Wet 'n' Wild • Mega Glo Illuminating Powder - Spotlight Peach #347 • Blush

rated 4.4(31 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.80%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 4 of 5 moh10 on 2/14/2014 3:09:00 PM more reviews by moh10

Age: 44-55   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I Luv how it is sooo neutral colors and it is good for any skin types

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 Milona316 on 2/14/2014 4:44:00 AM more reviews by Milona316

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

this had great pigmentation but was very powdery for me, thered be tons of excess product flying off my brush. defintley a light hand and tap of brush needed. liked the product but after 4-5 uses it ended up breaking into chunks n falling apart. I think mine was just a bad batch not pressed very well. also the color is darker than traditional peaches due to the different color strips.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jtbeautyx3 on 8/12/2013 11:11:00 PM more reviews by jtbeautyx3

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I love this blush so much. It's so versatile. Every single color is pigmented on its own or swirled all together. If you wanted a highlight, bronzer, or blush separately, you basically got it all in this neat product. This product isn't as ubiquitous anymore and new Wet 'n' Wild products have overshadowed it but it's become such a summer staple. You'd have to go to a five below, Kmart, or some Rite Aids to find this product but at $3.99, don't pass it up!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 AmandaCakers on 1/7/2013 9:08:00 PM more reviews by AmandaCakers

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Blue    

AHHHH! i loved this so much!!!!! it is by far my most favorite blush in the world! it makes your cheeks look like they have natural sheerness and glimmer! i feel so pretty when i am wearing this blush!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 esssyyy on 11/8/2012 4:04:00 PM more reviews by esssyyy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Surprised by this product - I randomly bought it based on reviews - and it actually lasts longer on me than my Nars and Mac blushes, is glowy - not overly shimmery, and shows up pretty well on my medium skin tone. Especially at the price point - this is a great steal! Only downside is the cheap packaging.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mirageangelhope on 12/14/2011 9:44:00 PM more reviews by mirageangelhope

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

First off I have to say that given it's not peach at all.I bough this expecting peach and was disappointed.The color was pretty(rosy) but the pigmentation was not the greatest but my problem was with the packaging.If the compact gets bumped on the side the 4 colors( attached by glue I think) separate and then start cracking making the blush hard to use because of the mess.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 LuxDeVille on 11/26/2011 6:08:00 PM more reviews by LuxDeVille

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Red, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Overall the color is really nice when all strips are swirled together but I wished the color payoff was better. I'm pretty fair but sometimes it seems like it barely shows up on me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tubbyloves on 9/8/2011 8:36:00 PM more reviews by tubbyloves

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

Pretty good product I would say,
-It is pigmented, and the strips of colour are a combination of matte and shimmery shades.
-The colours are not necessarily "peach" it is more of a warm pink, with a mix a shimmery pink, darker pinks
-Very noticeable on the skin and gives off a youthful appearance
-I would reccomend a light hand, as the colours are very pigmented
Go ahead and try this!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 emfong on 9/8/2011 4:18:00 AM more reviews by emfong

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I was pleasantly surprised with this product. After reading and watch reviews I figured it couldn't hurt much to try it. I wasn't expecting much since it was so cheap and I got it for 40% off at Rite Aid one week. All of the colors swirled together are very, very pretty and flattering to my Asian skin tone. I mainly use the two middle strips as bronzer to contour my face with a kabuki brush. Overall I'd say that this is a very worth while product and I would without a doubt purchase it again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 acarter22 on 5/29/2011 10:14:00 PM more reviews by acarter22

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I just recently purchased this blush and I absolutely fell IN LOVE with it! It looks so pretty and makes your cheeks have a nice "peachy" glow to them... The price is unbeatable too which is a plus:)

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Wet 'n' Wild products

More Blush products