MAC Mineralize Blush - Warm Soul

4.5

254 reviews

87% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$$

INGREDIENTS



on 4/14/2015 1:53:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Green

This blush is the BOMB! Leaves Orgasm for dust. Been using it for 4+ years.
I use MAC Pro Longwear concealer NW20 as an 'all over' foundation and my makeup routine is not complete without this. Once its on the cheeks plus a light dusting all over the face you get a little bit of a bronzer result when you see how it really puts the colour back in your face. It settles into skin perfectly throughout the day.

It's glorious. Buy it immediately.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.



on 4/9/2015 11:58:00 AM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Normal, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

This blush is okay. There is nothing overly special about it but it works great. It is quite peachy-pink and would suit someone with a more warm undertone opposed to my cool undertone I think. It has a slight bit of shimmer but nothing too dramatic. It feels soft and satin like to the touch and I would consider it more matte in texture opposed to luminous or dewy. It is quite powdery, not buttery.


on 4/6/2015 10:28:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Olive, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

love it, first blush I've ever tried and I haven't gone a day without it yet!


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Other

Eyes: Green

Love it, I just got it today :) not much else to say that hasn't already been said, it's just a really awesome rosy peach. I love the satiny finish as well, it's a lot more natural looking than matte blushes. Edit: I wish it wasnt so sheer though, I really have to pack it on :(


on 2/11/2015 12:36:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

G'ddamn I love this blush. Warm Soul, aka ORGASM blush. This baby rules

Don't shy away from the shimmer - it does not show up like glitter on the skin, it melts with it. And I'm tellin' you...this blush has got THAT kind of glow. It looks real so you might have some explainin' to do ;) :)

GET IT.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 2/9/2015 2:40:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I love this blush so much!It gives a nice highlighted look to the skin without making it look glittery!I love it!highly recommend!


Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Curly, Fine

Eyes: Blue

Warm soul is absolutely fabulous. It does not look like much by itself in the pan. In fact, the sales associate working recommended that I try this, when I originally came into the store to try on Gentle.

This is very natural, with a slight shimmer to it. The powder has a soft feel to it. I find it hard to put too much on (and this is a quality I enjoy in a blush, because I am fair and have a heavy hand).

Many people are commenting that the new packaging to the mineralize blushes is hard to open. A sales associate explained to me how to open it easily, as she watched me fumble with it - the trick is to hold the base of the pan with one hand, and pull the top open with your other hand, pulling up on the edges on the side. There is no need to pry it open with fingernails.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 11/27/2014 1:47:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Warm soul is hands down my HG blush. It looks natural and radiant at the same time on my NC40/Bobbi Brown Warm Natural (4.5)/ Loreal True match w5-w6 skintone. The blush has shimmer in it but can easily be buffed away with application and tan girls will love this blush because it appears as a true bronzy flush on tan skin. I wear this blush every single day and the best part is, a little does go a long way!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 11/1/2014 3:34:00 AM

Age: 25-29

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Hazel

This is hands-down my favorite blush. I have to go out of my way *not* to wear this every day just for the sake of variety.

Pros:
* a perfect sun-kissed, bronzey/rosey blush
* truly brings warmth and brightness to the face
* delicate but buildable color
* easily blendable
* complements most other make-up well

Cons:
* sometimes magnetic closure can be fiddly to open (or maybe I'm just not very dexterous early in the morning)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/8/2014 4:59:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Hazel

I went looking for a low key blush to wear with stronger eye shawdow/lips and something stronger than my Benefit blushes which are VERY light. The MAC consultant recommended this and I am hooked. This isn't a true peach, pink or bronze. It's a blend of all that just give a glow to the cheeks without being too strong. Perfect for work too. I find I don't need to use my highlighters when I have this one it doubles and works perfectly with my NW20 skin. Totally love this. Universally flattering for just about anyone.

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5140 Reviews
Hot Mama
212 Reviews
Frat Boy
51 Reviews
Contour Kit
90 Reviews


Back to Top