Juicy Couture • Viva La Juicy • Fragrances

rated 4.1(522 reviews)

Average Rating.4.1
Would buy this product again.73%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 magicloop2009 on 2/23/2015 3:35:00 PM more reviews by magicloop2009

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Excellente smell, I just can't get enough, people always comment on me and ask me what i'm wearing. one squirt on my out fit, and it smelly like glory paradisee. I love all of Juicy Coutures stuff, I feel like a beauty queen in their products I purchase from their jewelry to their purses, to their clutches, to their sweaters. Juicy you rock big time. No joke. the money is worth the effort in all heir items for really.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Harpseal5 on 2/4/2015 2:57:00 AM more reviews by Harpseal5

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

My favorite fun, bold perfume.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lyah28 on 1/30/2015 7:58:00 PM more reviews by Lyah28

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this after seeing it on a magazine. I'm OBSESSED!! It smells divine, like sweet, playful with a bit of mysteriousness in it. Everytime I wear it ( which is everyday), it leaves people wondering what's the amazing smell. It has a really good staying power too. Overall, I will use this till' I DIE 😆 By the way, if you want to buy it, do it in Sam's Club, it retails SO much cheaper, the 30ml I have cost me 20-30$ and the jumbo one (150ml) is 60.00$ there (I'm considering to buy it).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 xxsaphxx on 1/22/2015 10:40:00 PM more reviews by xxsaphxx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is a really nice vanilla sweet fragrance. I originally had the 50mL bottle and got sick of it so I gave it away, but I suddenly had a craving for VLJ and went out and got the 100mL bottle for $110 (lol whoops)!. The bottle is so adorable, looks amazing on my dresser! I haven't gotten any compliments yet but I'm keeping my ear out! ;) this is probably better worn as a winter scent but a couple of sprays in the summer won't hurt! It has good lasting power and average sillage. Would I buy again? I'm not sure, kind of on the fence about it,

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 hannahros3 on 12/30/2014 5:16:00 PM more reviews by hannahros3

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

This was an old friends signature scent. It always smelt divine on her so I thought I would try it on myself one time I was over and I've been in love ever since! I have bought other perfumes but I always revert back to viva la juicy. The scent just mixed well with me and has a very strong staying power. I purchase multiple bottles if I see a deal or if it's on sale at my local priceline or chemist warehouse. If you love sweet, caramel scents this one is for you

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* freyasfeathers on 12/29/2014 11:21:00 PM more reviews by freyasfeathers

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Errrgg! I hate that I like this. All the cool kids are wearing it and I'm so not a cool kid. The bottle looks cheap and the name sucks. When someone asks me what I wearing, I actually lie and say it's VS Noir Tease cause I'm embarrassed to say Viva La "Juicy". I'm an older woman, and there is nothing juicy about me. I want to stop liking this, but it smells so dang good on me. SMH

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 stardustmemories on 12/28/2014 10:27:00 AM more reviews by stardustmemories

Age: 56 & Over   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I'm trying a sample of this today. This is a dead ringer for Obsession Night from Calvin Klein a few years ago. I mean it's exactly the same. I liked the Obsession Night bottle better though, but I think it's discontinued. Do perfumers just re-market the same scent for a different company? Just wondering.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Halloedangel on 12/19/2014 2:50:00 PM more reviews by Halloedangel

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

This is one of my all time favorite perfumes. It is sweet and sultry also finds a nice medium between not too young and not too old.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bumblevy on 12/19/2014 11:04:00 AM more reviews by bumblevy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I love this perfume so much I would repurchase it over and over again. The packaging is very cute and sweet, which goes perfectly with the scent. I get compliments all the time whenever I wear this. Staying power is okay, lasts about 3-4 hours on me. The product is good for it's price. Overall this should definitely be a staple in every girls perfume collection.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 vangalio on 12/8/2014 8:55:00 PM more reviews by vangalio

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Favourite perfume other than Chloe. Smells great and fun!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Juicy Couture products

More Fragrances products