Moschino • Hippy Fizz • Fragrances

rated 3.9(17 reviews)

Average Rating.3.9
Would buy this product again.70%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 handfulofgoo on 8/19/2012 11:10:00 PM more reviews by handfulofgoo

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I absoluely love this perfume!
its citrusy and fun to wear.
Doesnt have good staying power though

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 takenu on 8/1/2012 7:14:00 PM more reviews by takenu

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I just got this based on the reviews here, and wow it was nothing like I expected. I thought it would be citrusy with some sweet floral, but it just smells like any regular perfume out there to me. I mean, it's not bad, but to me it smells like an old-ladyish floral perfume. I didn't smell any lemon scent at all. The good thing about it though is that it's not over powering like a lot of perfumes are, it's a very subtle scent.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 fragrancelover2 on 2/25/2012 6:29:00 PM more reviews by fragrancelover2

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I have had my bottle for a few years now I originally wanted I love love but when I went online to order I seen this one and the colors and bottle caught my attention and it was a lil cheaper than I love love so I took a chance and ordered it and when it came the packaging was so cute and the bottle is just as adorable as online. The scent is just like lemonheads candy and nothing more and lasting power is average its a nice summer scent and it was a good purchase. Would I buy again? Yes but I would like a gift set and I would buy I love love before I'd repurchase this.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 vwaratah on 11/2/2011 12:21:00 AM more reviews by vwaratah

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Relaxed, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

I LOVE THIS FRAGRANCE!! I live in a tropical area where ppl tend to sweat a lot but the fragrance mix well with my sweat and miraculously gives out an exaggerated version of the perfume!! Unlike other perfumes I've used, this product lasts ALL DAY. I love this smell and my my boyfriend loves it too. Whenever I uses this fragrance my boyfriend would ALWAYS says "wow, you smells so nice." I really really love this product. It makes me feel FRESH. If you have kind of salty sweat like me, this fragrance might work for you too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* zeynepd on 8/22/2011 5:06:00 AM more reviews by zeynepd

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Red   Eyes: Hazel    

Lovely, vibrant fragrance. I get bright, sweet lemons in the spring and candied raspberries in the hottest days of our summers here. It's more like a daytime scent for me with medium sillage and not-so-bad lasting power. Has got cute, chubby miniature bottles, too.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pinkfrost52 on 7/14/2011 9:02:00 PM more reviews by pinkfrost52

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

Happy Fizz reminds me alot of Moschino's 'I Love Love', but it's slightly fruitier. It still has that bright citrusy grapefruit note with the first spritz but there's also some berry that I detect in the opening as well. As the scent dries down, the sharp citrus mellows out and I smell roses or some sort of gentle floral on me. It's very clean, crisp and fresh smelling. It's the type of scent that you can wear comfortably in warmer seasons and still smell fresh and not cloying like some fruitier perfumes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 swtwinniebear on 4/23/2011 2:17:00 PM more reviews by swtwinniebear

Age: 19-24   Skin: Other, Fair, Warm   Hair: Black, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I have mixed feelings about this perfume. When I first got it during the summer, I really loved it. Even though the lasting power is not too strong, it's still decent. I would say three to four hours. The packaging is totally cute and unique, which I love, because I am just a sucker for cute packaging. Another thing that I like about it is that, it is one of the pretty nice smelling perfume that you know other people will not be offended by it or be repeated everywhere that you go unlike the D&G Light Blue (even though it smells great, but everyone is wearing it, making it less unique.)

However, after a few months now, I kind of got sick of the scent. I bought a 3.4 fl oz (100mL) bottle for $45. I am only 1/3 done, and I already got sick of it, so may be buying it in a smaller bottle will help. I will pick it up again after a few months or something. May be my feelings towards it would have changed

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 TheBunnyGeek on 4/16/2011 11:15:00 PM more reviews by TheBunnyGeek

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

For the longest time, I clutched to a sample vial of this perfume like it was the cure for the common cold. I adoooored it, and when it was finally done, my soul cried.
Very quickly, I have a terrible nose. I can't tell what kind of perfume I like, and it really just confuses me when I have to wear a perfume. Also, after wearing too much jasmine essential oil one day to class, I've been terrified of offending people with my perfume choices.
This is the scent that solves that.
It's clean, summery, and everything great. I can wear it to work without having to feel like I'm going to give myself a headache.
Only downside? It doesn't last long, and it's not a very "sexy" perfume.
But still, give it a whiff!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 bitterchoc0787 on 11/8/2010 8:48:00 PM more reviews by bitterchoc0787

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Black    

I love this scent. Its so pretty and alluring. My friends have all commented that it smells so nice they wanna follow me home! It dries really nice. I don't really smell lemon in it, it is a little citrusy but holds floral notes as well. I think the packaging is cute, not the most classy I've seen but bearable. I think the scent really makes the packaging unimportant. Lasting power is at most a few hours, maybe 5 hours or so but EDTs usually don't last as long as EDPs. I am really loving this!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* natashik1 on 11/5/2010 6:24:00 PM more reviews by natashik1

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Other, Straight   Eyes: Green    

Really cute bottle, very nice and unique scent. I loved it! It leaves a really nice smell on the skin after it dries, which is a big plus as many fragrances have issues in that area.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Moschino products

More Fragrances products