Dove Go Fresh Body Mist -- Energizing Grapefruit & Lemongrass Scent

4.5

30 reviews

93% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.4

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS



on 6/19/2013 10:34:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Black

Why is it that everything I love gets discontinued in Canada? Why can't I have good things??

I love this spray, it's my favourite. It smells so fresh and fruity, just the right amount of sweetness. This lasts on me all day.

Brb gonna go find some online now :(



on 3/11/2013 12:36:00 AM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Dry, Tan, Warm

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Black

This may be one of the BEST smelling body sprays ive ever had, and that includes Victoria's Secret Sprays..

It smells Delicious..and i cant stop spraying it, because it smells soo good..

Dove needs to make larger sizes and make these a bit more long lasting.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 8/15/2012 3:15:00 PM

Age: 44-55

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Green

I love, love, love this body spray and wish I could find a cologne that smells similar. I can no longer find it in stores, so I bought 7 of them from drugstore.com. It is truly the perfect summer scent. I got it for $4.99 a bottle. It is awesome!


on 8/6/2012 8:32:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Grey

I've bought this for the second time. It smells so good! I love it for morning time before I go to school. Gives me a little pep and brightens my day.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 4/6/2012 1:07:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Brown

I hope Dove never discontinues this product! It smells absolutely divine! If you love citrusy, fresh and clean with a hint of sweet scents then this is perfect for you. During the summer I like to use the beauty bar, deodorant and spray as well as the shampoo and conditioner. It blends really nicely with my Roxy Love perfume, which is also pretty citrusy.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.


on 11/29/2011 10:31:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Tan, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

Alright scent, a little too 'lemony' for my taste. They were being handed out in sample sizes at the mall once so I got the chance to try it out. I never really used it as a body spray, but I did use it to freshen up the room :)


Age: 30-35

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Warm

Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Brown

A divine scent that I also use as a room spray. :)


on 8/14/2011 5:04:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Combination, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

Great product. A light crisp lemon scent that's perfect for those hot summer months. Would buy again.


on 6/22/2011 11:40:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Fine

Eyes: Brown

LOVE this scent! It's so happy and uplifting. I wish there were a perfume version, something longer lasting, because I would definitely buy it. Whenever I pull it out of my bag and touch up, people comment about how good I smell. Definite repurchase and it's only like $5.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Curly, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This product has an amazing lemon and citrus scent. Perfect for everyday, especially since I don't want to wear a perfume to school everyday, but I do want a nice scent to keep me refreshed. Obviously, it needs touch ups since it is a body spray, and not a parfume, but I don't mind since I've had this forever and still have quite a bit left. Got this at a dollar store for two bucks as opposed to four or five in a drug store, it was defs a steal! Definite repurchase :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Fragrances


Coco Mademoiselle
Coco Mademoiselle
1374 Reviews
Chance
Chance
960 Reviews
BOMBSHELL
BOMBSHELL
139 Reviews
No.5
No.5
943 Reviews
Si
Si
44 Reviews
Back to Top