Annabelle #44 Rose Fawn

4.6

20 reviews

100% would repurchase

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$

Package Quality: 4.3

Price: $$

INGREDIENTS

Ingredients:Talc, Zinc Stearate, Paraffinum, Liquidum/Mineral Oil, Boron Nitrade, Cera Alba/BeesWax, Imidazolidinyl Urea, Methylparaben, Propylparaben, Tocopheryl Acetate, BHT. May Contain: Mica, Manganese Violet, Iron Oxides, Titanium Dioxide, Red 7 Lake, Red 27 Lake, Yellow 6 Lake, Bismuth Oxychloride, Red 6 Lake, Yello 5 Lake, Ultramarines, Carmine.


on 12/1/2014 9:10:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Brown

I've been using it for two years now and absolutely love it!!
As a college student, this product is very wallet-friendly yet performs so well! It pretty much lasts me the whole day unless I decide to sleep in class and wipe it off with my sleeves..hah.

I don't break out from it and I have sensitive skin.

The colour isn't so in-your-face. It is matte which is perfect for everyday.

For a more dramatic look I layer it with my bronzer.

The packaging is decent. My container sticker is peeling off and the logo in front is completely gone..but that all doesn't really matter. It has been two years. I also dropped it so many times and the blush is still intact with the container...so yay!

I've used Clinque& Mac blushes. This is just up there with the high-ends!

Overall I would buy it again (different colours)! 5/5.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.



on 2/11/2013 11:57:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool

Hair: Blond, Straight, Medium

Eyes: Blue

I can't stand any blush with shine, shimmer, sparkle, etc.! My pores have become fairly large and any bit of shimmer just enhances that fact and looks really unatural on my face. I'm also not a fan of creme or mousse blushes. This powder blush has very little sparkle to it at all, and with my cool pink undertones and very fair skin, the colour is perfect for giving me a nice natural rosy look. A little goes a long way with this blush! Not to mention the packaging is cute and compact. Don't underestimate some of the cheaper products out there...sometimes you find a keeper among them! Love this blush!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/20/2012 4:31:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Dry, Fair, Neutral

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I can't believe I haven't reviewed this yet as I'm almost done my 2nd pot!
I am a MAC NC20-25 with dry cheeks, normal t-zone. This color is my go-to blush shade because its almost the same color of my cheeks when Im blushing. Theres a wee touch of sparkle, but not enough to look garish, I would call it a satin finish if anything. Its a cool dusty pink and everytime I wear this, someone always comments how I look 'nice' or 'fresh'... wierd comments, but I know that its meant in a good way. The staying power is great as I would compare it to MACs blush staying power.
As a make up artist, I recommend this color for anyones makeup collection. You can't beat the price of $7!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/6/2012 11:16:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Oily, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

Great matte easy to apply blush. Great on fair skin.


on 11/14/2011 4:43:00 PM

Age: 30-35

Skin: Other, Other, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Other

This is a really good blush. It gives a natural look and lasts a long time. The packaging isn't so nice, you can break your nails opening tis blush. But the quality is good.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 9/2/2010 11:23:00 PM

Age: 36-43

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Brunette, Other, Other

Eyes: Hazel

My HG blush, no question.

Lovely rose colour, and I mean really, you can't beat the price!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 7/22/2010 9:42:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium, Neutral

Hair: Black, Wavy, Coarse

Eyes: Brown

I honestly would only buy this blush again to give it a second chance. Maybe I got a weird one, but my #44 rose fawn blush is not very pinky, more of a dirty mauve. And I really have to work to get any pigment. I did notice a while after I bought it that the sample in the store looked nothing like the shimmery mess that I had. I find this very strange and I feel as if maybe someone pulled a trick on me and changed the label on the bottom or something. It does not seem to be the same blush everyone else here is describing :/

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


on 7/3/2010 7:06:00 PM

Age: 18 & Under

Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Not Sure

Hair: Black, Wavy, Medium

Eyes: Brown

This blush is adorable! A great pink blush and very cute for the spring. It's quite pigmented, so you don't need a whole ton to get the colour on. It's got just the right amount of shimmer and just a delight to wear. Would highly recommend :)

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


on 11/29/2009 9:45:00 PM

Age: 19-24

Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Not Sure

Hair: Brown, Straight, Fine

Eyes: Blue

I've been using this blush since the day I first started wearing makeup! I've never needed to try another blush because this one is perfect. Being Annabelle, it's quite cheap, but it works great. It's not sparkly, has a nice texture, and most importantly, it mimics the natural shade of my blush perfectly! It's nice and rosy, and not at all peachy, which is just what I need. Oh, and one little pot lasts FOREVER! Though honestly, I should probably replace it more often for bacteria.. still, it's nice to know that you're not going to run out too fast.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.


Age: 19-24

Skin: Normal, Fair-Medium, Cool

Hair: Brown, Wavy, Other

Eyes: Green

Looks good in the winter when my skin is fair, and in the summer when it is tanned. This is the only really light pink color I have and I really like it.Will purchase again..that is IF i run out. Since I've found I only need a little bit of it for natural pretty light pink cheeks, this will probably last me forever since i'm not an everyday blush wearer. Recommend this light pink color for light or tan skin tones!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.


Popular Blush Products


Orgasm Blush
5123 Reviews
Contour Kit
89 Reviews

Top Rated Annabelle Products

image

Smoothliners

69 reviews
image

Eyebrow Pencil

38 reviews
Back to Top