Dove • Go Fresh Body Mist -- Energizing Grapefruit & Lemongrass Scent • Fragrances

rated 4.5(30 reviews)

Average Rating.4.5
Would buy this product again.93%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 5 of 5 lrigtnahpele on 6/19/2013 10:34:00 AM more reviews by lrigtnahpele

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Black    

Why is it that everything I love gets discontinued in Canada? Why can't I have good things??

I love this spray, it's my favourite. It smells so fresh and fruity, just the right amount of sweetness. This lasts on me all day.

Brb gonna go find some online now :(

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 mzmaheen on 3/11/2013 12:36:00 AM more reviews by mzmaheen

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Tan, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

This may be one of the BEST smelling body sprays ive ever had, and that includes Victoria's Secret Sprays..

It smells Delicious..and i cant stop spraying it, because it smells soo good..

Dove needs to make larger sizes and make these a bit more long lasting.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Pegster57 on 8/15/2012 3:15:00 PM more reviews by Pegster57

Age: 44-55   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I love, love, love this body spray and wish I could find a cologne that smells similar. I can no longer find it in stores, so I bought 7 of them from drugstore.com. It is truly the perfect summer scent. I got it for $4.99 a bottle. It is awesome!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 NiteOwlGrl2 on 8/6/2012 8:32:00 PM more reviews by NiteOwlGrl2

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Grey    

I've bought this for the second time. It smells so good! I love it for morning time before I go to school. Gives me a little pep and brightens my day.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Laurelwood on 4/6/2012 1:07:00 PM more reviews by Laurelwood

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

I hope Dove never discontinues this product! It smells absolutely divine! If you love citrusy, fresh and clean with a hint of sweet scents then this is perfect for you. During the summer I like to use the beauty bar, deodorant and spray as well as the shampoo and conditioner. It blends really nicely with my Roxy Love perfume, which is also pretty citrusy.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 ssslasher23 on 11/29/2011 10:31:00 PM more reviews by ssslasher23

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Tan   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

Alright scent, a little too 'lemony' for my taste. They were being handed out in sample sizes at the mall once so I got the chance to try it out. I never really used it as a body spray, but I did use it to freshen up the room :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* esmeralda1977 on 8/14/2011 5:16:00 PM more reviews by esmeralda1977

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

A divine scent that I also use as a room spray. :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* niferphoto on 8/14/2011 5:04:00 PM more reviews by niferphoto

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Great product. A light crisp lemon scent that's perfect for those hot summer months. Would buy again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 eishah92 on 6/22/2011 11:40:00 PM more reviews by eishah92

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

LOVE this scent! It's so happy and uplifting. I wish there were a perfume version, something longer lasting, because I would definitely buy it. Whenever I pull it out of my bag and touch up, people comment about how good I smell. Definite repurchase and it's only like $5.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 danceinthedark4ever on 6/22/2011 11:34:00 PM more reviews by danceinthedark4ever

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This product has an amazing lemon and citrus scent. Perfect for everyday, especially since I don't want to wear a perfume to school everyday, but I do want a nice scent to keep me refreshed. Obviously, it needs touch ups since it is a body spray, and not a parfume, but I don't mind since I've had this forever and still have quite a bit left. Got this at a dollar store for two bucks as opposed to four or five in a drug store, it was defs a steal! Definite repurchase :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Dove products

More Fragrances products