Urban Decay • 24/7 Liquid Liner in Perversion • Eyeliner

rated 3.8(95 reviews)

Average Rating.3.8
Would buy this product again.64%
Ingredients

Read Reviews


rated 3 of 5 BarefootedALIEN on 3/29/2014 2:20:00 AM more reviews by BarefootedALIEN

Age: 25-29   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

This is a good product, however, if I nap at all with it, I wake up with black crumbs every where and the liner erased from my eyelids! If I would have actually bought it rather than receiving it with my "Book of Shadows" I would have returned it. i will say that It's a great product if I don't nap in it... Lol I'll stick with maybelline's liquid liner for a quarter of the price, and no black crumbs :)

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Heechul on 3/28/2014 10:55:00 PM more reviews by Heechul

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Fair, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Black    

The first time I used this, I was completely unable to use it. For some strange reason, it stung so badly! So I stayed away for awhile. However, when I tried it again in a few weeks, it no longer stung my eyes so this is just a warning/caution for those with sensitive eyes.

I liked the brush tip, it did not fray during my entirety of using the bottle. However, there are some strange mechanisms to this bottle. While I didn't have any problems with the stopper, it slowly began not closing properly. And then the side of the bottle cracked. How disappointing for a high-end product.

Also, it was not very watery proof with watery eyes. I usually do winged eyeliner, and the wings will not last on my eyes. I have to substitute MAC Liquidlast for the wing, doing the line along my lashline with Perversion instead.

I'm stumped on whether or not to repurchase, but I would still recommend it because I enjoyed it enough to finish it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* kirito on 3/16/2014 2:11:00 AM more reviews by kirito

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Oily, Medium, Warm   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Brown    

I got a full size of this liquid liner in the Urban Decay Book of Shadows 4. It is very opaque and lasts a full day for me. The brush is super thin and precise, much like the felt tip applicator on the Dolly Wink liquid eyeliner. The only thing that irritates me is how I can never tell which end of the tube is the brush, if that makes sense. I always end up opening the tube upside down, which is a minor inconvenience, but annoying nonetheless.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 lamicl13 on 1/9/2014 12:05:00 PM more reviews by lamicl13

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I love the color - but I wish it would stay on my eyes. This eyeliner likes to peel off after a few hours for me. The packaging makes it seem like there is more product than there actually is. The color is great while it lasts, though.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 cutiepolish24 on 1/7/2014 12:38:00 AM more reviews by cutiepolish24

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Tan   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

This eyeliner is definitely quite pricey but really good. I think that is worth it, it glides really well as the brush is so versatile and so easy to make the perfect cat eye. I recommend it if you can afford it!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* Ferrishyn on 12/30/2013 11:08:00 PM more reviews by Ferrishyn

Age: 36-43   Skin: Dry, Fair-Medium, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Medium   Eyes: Hazel    

This is the blackest black liner I have ever used. It's also the best liquid liner I have ever used and doesn't flake or smudge like some others. I have watery eyes on occasion when I wear makeup and this stuff does not move.
The tip is felt and is very sharp and defined. This is definitely one of those higher end liners that is worth the price.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Lisaachristine1 on 12/30/2013 4:32:00 PM more reviews by Lisaachristine1

Age: 19-24   Skin: Acne-prone, Olive   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love this eyeliner! It does not smear at all!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 UrbanFacedMacnamedNYX on 12/23/2013 2:06:00 PM more reviews by UrbanFacedMacnamedNYX

Age: 30-35   Skin: Dry, Medium Brown, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Green    

I liked the old packaging better. You seemed to get more bang for your buck in the old bottle. I still love this liner. Its one of the blackest mattest liquid liners out there.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 coneytravis on 12/15/2013 7:43:00 PM more reviews by coneytravis

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination   Hair: Black   Eyes: Brown    

I love UD's liners but the packaging is awful. I'm on my second tube of this stuff and it's cracked again. I wish they would bring it back in the old packaging. I'm not a fan of the pens at all. The product itself is amazing though. No smudging whatsoever and it's matte black.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 PrincessVela on 12/13/2013 11:37:00 AM more reviews by PrincessVela

Age: 25-29   Skin: Normal, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

Everything was going well. The brush is the perfect size, allowing artistic license to create any type of line/look, and it would last all day and into the night.

Then one day I opened it and it started gushing uncontrollably everywhere. It was like I struck a very small oil well. I had no idea why. I'm pretty gentle w/my makeup, so why exactly this decided to misbehave is a mystery. I chalk it up to, the packaging kind of sucks.

I would probably buy again, if only because it's long-lasting and pretty easy to apply. I am wary of any more explosions though.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More Urban Decay products

More Eyeliner products