Lavanila • Vanilla Coconut Rollerball • Fragrances

rated 4.7(9 reviews)

Average Rating.4.7
Would buy this product again.100%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 hhflom4s on 4/5/2011 8:18:00 PM more reviews by hhflom4s

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brown, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

Love this scent! It so reminds me of summer and the beach. What's not to like?

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cls82 on 2/23/2011 10:01:00 PM more reviews by cls82

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I absolutely love this scent, and so does everyone else who catches a wiff of it. kind of like a sultry vanilla/coconut suntan lotion scent, without the cheap smell. reminds me of spending the day on the beach on an exotic island :) i find it wears well. i can still smell it on my skin at the end of the day, easily. i have this and the grapefruit version. yummy

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bekelleh on 9/29/2010 8:49:00 PM more reviews by bekelleh

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy   Eyes: Blue    

Love this scent. It smells natural and is not overpowering. I also love the rollerball. I keep it in my purse.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cfrozal23 on 2/6/2010 3:00:00 PM more reviews by cfrozal23

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Olive   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I was on the fence for the longest time about buying this product. I would literally go to Sephora and try out the tester and then leave without purchasing it. I finally gave in and decided to buy it and I'm so glad that I did!!! It's a tad expensive for the small bottle it comes it, but it seems that it will last a very long time since you only need a very little bit for it to last the all day!! The scent is not over powering at all. I love it and have it in my purse, not that I need to use it all the time, but it's long lasting and very refreshing.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* shygirl808 on 12/27/2009 1:01:00 AM more reviews by shygirl808

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Tan   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

OMG I LOVE!!!! I just got the roller ball today just to try it out and i'm already in love with it. The scent is amazing =) Everyone around me compliments me. It's not too overpowering. I will definately get the regular size once I use this all up =) A little goes a long way! A must buy.. very pleased!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 yogurt112 on 11/13/2009 12:05:00 AM more reviews by yogurt112

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other   Hair: Other   Eyes: Other    

I loovvveeee Lavanilla Vanilla Cococut, I have this is the roller ball and body butter. I receive so many compliments when wearing this stuff, not to mention the fact that I've got many friend hooked on it. To me it is more of a Sandalwood Vanilla, as opposed to any strong coconut notes. Nonetheless, it is soooo good and unique. Very soft, classy and feminine. The only reason why I gave it 4 lippies instead of 5 is simply because I wished it lasted alittle longer, and it is a tad pricey for the roller ball. But I will continue to purchase this, great stuff!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* cloroxcowgirl on 5/12/2009 6:22:00 PM more reviews by cloroxcowgirl

Age: 30-35   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I wore this fragrance for awhile. I had been trying to find a great coconut scent for the warmer months and came across this at Sephora. It is decent scent, but I just found it to be a little too sugary for me. Not enough of a coconut scent. I did love the packaging and the fact that it wasn't full of chemicals, but not enough to fall in love with the fragrance. I have since sw@@ped this and have found my HG coconut scent in B&BW Summer Coconut Vanilla.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 nikkigreeneyes on 5/3/2009 6:16:00 PM more reviews by nikkigreeneyes

Age: 30-35   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Green    

This stuff is amazing. I absolutely am in love with it. Does not smell foody or like car freshner, which some coconut vanillas can. This is a fantastic summer fragrance!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* stingrae1625 on 2/3/2009 11:18:00 PM more reviews by stingrae1625

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

This is my all time favorite fragrance (see my review for the scent itself), so i was PSYCHED when they released it in rollerball format! It's nice and long-lasting, with the vanilla lasting the longest. LOVE IT.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No




More Lavanila products

More Fragrances products