Anastasia Of Beverly Hills • Brow Wiz • Brows

rated 4.4(278 reviews)

Average Rating.4.4
Would buy this product again.85%
Ingredients


rated 5 of 5 makeupstuffs on 11/28/2014 2:21:00 PM more reviews by makeupstuffs

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

What a great product. I have the thicker typical pencil from Anastasia and I love this much more as I need the precision of the tip. I already have thick brows and using this allows me to fill in the patches near my arches I can even draw individual hairs and it looks so natural. In fact a great alternative to the semi permanent eyebrow tattoos which I tried but didn't find that great. I use this with the wax (make sure you don't overuse the wax so you don't get a white cast on your brows) the one from NYX is great. Medium brown or medium ash brown (I see it referred to with both names) is absolutely great if you hate browns with red tones.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Nataliedubs on 11/27/2014 1:54:00 AM more reviews by Nataliedubs

Age: 25-29   Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

I have thick, dark hair on my eyebrows, and Brow Wiz in medium brown is amazing. It is easy to control how much product you put on, which is great for having natural looking brows. Similar brow pencils I've used look waxy, and just aren't the right colour, this one blends in perfectly. The only downside is that there isn't much product, I usually finish the pencil in 2-3 months (using it about 1-3 times a week).

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 janeyface on 11/26/2014 3:25:00 PM more reviews by janeyface

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Fine   Eyes: Green    

I am so in love with this pencil. I bought in in Caramel, thinking, why not? I've heard a lot of great reviews about this product. So many other brow pencils that I have used have been waxy, sitting on top of my eyebrows. This product, which probably has something to do with the extra fine point gets right to the skin underneath my brows, which is where I really want the color. I also love the little spoolie wand on the other end.
The caramel color is perfect for a dark blonde like me, not too dark, just right. Will definitely be purchasing again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 rosablakely on 11/26/2014 11:57:00 AM more reviews by rosablakely

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I am so in love with this! The only reasons I gave the price and packaging a 4 is because there is SO LITTLE PRODUCT! I was shocked at how tiny the package was! But honestly I have tried so so many brow products including powders and other brow pencils, but nothing looks as amazing and natural as Anastasia brow wiz. I have it in shade 'medium brown', thinking it would be a very light brown, but the colour can be built up, so I would go a shade lighter than you perhaps want to. Regardless of the price, I think I will buy this pencil forever!!! Christmas is coming up so if I were you I'd ask for 3 of these in your colour or something. Amazing product

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Nancygia on 11/24/2014 5:06:00 PM more reviews by Nancygia

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I have thick eyebrows, but they are sparse in spots, so I need a good pencil to fill it in. I don't really like the ones by IT Cosmetics. They are too red for me. I have this in taupe, and it is perfect. It is a little bit pricey, but I will still purchase this when I run out, because you can't argue with perfection.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 TeresaHearts on 11/21/2014 2:52:00 AM more reviews by TeresaHearts

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this pencil!. It glides on smoothly and camouflages itself well. My only issue is that I run out really fast and constantly need to replace it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 alooner on 11/20/2014 11:20:00 PM more reviews by alooner

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This stupid thing is expensive, but incredible.
I have it in ebony, and it mimics my thick, crazy dark eyebrow hair like no other without looking like I took a sharpie to my brows. It is buildable and on days when I want to look like I'm wearing nothing at all (nothing at all!) I use it to draw hairs on my bald spots and holy crap I can't even tell it's there. It's almost scary.
The tip is always perfectly sharp, and I love that I don't have to sharpen anything because I shed a tear for every bit of product I sharpen off any pencil. The brush on the end is amazing. I kept my old brow wiz pencil just for the brush. Occasionally I will turn the pencil end, hoping for some magic Anastasia fairy to have visited me in the middle of the night, but alas- no. I'll have to pay another $1209328 dollars for another one. Honestly, it's worth it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Jancee on 11/18/2014 4:42:00 PM more reviews by Jancee

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

The product is actually good and having the pencil and spoolie brush in one applicator is awesome. However, the spoolie end broke on me not once but twice!! I will definitely not buy it again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 jacielsmommy on 11/14/2014 9:35:00 PM more reviews by jacielsmommy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

This is THE best eyebrow pencil I've ever used. I love how thin it is & that is has a spoolie on the other side of it. I'd repurchase it over & over again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kidrauh1 on 11/10/2014 12:14:00 AM more reviews by kidrauh1

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

Love this eyebrow pencil! Best one I've ever used. It's not too harsh so it's very easy to use. Only cons are that there's not a lot of product in this and it kinda breaks easily.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Anastasia Of Beverly Hills products

More Brows products