Inglot • Liquid Eyeliner • Eyeliner

rated 3.4(14 reviews)

Average Rating.3.4
Would buy this product again.64%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 Decobalgal on 7/30/2013 6:00:00 PM more reviews by Decobalgal

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

No staying power whatsoever. Not waterproof, not smudgeproof, not flakeproof. These actually invent a whole new method of disappearing: Pure evaporation. They just disappear off your lids, without leaving a trace. I can't even find any flakes or specks on my face. Just missing liner. Where did it go?

Who cares. Not buying ever again. Pity, because the color is gorgeous and the application effortless. But we buy makeup for the end result, and not the act of applying. Fail.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 girlraven on 5/23/2013 12:58:00 AM more reviews by girlraven

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Beware this product is really bad!, it flakes off straight away, there not much to say its such poor quality. The packaging is sleek and nice the brush is great and accurate. But as far as the actual product goes dont waste your $$$

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 motleyutube on 2/20/2013 10:32:00 PM more reviews by motleyutube

Age: 44-55   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

Flakes right off. This is horrible.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* boadicea23 on 12/2/2012 9:09:00 AM more reviews by boadicea23

Age: 36-43   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

My mother only wears liquid eyeliner (she had a rough time using pencils with hard contact lenses) so they have always been on my beauty radar. Tried them all over the years. Wow. This was phenomenally bad. Application was lovely. The brush was very thin (maybe a touch too long) but it dried very quickly. However, the wear was awful. Never have I had a liquid liner flake off and that's exactly what happened. I wore it for 9 hours and when I went to remove it, it flaked and the liner itself was patchy. Crazy bad. However it did remove easy so that's something. It's a shame because I really liked the color (#29) which is a dark red plum.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* rebemdee on 5/18/2012 6:04:00 PM more reviews by rebemdee

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Cool   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Got this is #28, a slightly shimmery dark purple shade. It goes on smoothly, is easy to apply, and the brush works well for thin and thick application. It lasts all day, even though it isn't waterproof. The ONLY bummer is that it slightly stains my eyelids so I have to scrub pretty hard to get it all off, and that's over primer and eyeshadow. I would definitely by this and other shades again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 gingercurls on 4/2/2012 11:10:00 PM more reviews by gingercurls

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair, Cool   Hair: Red, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I have this in a bright blue color, which I love. Although the liner does apply easily, it flakes and is very hard for me to remove with makeup remover. In order to remove this liner I have to use Vaseline and eye makeup remover.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* inneroracle on 6/10/2011 9:32:00 PM more reviews by inneroracle

Age: 36-43   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

This is a great product. I love the liquid eyeliners. I have 4 colors -- a purple, a teal, a black shimmer, and a whitish gold. They all apply smoothly, and they last all day.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 kali205 on 3/5/2011 2:51:00 AM more reviews by kali205

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair, Cool   Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I have this in a bright silver which is great for double-lining with a deeper colour, or applied as a tear duct highlight with more dramatic makeup. The brush applicator is longer than others I've bought, but quite stiff and fine and seems to hug itself to the lashline. That makes it so easy to apply accurately. I have no complaints about how long it lasts - it's there until I take it off. I would definitely repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* nekroze on 4/3/2010 12:40:00 PM more reviews by nekroze

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

i love this eyeliner.the colors are great and the quality is comparable with mac liquidlast.inglot is long lasting too and not sticky or thick,which makes the appication easier.it stays for hours on my oily eyes.and it has a fair price.so thats a great deal

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gacoad on 6/30/2009 4:14:00 AM more reviews by gacoad

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Love this liner!

Good price and quality. I'm an Inglot convert now :-)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Inglot products

More Eyeliner products