BeneFit Cosmetics • BADgal Lash • Mascara

rated 3.1(2135 reviews)

Average Rating.3.1
Would buy this product again.40%
Ingredients


rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* AshleyD2010 on 9/2/2009 5:14:00 PM more reviews by AshleyD2010

Age: 19-24   Skin: Sensitive, Olive, Warm   Hair: Brown, Curly, Medium   Eyes: Other    

This mascara is pretty average. It is thick, which I like, but it doesn't reach the inner lashes well, and it smells pretty strong. Lucky i got this for free, would never spend money on this crap, when there are much better mascara out there.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* GucciDiva on 8/30/2009 11:57:00 AM more reviews by GucciDiva

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Blue    

I don't know why this has so many bad reviews. I have big eyes, so the big brush is great and gives my lashes lots of volume and length. I've been asked if I have fake lashes when I wear this. I love it.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 leslie2959 on 8/28/2009 2:27:00 PM more reviews by leslie2959

Age: 44-55   Skin: Combination, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Green    

I hate big brushes in mascara! The formula is skimpy, the brush is too big, it smudges and it wears off. The sales girl at Ulta talked me into this instead of my beloved Rimmel - never again!!!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 mascaraluvin on 8/27/2009 4:23:00 PM more reviews by mascaraluvin

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I am soooo glad I bought the sample size. This mascara was terrible. I like the packaging but the rest is pretty much useless. It came with this huge brush which did nothing to my lashes. Ugh I hate this lol.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Krstwstars on 8/24/2009 1:36:00 PM more reviews by Krstwstars

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Tan   Hair: Black, Straight, Coarse   Eyes: Other    

Omg, I used this mascara and I was very disappoint it with it.
If you have watery eyes or oily skin I would not recommend you to use this. I put this on for about an hour and it started smudging! I had like panda eyes. Horrible.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* riyeu on 8/22/2009 5:39:00 PM more reviews by riyeu

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Brown    

I got a sample of this from Sephora. Overall, it is a good mascara. Good to great volume, ok length, smooth application. However, the brush is too big, especially for my short stubby lashes.

I did experience some smudging onto my undereye once or twice but most of the time, it doesn't do that so go figure.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 Elloise89 on 8/22/2009 7:14:00 AM more reviews by Elloise89

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

everyone really dislikes it but i think its brilliant, its just as good as the Diorshow mascaras but a bit cheaper. (according to english prices), but i have long eyelashes without mascara so maybe thats why i prefered it. As i began to run out of the badgal i used the badgal and estee lauder double wear mascara and they turned out really nice, cause sometimes mixing your mascaras can go badly wrong especially if there both really runny but they worked well together, so if you wear liquid eyeliner like i do i'd definitly recomend it.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* XxAwesomeActressxX on 8/21/2009 4:11:00 AM more reviews by XxAwesomeActressxX

Age: 18 & Under   Skin: Sensitive, Fair, Cool   Hair: Brunette, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Other    

I got this mascara free in 'Grazia' magazine. A newly released Australian fashion/entertainment magazine.

It was my favourite mascara for a very long time. You had to be a bit careful of clumping tho. It curved and lengthened and i think it thickened. I probably wouldn't spend the money on it but it doesn't seem like its going to dry out or run out anytime soon (=

An overall good mulit-purpose mascara. Suitable for either day or night wear.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 4 of 5 Ciaobella on 8/16/2009 12:32:00 PM more reviews by Ciaobella

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I really like the look this mascara gives and I'm happy with the fullness. The ONLY thing I did not like about this mascara is that it does dry out pretty quickly. At this price, there are several other mascaras out there that do just as good of a job while lasting longer. If they could formulate this so that it wouldn't dry out so quickly, I'd def purhase again. Loved the brush!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 ALLGLITTER04 on 8/16/2009 3:26:00 AM more reviews by ALLGLITTER04

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

I compare this to Marks plumping mascara except this one i feel like i am layering it on over and over to get the desired look.. althought it will do the job it doesnt last all day and i noticed after 2 weeks it started to flake.. :( would i buy it again possibly yes not sure

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More BeneFit Cosmetics products

More Mascara products