China Glaze • Make an Entrance • Polishes

rated 4.8(9 reviews)

Average Rating.4.8
Would buy this product again.100%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 Trillstayovoxo13 on 7/6/2013 12:46:00 PM more reviews by Trillstayovoxo13

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium Brown   Hair: Black   Eyes: Hazel    

I love this color. With orly nail defense as base and top this stayed soooo long for me about six days with no chips. Opaque. I can get away with one coat. Great for most or all shades of skin

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* canadian on 5/8/2012 9:26:00 PM more reviews by canadian

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I had a pedicure yesterday and picked this color. It's a pretty, medium bright pink. Perfect color for spring and summer. I plan on picking up this color at Sally's or Chatters (I hope they have it!). Overall a great pick me up polish color. :) For reference I'm light medium (closer to medium) skin tone.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 nadienadie on 4/27/2012 12:46:00 PM more reviews by nadienadie

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Other    

This is a deep pink shade.
Formula is decent, three shades to opacity. Ok dry time if even coats are applied.
Something about this shade just screams sexiness and femininity to me. The kind of shade that a hot chick would wear. On even, well groomed nails the beauty of this colour is amped up to the max.
Before I've even got to the end of the bottle, I know that I will repurchase. Unless you've got blotchy hands, I personally think this shade will look good on everyone. Well done, China Glaze, well done!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 satin3 on 9/3/2011 6:43:00 PM more reviews by satin3

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Love China Glaze, love this colour!!!! I only wear it on my toes but when it's freshly painted and looks nice I get sooooo many compliments.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* mzebra on 5/31/2011 3:28:00 PM more reviews by mzebra

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

Wow, one coat and you are done. This is a super saturated pink with blue undertones. It kinda reminds me of the lip gloss my mom would wear in the 80's. Perfect color for my nails or toes which delivers a fresh punch of pink wherever I go.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Thrizyl on 10/10/2009 10:45:00 PM more reviews by Thrizyl

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This is my first China Glaze polish.

I have been wearing the same OPI shade for three years on my toes and I thought it was about time my toes looked like someone owned them.

While this pink might be a bit intimidating in the bottle I find it looks lovely on my dark brown toes. Not too dark in a way to make my toes look darker, instead it adds interest to my toes. Makes me wanna look down every so often. I look forward to getting more in the brand.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Ihavequestions on 5/13/2009 5:34:00 PM more reviews by Ihavequestions

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Other, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Grey    

I do think that this is a beautiful color that may be just a *little* bit much for my very fair skin. It's a true pink...going toward fuschia, very blue pink, and medium / dark. Quite beautiful, and good quality, just maybe better if you have a little more color to you skin than I do.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nell_daisy on 3/30/2009 11:29:00 PM more reviews by nell_daisy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I looove this color. I am more of a pink polish kind of girl, and this is THE perfect shade. Not hot pink, not baby pink, but a medium pink color with a creme finish. Only need one coat to get bottle color, and as always, CG lasts a few days before chipping.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* jaqi16 on 2/9/2009 11:24:00 PM more reviews by jaqi16

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love this color!!!! It's perfect for a Valentine's Day manicure :)
Of course beautiful application and wear (as with all China Glaze colors I have tried). This will be a color I am sure to wear often. It's a beautiful medium-dark true pink color (not muted in color at all). Creme finish (think sexy silhouette in creme)


1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More China Glaze products

More Polishes products