Elizabeth Arden • Wrapped With Love by Hilary Duff • Fragrances

rated 3.6(33 reviews)

Average Rating.3.6
Would buy this product again.42%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 2 of 5 xxsaphxx on 3/20/2013 1:48:00 AM more reviews by xxsaphxx

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Medium Brown   Hair: Brunette, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

It's sweet. I wore this for about half an hour and felt sick afterwards. It's alcohol-ey. It's not as nice as the original 'With Love'.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* snoopy68 on 4/23/2012 2:47:00 PM more reviews by snoopy68

Age: 36-43   Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Blond, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I bought this at TJ Maxx for a mere $9.99. It smells very clean, light, floral-fruity. I thought this would be the perfect spring/summer scent and how excited I was over purchasing such a large bottle - 1.7 oz. for that price! Here's my big complaint - it has ZERO lasting power - nada! Literally 10 minutes after I spritz this on the smell is completely gone - not even my husband can smell it on me. Not that I like strong, overpowering scents by any means, but geez I would like a perfume with some longevity. I won't get too horribly upset about this, because it was so cheap, but I definitely would not re-purchase this perfume, even for $9.99. Rue 21's $9.99 fragrances have more staying power than this (Eco Revert). Like other reviewers, I agree this has a pretty bottle, but a pretty bottle does not impress me much if the product inside is virtually worthless to me.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* loriann52 on 2/21/2012 11:57:00 AM more reviews by loriann52

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Blue    

I do like this perfume. It's pretty and floral. There is just some undertone in it I don't really like... licorice maybe? Not quite sure. It is good for an everyday perfume and I still have gotten compliments on it. It's just not a "wow-er". The only reason I wouldn't buy it again is because I have found other "everyday" perfumes that I like better. It still is pretty though.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Jade716 on 2/9/2012 5:13:00 PM more reviews by Jade716

Age: 30-35   Skin: Oily, Fair, Cool   Hair: Blond, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I liked the first Hilary Duff fragrance better, this is ok just not what I expected. I thought from the notes in it that it was gonna be really sweet, and to me its just...clean. its a nice clean scent but not the best

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* pinkfrost52 on 7/20/2011 5:28:00 AM more reviews by pinkfrost52

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Black, Straight, Medium   Eyes: Brown    

This is nothing like Hilary's original "With Love" perfume which was a spicy oriental scent. "Wrapped With Love" is a fruity/floral and is pretty, but very similar to many celeb fragrances out there on the market. I like this more compared with other celeb perfumes because it contains mangosteen, which is not a note you find very often in celeb fragrances. With the first spritz, it smells very fresh and "juicy". As the scent dies down, it becomes quite creamy and smells like vanilla/white chocolate on my skin (very subtle). It's more suited for the day-time since the fruitier notes (raspberry/melon) make it lighter for everyday wear.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* zoeferret on 7/8/2011 4:33:00 PM more reviews by zoeferret

Age: 30-35   Skin: Combination, Olive, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I like this perfume. I bought it for a really good price through amazon.com- $25 for 1.7 fl. oz. To me, it smells like melon, with a splash of raspberry, and with a creamy vanilla/white chocolate undertone. Nothing sophisticated but it's a fun fragrance. The great thing about this is it last all day+ on me. I also like that it's a little hard to find now, so not everyone is going to smell like it. It has a slightly unique edge but still smells very calming and pleasant at the same time.

Fragrance Notes-
iced honeydew, citrus, white chocolate mousse, floral notes, vanilla beans, raspberry, milk

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 maybellinegirl on 2/18/2011 8:13:00 PM more reviews by maybellinegirl

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Normal, Tan, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Brown    

ANOTHER SWEET BORING SCENT FROM A CELEBRITY!!!!!
Hilary's original perfume with love was really nice and i loved it but wrapped with love is two sweet completely different to the original.
BUT THE PACKAGING IS PRETTY CUTE!!!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 charm22 on 9/5/2010 8:14:00 AM more reviews by charm22

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Red   Eyes: Blue    

ONE OF MY SIGNATURE SCENT! I ADORE THIS ONE ALSO! I LOVE THE PACKAGING, THE CAMPAIGN AD, THE FLACON AND THE GORGEOUS FLORAL FRUITY SCENT THAT IS SO UNIQUE! AND IT LASTS A LOOOONG TIME! A MUST HAVE!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 carelovespink on 8/18/2010 11:46:00 PM more reviews by carelovespink

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I enjoy this perfume - it's nice for the summer months. I can't comment on the price because I received it as a gift but the packaging is cute. The staying power isn't all that great but it doesn't bother me too much. I wouldn't repurchase just because I prefer my usual fragrances but I would recommend it to people looking for something new for summertime.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 becky39 on 7/26/2010 2:13:00 PM more reviews by becky39

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Green    

Very cute bottle, very girly and sweet...pretty pretty pretty! Too bad it reeked of candy and not much else, way too sweet for an old fart like myself but for the 18 to 20 something crowd it would probably be a winner.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Elizabeth Arden products

More Fragrances products