Clean & Clear • Oil-Free Dual Action Moisturizer • Moisturizers

rated 3.7(828 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.69%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 frgreen on 1/18/2015 6:33:00 PM more reviews by frgreen

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

Pros
-Cuts down acne in just a week
-makes face soft
-goes on great for under makeup
-fixes the "tight" feeling skin has when it gets dry
-lasts a while
-buildable coverage

Cons
-sometimes the pump shoots across the room
-the Target brand SUCKS

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lucket1030 on 1/12/2015 11:10:00 PM more reviews by Lucket1030

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Tan   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Hazel    

Amazing! Doesn't dry out my face. My redness goes down after a few hours.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 LovelyTamika on 1/11/2015 1:19:00 PM more reviews by LovelyTamika

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Dark   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

Well this is truly the best moisturiser that I have ever used. I usually get oily fast and it keeps me looking fresh and nice by keeping the oil away.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kayleegean on 1/10/2015 7:30:00 PM more reviews by kayleegean

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is one of my two favorite moisturizers ever. It's been a part of my skincare routine for as long as I can remember, and for a good reason! It's light but also helps clear up acne whenever it comes along. To explain this, I'm gonna use a very recent example.
So, I went home for winter break from college, and only wanted to take a carry-on, so I bought new stuff back home and experimented with face wash and moisturizer. BAAAD idea! After my second week home, I started to get a lot of acne (which is very rare for me), and two zits on my cheek seemed to become cystic! I had this for about two more weeks, then I came back to my dorm, with my regular cleanser and this moisturizer. Literally the next day after using this product, most of the redness disappeared, the swelling was reduced significantly, and now (three days later), one is almost completely gone and the other is fairly small and pain-free.
This moisturizer is amazing!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Lorel1 on 1/10/2015 5:31:00 PM more reviews by Lorel1

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Edit- my skin eventually became broken out & irritated with this product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 jessicag120 on 12/29/2014 9:54:00 PM more reviews by jessicag120

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Tan   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

very good leaves skin soft even if you have oily skin!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 highpitched on 12/8/2014 11:37:00 AM more reviews by highpitched

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I love rubbing this stuff all over my face except my eyes its keeps me soft and clean and I can use it around my eyes, as it is gentle enough but I like usijg moisturizers that are thicker around my eyes :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 elitegymnasticsxo on 12/7/2014 12:01:00 AM more reviews by elitegymnasticsxo

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This product is okay. I feel like it is not moisturizing as my other products. I love the pump, but sometimes it doesn't dispense any product. It leaves a tingly feeling on my face, which l like.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mkr7654321 on 12/5/2014 9:49:00 PM more reviews by mkr7654321

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

love this! i have normal to dry skin that is pretty clear for the most partů however, when using this, it definitely cut down on my occasional blemishes. when i ran out and started using a different moisturizer i started breaking out, so i think this does its job! it's also very hygienic packaging and feels refreshing on the skin.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 cgarcia5 on 11/27/2014 2:29:00 AM more reviews by cgarcia5

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

After a week of using this product for me it worked okay. It wasn't too bad, it didn't really break me out like I thought it would. I still had some dry spots. For a drugstore moisturizer it isn't too bad, I expected worse. However i will just go back to my clinique moisturizer once I'm done with this bottle. Not so sure if I will repurchase this product.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Clean & Clear products

More Moisturizers products