BeneFit Cosmetics • Erase paste • Concealers

rated 3.7(685 reviews)

Average Rating.3.7
Would buy this product again.63%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 nicolebailey on 1/28/2015 10:55:00 AM more reviews by nicolebailey

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I actually really like this concealer, especially for the undereye area. I've been using this for years and recommend it to everyone looking for an awesome concealer.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 reneasnoke21 on 1/27/2015 5:37:00 PM more reviews by reneasnoke21

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

I haven't actually tried this concealer yet but I'm hoping it will work but I just wanted to say that for all the people not loving it for a under eye concealer. These types of concealers are NOT suppose to be used as an under eye. Guaranteed they are going to look cakey and sit into fine line.You are suppose to be using a liquid concealer for your under eyes. Concealers like these are suppose to be used on your face for like blemishes. :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 gracimarisa on 1/26/2015 2:45:00 PM more reviews by gracimarisa

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This concealer is the holy grail of concealers. I decided to try because a friend told me about it. Yes it is pricey but I'm telling you its so worth it! A little goes a long way with this product. Its perfect for dark circles, literally covers them right up and it looks like I never had them to begin with. Perfect for covering pimples or spots. It is a pretty thick liquid I find that using a concealer brush works best with applying it, or just your fingers works just as well. Blends extremely easily into skin even without a primer.

love love love it!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 anita2336 on 1/6/2015 1:41:00 PM more reviews by anita2336

Age: 25-29   Skin: Oily, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

When in originally purchased this item I noticed its thicker consistency would sink into my under eye fine lines and thus make my baggies look even worse! I tried really hard to use this product as much as i could but the concealer aspect of it just wasn't working for me. To top it off, the colour selection was extremely poor and would never match me as a concealer regardless of the season. Finally I decided to try it out as an eyebrow highlighter using my sephora concealer brush and was i impressed!!!! What it lacked for as an under eye concealer it made it for 10x as a brow highlighter. The colour was a beautiful fit as my brow highlighter and I can easily use it to erase some harsh overdrawn parts of my brows! I highly recommend this product as a brow highlighter in number 2 for medium fair skin

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 szeinab on 1/3/2015 4:48:00 PM more reviews by szeinab

Age: 19-24   Skin: Dry, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I was in Germany in 2013 and a makeup artist applied this on me and used shade no.3 and ofcourse inside the store it looked amazing but as soon as i went home i realized how dark it was. I am from Canada so i didnt bother returning it instead I threw it away after a while. My biggest problem with this concealer is that there is not a good shade selection. There are only 3. So I went and bought shade no 2 from Sephora and it just looks so salmoney kind of colored and definetley not flattering on my skin tone I love the consistency because it is thick and full coverage but needs to be set with powder as well otherwise it will emphasize any lines you have under your eyes. My best advice would be to try it on in the store walk outside or let it side on your face for maybe 5 minutes then see how you like it.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 PentacleQueen on 1/2/2015 6:06:00 PM more reviews by PentacleQueen

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Black, Curly, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I really like the peachy tone of this concealer as its pretty good at covering up dark circles, but I have a major problem with it creasing and settling into fine lines. Also, I find it a bit tedious to blend in. Overall, this product is definitely something I have no interest in purchasing ever again. I actually don't even think I'd take it if it were given to me for free.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Lkatz90 on 11/28/2014 6:05:00 AM more reviews by Lkatz90

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brown, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Hazel    

Amazing!! A lot of under eye concealers I have tried have ended up being very thick and have looked unnatural to me. This concealer is creamy and provides great coverage! Despite the small size it lasts quite a while.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 dk_patel on 11/27/2014 11:46:00 AM more reviews by dk_patel

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Black    

I'm always in search of a good concealer for under my eyes, so when I saw this on a list of best concealers for that purpose, I rushed out and bought it. Not for me. While it did help decrease the darkness of my eye circles, it's really drying and shows any little imperfections/creases. I don't even have wrinkles around my eyes, but because it really settles in, it makes it look like I do. No thanks!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* evanlami on 11/15/2014 10:34:00 PM more reviews by evanlami

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I'm not very impressed with this concealer. It's very peachy tinted. It's also tremendously heavy and I have a big problem with it creasing, which makes me look much older than I am as it settles into my wrinkles. It also doesn't wear well--it tends to fade and run throughout the day. I wanted to love this, but I think I will stick with Boi-ing.

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 wiwi45678 on 11/11/2014 11:21:00 PM more reviews by wiwi45678

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

Extremely, extremely pigmented. You only need a small amount to blend the product out from underneath the eye area. I found the pot to be very small but the product lasts a long time because you only need so little of it on a daily basis. Tip: try patting in small amounts instead of blending it out with a brush. I noticed the product sets in better by using your fingers and it is great at covering circles and discoloration underneath the eyes. Pricey but worth it if you suffer from darkness in the eye area. You won't be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More BeneFit Cosmetics products

More Concealers products