BeneFit Cosmetics • BADgal Lash • Mascara

rated 3.1(2153 reviews)

Average Rating.3.1
Would buy this product again.40%
Ingredients


rated 1 of 5 queenleon18 on 9/14/2009 7:00:00 PM more reviews by queenleon18

Age: 19-24   Skin: Oily, Fair   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Blue    

the clue is in the name...BAD! i got this as a freebie from glamour magazine. glad i didnt actually wast my money on this. firstly i had to keep sticking the brush in and swirling it around to get product, it dries up really quick. the worst thing is though, that i noticed during work, i would have panda eyes....not a good look! i would actually give this zero lippies if possible.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 3 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* missvox2 on 9/14/2009 9:17:00 AM more reviews by missvox2

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination, Medium, Warm   Hair: Brunette, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

I don't know why I keep on buying high end mascara. Bad Gal was a let down. It seems like the formula is dry and could barely get any product out of the tube, onto the brush and then on my lashes. I went through 6 coats arggh. Maybe this would work on lighter lashes but not for me.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 Contessa01 on 9/13/2009 6:09:00 AM more reviews by Contessa01

Age: 25-29   Skin: Combination, Fair-Medium, Neutral   Hair: Brown, Straight   Eyes: Brown    

I bought this because I heard a lot of celebs use it. Really?! It was runny and the wand was too big. It weighed my lashes down like nobody's business. will not repurchase.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 k_arolinka on 9/12/2009 2:32:00 PM more reviews by k_arolinka

Age: 19-24   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Hazel    

I bought this mascara from shoppers because I heard from a few people it made their eyelashes look amazing. I have thinner eyelashes that are a bit on the short side. So I curled my lashes , put this on and Eyelashes just fell straight even though I had just curled them. This mascara was terrible (for me at least) The brush is too big ( I got mascara all over my eyelids) , did NOTHING for my eyelashes except weigh them down. I even tried curling my eyelashes after they dried and still, nothing!! Was totally not worth the $35. What a waste of money. Never again.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 pufffy on 9/12/2009 7:02:00 AM more reviews by pufffy

Age: 25-29   Skin: Other, Medium   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Brown    

I don't like the mascara either- when applying it lashes doesn't look kinda false at all - to my mind it is simple volumising mascara. won't buy it again ever.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 5 of 5 kaylsy on 9/10/2009 8:42:00 AM more reviews by kaylsy

Age: 19-24   Skin: Very Oily, Fair, Neutral   Hair: Brunette, Wavy, Coarse   Eyes: Blue    

best mascara on the market
Used to use maxfactor masterpiece only, however bad gal is really amazing. stays put, separates lashes, easy to remove.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.     Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 MyLoveMilana on 9/9/2009 12:03:00 AM more reviews by MyLoveMilana

Age: 25-29   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Blond   Eyes: Brown    

I don`t like this mascara. I tried many mascaras, but this product is the worst.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 AMMC on 9/8/2009 11:53:00 PM more reviews by AMMC

Age: Unknown   Skin: Sensitive, Fair-Medium   Hair: Brown   Eyes: Green    

I got this for free from Sephora Beauty Insider so I cannot comment on the price. Wouldn't purchase on my own though. Really did nothing to "plump" up my lashes and after a few hours it ended up under my eyes.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 2 of 5 *TOP REVIEWER* tango2470 on 9/8/2009 9:28:00 PM more reviews by tango2470

Age: 19-24   Skin: Normal, Fair   Hair: Red, Straight, Fine   Eyes: Green    

waste of money. All benefit products are! They are catered towards teenagers with too much money in there hands attracted towards there cute packaging but average to lousy products. I prefer my covergirl mascara over this and it was only 10$!

I have super strait lashes, so I always do a 4 minute routine on them. Heat eyelash curler, curl lashes on bottom, middle and tips then bottom again. I then use a waterproof covergirl mascara to make my eyelashes stay up all day. When I use this they fall right back down strait. What a waste of time I did curling them!

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No

rated 1 of 5 springrn on 9/8/2009 4:31:00 PM more reviews by springrn

Age: 36-43   Skin: Combination   Hair: Brunette   Eyes: Blue    

I tried to give this mascara the benefit of the doubt by using it a few times before writing a review but it kept giving me raccoon eyes big time. It was also clumpy and did not separate my lashes at all.

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes   No



More BeneFit Cosmetics products

More Mascara products