Estee Lauder • SunBlush Illuminator • Bronzers

rated 4.9(10 reviews)

Average Rating.4.9
Would buy this product again.90%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 littleann818 on 5/11/2012 7:05:00 PM more reviews by littleann818

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I got this product on sale at the outlet mall for $20 and thought it was a great deal so decided to try it. LOVE the product! I have fair/medium yellowish-tan skin and it just does wonders in highlighting my face as a blush and bronzer. Realizing now that this product is originally $33, it was a total STEAL when I bought it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Imelda78 on 12/24/2009 4:23:00 AM more reviews by Imelda78

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Although not strictly a bronzer, this is about as perfect to a bronzer that I can imagine. It may look orange and pink in the compact but it goes on like a dream. it gives a lovely soft subtle shimmer with the two colours mixed it looks like a day away in the sun, not too bronzed or chalky or too matte. I love this, my only wish is that is wasn't limited edition.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Maja66 on 6/22/2009 11:51:00 PM more reviews by Maja66

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Brown    

I'm astounded! This product is simply magnificent! It is just gorgeous on. You must stop by and try one out at the Estee counter :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 abubel on 5/17/2009 1:24:00 AM more reviews by abubel

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a beautiful blush. It goes on a peachy pink glowy colour and looks good on all skintones. I work for EL and have sold out of this because everyone I put this on loves it and buys it! You look fresh and healthy with this on. Gives a pretty glow to cheeks, you must have this!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 alicebignami on 5/15/2009 3:28:00 PM more reviews by alicebignami

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

The compact looks gorgeous inside, the powder is sheer but the colour is easily buildable. The shade may look a bit orangey if you over do it. In my opinion it does not last long and you may need to reapply.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 miki08 on 5/3/2009 9:37:00 PM more reviews by miki08

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I've been eyeing this blush for a while and I finally decided to get it this weekend. Yay...so glad I did, because this blush is just so beautiful! Though it belongs to the Bronze Goddess family, this thing is not a bronzer. It is a blush. It has a bronzey color on the outer circle and coral blush at the center. I put on my bronzer first ( I use the Fresh Here Comes The Sun), then swirl these two colors together and lightly swipe it on my cheeks. The result is a gorgeous golden coral flush with the right amount of sheen. It gives me that healthy, beautiful summer glow. I think this blush is especially pretty over bronzer / tanned skin. Yes, the price is a high for a blush ($ 32) but you get a tremendous amount. It'll last forever!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* FoXyKiTten01 on 4/29/2009 5:29:00 PM more reviews by FoXyKiTten01

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I kinda got this on a whim instead of the goddess bronzer (I have tons of bronzers already anyhow). Let me start with this is totally NOT a bronzer imo, the name says it all sunBLUSH illuminator. It is $32 usd for 0.45 oz. (13g). That's actually quite a good deal! (NARS blush is .15 oz (4.5g) for $25). The packaging however, is an atrocious oompa loompa orange..but its what's on the inside that counts. It's about 3" in diameter with a nice big mirror which is nice. The inside is lined with a gold, which looks nice and summery.
It has a thin ring of a light bronzy color, and a pinky/ peach shade in the middle. In the brand new packaging it has an overspray of gold shimmer, but after a few uses it goes away which is ok by me. When applied it gives me a gorgeous coral/rosy/golden luminous glow on my MAC NC30-35. It's not "bronzer" looking on me at all.. but it does look fabulous over my EL Illuminating liquid bronzer.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Holly40 on 4/7/2009 1:05:00 AM more reviews by Holly40

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I really like mine. I tried it on at the counter and fell in love. I have a beautiful glow. Worth the $33. Estee Lauder has the best products skin care and cosmetics.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Glam1 on 4/6/2009 12:13:00 AM more reviews by Glam1

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

What can I say about Estee Lauder that hasnt been said before.It really has one of the best foundations,bronzers ever.
Couldnt live without it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 MarinesWife03 on 4/1/2009 10:40:00 AM more reviews by MarinesWife03

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Red, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I love this stuff. It has a light bronzer on the edges, and the middle is a peachy, pink blush. When I use them together I get this fantastic glow. It is almost like I got just a tad of color, and it makes me look healthy.

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Estee Lauder products

More Bronzers products