I got this in the Sweet Indulgence Palette, I wasnt too thrilled at first cuz I usually think Palettes with face and eye products usually have poor face products pigmentations and the focus is always on the eyeshadows and they are usually good, but WOW, was i wrong.

This has replaced my all time fave blush TheBalm Hot Mama Blush. This is actually reminiscent of TheBalm Hot Mama Blush, it is a peachy-pink-corally color with gold sheen. What I like about this Blush is that the pigmentation is a great medium, you can build it and doesnt come on too strong on the first swipe, by the 2nd or 3rd swipe you would have a great pigmentation very natural flush (non-clownesque)-For ref I am an NC35- for fairer skin gals, this might already be super pigmented on the first swipe. and it imparts the most beautiful peachy-pink-corally glow. The golden sheen is extremely beautiful but not overly overwhelming. Some blushes can have overwhelming sheen and sometimes when you layer it on, the sheen can be too EVIDENT and too reflective, but this is not the case with this Blush. It gives just the right amount of glow without detracting from the star of the show the blush itself. Applies beautifully, not chalky, blends well, has smooth velvety texture

I am extremely impressed. The longevity is superb... lasted on me for 14 hours-considering i have very-very oily skin and sweat alot in the hot and humid weather where i live, and by the time i wash my face at night i was surprised that the blush was still there. Amazing!!! HG Status for me, once I run out from this palette i will buy the actual size...

Highly recommended!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 superlemon on 4/17/2012 9:32:00 AM more reviews by superlemon

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is my favorite blush, hands down. I love Too Faced's Brightening Blushes in general - Mocha Mi Amore is also in my top 10 - but if I could only have one blush for the rest of my life, Papa Don't Peach would be it. It's a gorgeous peach (obviously) with sheen, not glitter or even really shimmer - it just gives a beautiful glow to the cheeks. I would say it's a true peach, not really pink at all. It's very pigmented and lasts all day on me. You get quite a bit of product for the price (.23 oz, I believe), and the packaging is adorable.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Victorialanette on 11/4/2011 10:19:00 PM more reviews by Victorialanette

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

This was my first blush i ever bought. I love peachy colors and at the time i was anemic and very very white. It gave me a healthy color to my cheeks and i really loved it. It blended into my cheeks pretty good and it went well with my NC15 skin at the time. I looked for it the other day but i couldnt find it so im assuming they dont sell it anymore?

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 shalene08 on 9/18/2011 6:10:00 PM more reviews by shalene08

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I really like this blush. The only thing is I find that it's best to wear during the winter monthes because it's not so pigmented and is pretty light it doesn't show up as pretty after I get a good tan. Over all I would buy it again.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 JMac89 on 6/20/2011 10:53:00 AM more reviews by JMac89

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This blush is terrible on me! It has very little pigmentation and barely shows up on my skin. Got it in a duo with Sun Bunny bronzer. Not worth the money!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mizsockmonkey on 6/5/2011 5:34:00 PM more reviews by mizsockmonkey

Age: Unknown   Skin: Other   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Ten years ago I'd have loved this blush to pieces. Great color payoff, and the color itself is lovely - a medium pinky-peach with plenty of shimmer.

Unfortunately the shimmer is what makes it hard for me to wear now. Now that I'm older I find that shimmery blushes like this one really highlight my pores in an unflattering way. I'm pale and I don't care for the shiny-stripe look this blush tends to give.

If this color were matte, I'd give it five stars.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 romantix on 5/22/2011 10:34:00 PM more reviews by romantix

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

GREAT COLORS.

Loved my shade.

So great.
You do need to pick up a lot though.

So i can see this running out quickly!!

Will buy again for the shade.
But does not last too long!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Too Faced products

More Blush products